Novedades
Novedades

Qassino Casino - Does not pay out my winnings

SIN RESOLVER

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Qassino Casino

Cantidad

€ 3000

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 7 de marzo de 2024

Hello, I need help with withdrawing my balance of €3000.

I made a deposit at the casino using a credit card.

After some time, I was finally verified and was able to request my withdrawal.

However, since it was not possible to withdraw to my credit card, as the credit card I used to deposit can only be used to pay, I requested a withdrawal via crypto.

I was confirmed in the live chat that I could also withdraw via crypto.Un­for­tun­ately, this withdrawal was rejected on the grounds that the withdrawal method must be the same as the method I used to deposit.

I then tried to contact the casino several times to explain that I cannot make deposits to my credit card and therefore cannot use my credit card as a withdrawal method.

I even offered the casino to make a small deposit via crypto so that I could also use crypto as a withdrawal method.

Unfortunately, I was only ever told that my deposit and withdrawal methods had to match.

I then called my bank, where I also have a credit card, and clarified with them that they would activate my credit card as an exception so that it can receive deposits.

So I made another withdrawal request, this time using my credit card as the withdrawal method.

As the withdrawal was for a different credit card, I even emailed the casino all the verification documents for this credit card to speed up the withdrawal process.

Again, I was confirmed in the live chat that the credit card I want to withdraw with only needs to be in my name, and it doesn't matter whether it's the same credit card or a different one.

Unfortunately, the casino is still refusing to pay out my money. The casino won't pay out to my credit card either.

I am only told over and over again that the credit card I deposited with must also be the credit card I have to pay out to.

Unfortunately, the casino does not understand that this is absolutely impossible, as the credit card I used to deposit is only authorized for payment. I have already contacted the bank where I have the credit card I deposited with and they also told me that no deposits can be made to this credit card.

I would ask for your support, as I have already contacted the casino several times and tried to explain the situation.

They have also not responded to my offer that I can also make a crypto deposit so that crypto is available as a withdrawal option.

Please help me, I want to withdraw a total of €3000 in three transactions of €1000 each.

I have tried for a long time to find an agreement with the casino and have done my best to make the withdrawal possible from my side.

Unfortunately, the casino is still refusing and I am really at a loss and urgently need support.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 7 de marzo de 2024

Additional information from today:
The casino suddenly accuses me, without justification, of not wanting to pay out my winnings because I once failed to make a deposit with a credit card at a sister casino. Allegedly it has something to do with the casino's AML guidelines. However, this is total nonsense. I refuted everything to the casino and also downloaded the terms and conditions and highlighted the relevant sections.
They simply don't want to pay out my money!

I have offered the casino to complete any necessary verification and provide all the necessary data. I am always cooperative with the casino, but I get no help from the casino support!

I just want to make a withdrawal to another credit card or via crypto, as no deposits can be posted to the credit card I originally used to deposit, that's all.
Suddenly the casino wants to take away all my winnings, it's a scandal.

I wrote them a whole explanation of all my credit card usage so they can be sure I own every credit card by my own.
I absolutely cannot understand why the casino has suddenly come up with such unfounded accusations just to avoid having to pay me.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 7 de marzo de 2024

My account has now been suspended from the casino and I don’t know why. I did nothing wrong and just want my winnings.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 8 de marzo de 2024

The casino is currently checking the proof of transaction that I have provided and hopefully after that I can withdraw to an alternative credit card and be done with it.
I will update again

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 10 de marzo de 2024

Hello, the casino reopened my account and allows me to withdraw my money.
I initiated my first withdrawal via crypto now.

Will update when I received my money.
Thanks to the casino for help.

Publicado el 14 de marzo de 2024

Dear,

We have carefully reviewed the complaint regarding the recent decline of the client's withdrawal request. Initially, the client used a different withdrawal method than the one used for the deposit, which necessitated additional documentation before approving the new withdrawal method. After verifying the client's documents, we received a notification from our payment provider indicating that the client initiated a chargeback of their deposits while the withdrawal was pending. Consequently, the client's withdrawal cannot be processed at this time.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team for further assistance.

Sincerely,
Qassino Support Team

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 14 de marzo de 2024

Hello, that's completely wrong!
I have never made a chargeback or anything similar!

I have made seven deposits at your casino and all five deposits have been successfully confirmed.
Please find attached proof of this.

This was also carefully checked by your support team and I received an e-mail four days ago that the check has been completed and I can now finally withdraw. I was also told there that it is now also possible for me to withdraw via crypto.

I have provided them with all the documentation to verify my deposit method and have been cooperative all along.

I am shocked and surprised by their false accusations. I have absolutely no idea how they come up with such statements. I feel really victimized by the casino.

I have done absolutely nothing wrong and just hope that this is a misunderstanding on the casino's part and not malicious intent to withhold my funds.

Please help me in this case. I have made nothing wrong. The casino just don’t want to pay out my winnings.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 14 de marzo de 2024

Sorry I meant all 7 have been processed successfully, not all 5.

I can send you proof of every transaction history of my credit card, that proof I never made a chargeback or anything else.
Besides, it would have been impossible to request a chargeback anyway, since I can't do that with my credit card. There is no way that this is true.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 14 de marzo de 2024

Dear Qassino Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 14 de marzo de 2024

Hello, I have now contacted my credit card provider, through which I made my deposits at the casino, and had the allegation of a chargeback investigated. Please find attached proof that I never requested a chargeback.

I received confirmation that all transactions were successfully posted and that I never initiated a chargeback or anything else.

Furthermore, I have provided the casino with a complete transaction list of my transactions from the time I deposited at the casino up to and including today. This also clearly shows that a chargeback was never requested and that the deposit transactions have been posted unchanged since February 19.

I therefore reject all allegations of a chargeback and request the casino to process my withdrawal immediately.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 16 de marzo de 2024

The casino support responded they will take care about this case and forwarded my credit card provider statement and transaction list to the payment provider.

So I hope this issues will be resolved soon and I can finally withdraw, because I did not initiated any chargeback.

Hope for the support from the casino and expect a solution soon.