Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

LeoVegas Casino - No option of withdrawal available and when asked locked my account

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto LeoVegas Casino
Motivo Pago rechazado
Cantidad R 6421
Nonuveenu India
Publicado el 3 de enero de 2020

Hi leovegas,

I was expecting a reply soon since 3 weeks from your end but after sending many emails I haven't received anything from your end I would really request you to please look into the matter and give a complete solution to my problems. And my available Balance is Rs7011.

On 18th of December I was expecting to have a first withdrawal. During the chat I was asked to mention all my bank details but I had mention that the bank detail options is not available and the option of neither a skrill nor a Neteller account was available so i was asked to share the screenshotto the support team and it was completely a fault from your end.(Sharing the screenshot which I had send earlier as well to demonstrate the problem I had on 18th of December).

I was also expressing this to the new advisor at the time of chatting with an advisor, he really seems to be not understanding where as I had texted him for his question that I am under control. I don't know why I he had locked my account temporally, where as I initially asked him to you help me to withdraw my money as I was committed buy an advisor, he asked me during the chat that when I am ready to withdraw then he would surely raise a request of Rs 5000 that would be sent directly to my bank account from his end. (Rs 5000 because of minimum requirement in bank transfer)

I was really super excited to see my first withdrawal that is why I had asked initially for the same advisor who promised me to help in withdrawal.

I would have really appreciated an advisor, if he would have helped me in withdrawal and then would have suggested me to have a temporary lock in my account.

I am really looking forward to hear from you soon as every advisor is not able to help me as the review is not been done yet.

Thanks and Regards

Publicado el 6 de enero de 2020

Hello NONUVEENU,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with your withdrawal. Unfortunately, due to GDPR, I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Nicola/Fiona as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Nonuveenu India
Publicado el 7 de enero de 2020

I could see even others complaintant have also got the same respond from leovegas.... and suggestion to contact the support team of leovegas.

I had contacted approximately 20 times but i have not got any response from leovegas.. what happened to those complaint which i had sent...??

So, my question is where will i get help of my locked account for temporary reason.....?? How when will i get a refund of Rs7011.

I need my moneyback and would suggest even other to never join Leovegas as they dont listen for withdrawal and just listen to lock the account.

Why cant you understand my complain which i lodge with AskGamblers....the complain is very clear and have all the information which you need.

I just need my money in my account i.e Re 7011.

Publicado el 8 de enero de 2020

Hello NONUVEENU,

Thank you for your response.

I'm afraid I am unable to discuss this here due to not having any access to your account or details due to GDPR.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Nicola/Fiona as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and good day!

Nonuveenu India
Publicado el 8 de enero de 2020

I have emailed you just now and also sharing the screenshot explaining all the information.

the only thing I am concerned with the money not the one which I lose but I need the money which is remaining as a balance of Rs7011/- withdrawal directly to my bank account. As it is not my fault because the option of withdrawal was not at all available.

1. Also sharing the screen shot of the (FAO Nicola/Fiona ) mentioned as a subject line,

2. message sent screenshot and the message

3. confirming from leovegas that they have received my complaint screenshot.

Please do the needful with the positive response.

Publicado el 9 de enero de 2020

Hi NONUVEENU,

Thanks for letting us know, in this case, you shall receive a response as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Nonuveenu India
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2020

I am unable to locate any response through email please please do the needful soon as this shows the concern towards your users.

Publicado el 13 de enero de 2020

Hello NONUVEENU,

Thank you for updating us.

Should you have sent a direct email, you shall receive a response in due course.

Thank you and have a great day!

Nonuveenu India
Publicado el 13 de enero de 2020

I had responded to an email which had asked me to upload my ID and wire transfer document related to my bank account, I have successfully uploaded ID of mine but wire transfer is not letting me upload the document.

This may be due to the session timeout, so i kindly request to resend the email so I could easily upload my documents and then can see my money back in my account of Rs 7011.

Publicado el 14 de enero de 2020

Hello NONUVEENU,

Thank you for your response.

Again, I'm afraid I cam unable to discuss this here due to not having any access to your account or details due to GDPR. In the case you have contacted us directly, please note you shall receive a response in due course.

Thank you and good day!

Nonuveenu India
Publicado el 15 de enero de 2020

I have responded back to all your emails and shared the required documents and waiting for my withdrawal. Let's see when will I get it in my bank account.

Publicado el 15 de enero de 2020

Hello NONUVEENU,

Thank you for updating us.

Should you have sent a direct email, you shall receive a response in due course.

Thank you and have a great day!

Nonuveenu India
Publicado el 16 de enero de 2020

Hi Ask Gamblers,

I am so pleased to update you that my query has now been resolved by the Leo Vegas and account has also been restored.

First and foremost, i would really appreciate AskGamblers for raising the complaint to Leovegas on their platform.

Although, I was expecting to see Rs 7011 as my first withdrawal but i had only got Rs 6421. If i was informed with levy of tax on the amount then i would have prepared myself accordingly. But anyways i am happy atleast i get a chance to see my money back in my bank account.

Nonetheless, I also appreciate the efforts of all the LeoVegas team for their swift responses and also helped me to understand the norms of withdrawal.

On the contrary, the time without any information from Leovegas was really very frustrating and time consuming but as a feedback their must respond soon.

To conclude, i would suggest Leovegas to reply similarly on their own platform so that the users would feel more comfortable rather searching for other platform like AskGamblers.

Thanks and Regards

NIKHIL < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Publicado el 16 de enero de 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

LeoVegas Casino Quejas

  • 9 de 9 Resuelta
  • 1 day Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 week Duración media de la queja
  • 652 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con LeoVegas Casino?