Novedades
Novedades

Syndicate Casino - Cashout problem

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Syndicate Casino

Cantidad

€ 100

Publicado el 20 de enero de 2023

Hi;

I made a withdrawal with bitcoin on 12 January, and they said to me it takes 5 banking days.

And today 21 January there is no action. I contact customer support several times but no specific answer about it.

They just say wait. Yes, I've waited for 9 days.

My account is fully verified, and deposit with bitcoin and cashout with bitcoin too.

It's only 100 euros, why it takes too long?

I hope it s gonna be faster solution after they read this.


Thanks.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 23 de enero de 2023

Dear Syndicate Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 23 de enero de 2023

Dear HUNDERBY,

Unfortunately, we cannot locate your account on Syndicate Casino. If the issue is still relevant, we kindly ask you to contact our support via email suppor­t@s­ynd­ica­te.c­asino and provide us with further details of the issue. Please indicate in your appeal that you submitted a complaint on Askgamblers.

Thank you for your effort in advance!

AskGamblers
Publicado el 23 de enero de 2023

Dear Syndicate Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

In addition to above, please confirm whether you have received the player's credentials or not, and clarify whether you have managed to locate the player in your backoffice. Kindly note in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 23 de enero de 2023

Hi;

My askgamblers account e mail address is < AG email removed >

My Syndicate casino account e mail address is < casino email removed >

I already mentioned casino details on my compliant.

Thats why you cant locate.

Also i m gonna attach account details pic.

Thanks.

Publicado el 26 de enero de 2023

Dear HUNDERBY,

Thank you for helping us and providing the data to find your account!

We have created a request for the technical department to have them cancel or reset the withdrawal request. We want to warn you that it may be necessary to re-create the withdrawal request so that it is processed taking into account all the improvements.

We thank you for your patience and we guarantee that the problem will be solved!

Publicado el 26 de enero de 2023

Dear Syndicate Casino;

I m wating technical department to have them cancel or reset withdraw.

Hope it wont be takes 10 days processing time again.

Regards.

Publicado el 30 de enero de 2023

Hello HUNDERBY,

Thank you for your patience and effort!
We see that you have successfully re-created a withdrawal request. We asked our responsible department to check the status of the transaction for you and we will inform you about the changes shortly.

Publicado el 30 de enero de 2023

Hi;

Yes and i created new one but;
I didnt receive a bitcoin confirmation link after the withdrawal.
Hope it wont takes 15 days again with same process.

Regards.

Regards.

Publicado el 30 de enero de 2023

Hi Askgamblers;

You can close the case,

Problem solved by Syndicate Casino and withdrawal is succesfully completed.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 30 de enero de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Syndicate Casino Quejas

  • 24 de 24 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 841 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Syndicate Casino?