Novedades
Novedades

Evobet Casino - Delayed payment for 13 days

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Evobet Casino

Cantidad

R$ 4881

Publicado el 21 de septiembre de 2023

According to the attached prints, Evobet has always made it difficult for me to make my withdrawal request from the beginning. Initially, more than two months ago, they informed me that the account was verified, then they asked me for a selfie holding paper, then also, a document proving the phone number, etc... after several confusions on the part of Evobet, including repeated denials and numerous previous withdrawal requests due to "technical problems".

So finally, on September 8, 2023, I made my last withdrawal request, hoping to finally receive my money within 3 business days, considering that all this hassle to withdraw MY MONEY has been going on for more than two months, as per attached print, and worst of all, my account is completely verified, as I sent all my requested documents several times.

So far nothing has been resolved, email and chat always respond to the same automatic things.

In short, I have a pending withdrawal in the amount of R$4,881.00 since September 8th, that is, 13 days ago, not to mention all the inconvenience that has lasted for months

AskGamblers
Publicado el 25 de septiembre de 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 25 de septiembre de 2023

Dear All,

Thank you for your messages.

We would like to inform you that the pending withdrawal of has been successfully reviewed and will be completed as soon as possible.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

Publicado el 25 de septiembre de 2023

What is the deadline for making payment? Because this "automatic" response is the same one you have been giving months ago.

Publicado el 26 de septiembre de 2023

Dear LUCASGIMENES,

Thank you for the follow up.

Please note that your withdrawal has been now completed (as you can confirm from your cashier) and the funds have been transferred to your account.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 28 de septiembre de 2023

Dear @LucasGimenes,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 28 de septiembre de 2023

The payment was finally made by Evobet. Everything's solved! Thank you AskGamblers for your support, if it weren't for your participation I would never have received this amount that had already lasted for more than two months.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 28 de septiembre de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Evobet Casino Quejas

  • 37 de 40 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,689 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Evobet Casino?