Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

Royal Panda Casino - Unfairly accusing me for 'fraud' and confiscated my £61,000 withdrawal

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Royal Panda Casino
Motivo Pago rechazado
Cantidad £ 61000
Rasco38 Reino Unido
Publicado el 16 de octubre de 2018

Hi I'm a new member at royal panda and first few days I deposited I lost couple of days ago I made a bigger deposit and won a big amount of £61,000 and they asked me for documents which I sent striaght away then they asked me for additional documents sent that also striaght away took 3 days then get a reply saying my account is fraud and they have the right to confiscate my winnings on there terms and they can only give me my deposits back I'm asking there what fraud as never done fraud in my life tell me what and will provide all Proof in the world that I'm not doing any fraud and never done so I. A legit working person and because I won big they taking advantage I deposited with my cash and never even took any bonus please ask gamblers help as I see you helped a lot of people with similar problems

Publicado el 17 de octubre de 2018

Dear RASCO38,

We'd like to assure you that the decision of our verification department has been made after a thorough investigation: https:­//w­ww.r­oy­alp­and­a.c­om/­terms/

Your case will be discussed internally with Askgamblers. Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Rasco38 Reino Unido
Publicado el 17 de octubre de 2018

There was never any fraud I deposited with my own money provided all my documents and should get my money the only fraud is royal panda who refuse to pay out a legit win this has been fowarded to solicitors

Rasco38 Reino Unido
Publicado el 17 de octubre de 2018

And royal panda refuse to give me the reason they think it's fraud if they would tell me what i will send more information about myself to show it's nothing fraud please tell me what fraud because you're company is fraud and eveyone should avoid royal panda

AskGamblers
Publicado el 17 de octubre de 2018

Dear @Rasco38,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to confirm whether you have already submitted official complaint in front of the Royal Panda Casino ADR?

Rasco38 Reino Unido
Publicado el 17 de octubre de 2018

Hi @askgamblers what's royal panda adr sorry don't know what it is

AskGamblers
Publicado el 17 de octubre de 2018

Dear @Rasco38,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed on behalf Royal Panda Casino management, that you have already submitted the dispute at their appointed ADR, which is eCOGRA. Would you please confirm that?

Rasco38 Reino Unido
Publicado el 17 de octubre de 2018

Hi @askgamblers yes that's correct as I won a big amount and they accusing me for fraud so I contacted ecogra straight away then was told about askgamblers so also put my complaint up here

AskGamblers
Publicado el 17 de octubre de 2018

Based on submitter's last post where the player confirmed the fact that s/he has already submitted the dispute at Royal Panda Casino appointed ADR, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the ADR's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 6 de marzo de 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Royal Panda Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 6 de marzo de 2020

Dear all,

AskGamblers Complaint Team was informed by Royal Panda Casino management that the official complaint, submitted on behalf the complainant in front of the appointed ADR entity, has been ruled in Royal Panda Casino favor.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaint Team consider the case as resolved and officially closed.

Royal Panda Casino Quejas

  • 52 de 55 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 13,975 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Royal Panda Casino?