Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Konung Casino - Account locked, $620 withdrawal still not processed

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Konung Casino
Motivo Cierre de cuenta
Cantidad $ 620
Natanata Ucrania
Publicado el 1 de junio de 2020

Good day, dear AskGamblers, I had to get a negative experience playing in this casino. The fact is that I made a deposit of $ 100, played in this casino, I managed to win $ 620, after which I uploaded photos to verify my profile, and also made withdrawal requests.
The next day, I was not able to log into my account, it was disconnected and they demanded a photo with a passport in my hand and the inscription 'Hi Casino and the date' I provided everything, and after that they provided me with no answer until today. No one can say that with my money and my account. I beg you to understand this situation and help resolve the contentious situation between me and the casino.

Publicado el 3 de junio de 2020

Dear NATANATA,

We regret you made a bad experience in our casino. Please send me your email or your nickname at :"affi­lia­tes­@ko­nun­gca­sin­o.com", so we can check the issue. I'm looking forward to resolve your complaint!

Kind regards,

Konung Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de junio de 2020

Dear Konung Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 5 de junio de 2020

We are very sorry for these temporary inconveniences. Unfortunately, there are certain procedures players have to undergo to have their account verified and their winnings processed, and they can take some time. We are kindly asking you to wait, please, and we will inform you about the results as soon as possible.
Thank you for your patience and cooperation!

Natanata Ucrania
Publicado el 5 de junio de 2020

Dear AskGamblers!
I hasten to inform that all documents were provided on 05.29.2020.
An application for withdrawal of funds was created 05/28/2020.
All messages sent by Konung Casino were ignored.
I think that the comment of the representative of this casino was left solely in order to still buy time for myself.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 9 de junio de 2020

Dear Konung Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de junio de 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de junio de 2020

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.