Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

LeoVegas Casino - Problem with small withdrawal

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto LeoVegas Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad € 140
Askhan070965 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Publicado el 18 de enero de 2021

First let me explain some things. im from Germany and since December we have new casino rules. no more longer autostart, max bet 1 €, only One Casino at the same time and more. furthermore we have to go through the verification process again. for this, some casinos or sportsbooks offer specials promos. leovegas gave a 10€ raw bonus for the verification process. okay, i did it again, got the 10€, played a while, won 140€ and requested a withdraw to my neteller account. request was 04.12.2020 and were rejected at 05.12.2020. i contacted the customer service and got the message: technical issues with neteller. after this, i contacted neteller and they assured, that everything is working fine. so in the meantime i made 7 more attempts to withdraw but always rejected. 3 or 4 times with customers support i always got the same answer: technical issues. the last request i did was last Monday 11.01.2021 and nothings happens now. the withdraw is always pending.

Askhan070965 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Publicado el 19 de enero de 2021

update 19.01.2021. today i opened a new chat and the supporter pavel tells me, that i have to verify my account again with all needed documents in full. i opened my account, looked at the verify page and....i wonder...all docs are red except my id-card i send before. will send the needed documents later and see what happens then. strange, that after the 4th or 5th chat someone tells me, that i have to do this. always before they said there is a technical problem between leovegas and neteller.

Publicado el 20 de enero de 2021

Hello ASKHAN070965,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Askhan070965 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Publicado el 22 de enero de 2021

update 22.01.2021: made the full verification process at 19.01.2021 with chat supporter daniel. trying to withdraw the money after that...and o wonder...the withdraw would be rejected again 3 more times without any notification. daniel says that the payment department will message me via e-mail when the technical issue is settled. nothing happens by now since the 04.12.2020. all documents are accepted and status is full green. for proof, you can see it in the next 2 pictures.

Askhan070965 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Publicado el 22 de enero de 2021

sending e-mail to casino support as requested above.

Publicado el 25 de enero de 2021

Hello ASKHAN070965,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Askhan070965 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Publicado el 25 de enero de 2021

send e-mail to suppor­[email protected]­eov­ega­s.com.

Asxxxx­xxx­x65­@t-­onl­ine.de rejected withdraws since 04.12.2020 FAO Fiona/Nil

send the links for this complaint. got answer from german custumer service, that they can do nothing with the links.

after this i replied to this message with copy and paste the texts above. now im waiting....again....

Publicado el 27 de enero de 2021

Hello ASKHAN070965,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from our side as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Askhan070965 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Publicado el 30 de enero de 2021

update 29.01.2021 - okay...got e-mail who said: clear your cache, cookies and make a new small deposit. then delete the old withdraw data and input the new. done so and it works. got today the withdraw. the problem was, that i ever used my neteller-id to deposit and withdraw. but this time i have to use the registered e-mail-adress for deposit and withdraw and it works. sad, that the support needs nearly 8 weeks to know this and give me a correct instruction for the process.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 30 de enero de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

LeoVegas Casino Quejas

  • 21 de 21 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 10,704 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con LeoVegas Casino?