Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Jackpot City Casino - Payment of $2,000 been delayed

SIN RESOLVER
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Jackpot City Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad $ 2000
Publicado el 4 de marzo de 2021

I was playing at Jackpot City between February 10 2021 and Feb 15 2021. I finally submitted a withdrawal request for $2000.00 which was dated Feb 16 2021. The withdrawal has been pending, and is still pending today March 03 2021. I have had online Chats on 3 occasions with the most recent being on March 1st with no resolution except to be told withdrawals are taking longer than usual. I did receive an email on March 1st which stated customer service is waiting for feedback from operations.

I had my documents verified in January of 2021 since then I have received several withdrawals from this casino usually in about 5 or 6 business days. On January 18th I had a withdrawal of $1130.00, Jan 25th $800.00 and most recently on Feb 05 $1700.00. I always make cash deposits using interact etransfer. There were no bonuses involved with my play on my most recent winnings or any of my other withdrawals. As I rarely accept bonuses and only free spin bonuses but as I've stated none were involved in this case. I have read Jackpot City's withdrawal rules and I don't see anything that should cause this delay. I hope I have provided enough detail. Please contact me if I have missed anything which you require. I would like to state that all of my interaction with JackpotCity's Customer Service Reps. Thank You, Philip Wolfenden.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 8 de marzo de 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Publicado el 9 de marzo de 2021

On March 8th I spoke with a Customer Service Rep in regards to my withdrawal . I was told it was still with operations. I again mentioned it had been pending since Feb 16th. The Rep then told me that the withdrawal was requested on March 4th. I find this curious and am hopeful this means some sort of progress.

Publicado el 12 de marzo de 2021

On 2021/03/10 I submitted a complaint to the Jackpot City Casino directly through their in-house complaint service. I sent an email to JackpotCity at Compla­int­[email protected]­lay­ers­upp­ort­cen­ter.com.
In the complaint I described the events in the same way I described them in the complaint I filed at AskGamblers. I have not yet gotten a reply but am supposed to receive a reply within 72 hours of filing my complaint according to the Casino Rules. I will post the reply with AskGamblers if and when I receive one. Thank You, Phil Wolfenden.

Publicado el 15 de marzo de 2021

On March 14th I was online chat with a Customer Service Rep from Jackpot City and while they were polite as usual I got the same response as I previously had. I was told that my account and withdrawal would be escalated. The Operations Dept is supposed to contact me in 24 to 48 hrs.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 15 de marzo de 2021

Dear Jackpot City Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Jackpot City Casino Quejas

  • 10 de 50 Resuelta
  • 4 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 5,777 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Jackpot City Casino?