Novedades
Novedades

Campeonbet Casino - Withdrawal issue on my account

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Campeonbet Casino

Cantidad

$ 2000

Publicado el 3 de febrero de 2024

Hi, I am having an issue with this casino. They say ASKgamblers supports them so I came here. I had $3000 in my account. I am fully verified. So they sent me 500$, about two months ago. I then did another request for a withdrawal and it kept getting rejected for security's reasons. After about a week and a half, my second withdrawal for 500$ went thorough. So, now I have 2000$. Around Jan10th 2024, I did another withdrawal. It kept getting rejected again for 2.5 weeks because security reasons. I keep reaching out to them and they dont have any answers for me. Its almost been a month, I would just like to get my $2000 and get out. Please help

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de febrero de 2024

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 6 de febrero de 2024

Dear all,

Thank you for contacting us.

We would like to apologize to user ABBABY for any inconvenience caused as their withdrawal request was under review by the relevant department.

The review has been now concluded, the withdrawal request has been approved and it will be processed as soon as possible.

Best regards,
The Campeonbet Team

Publicado el 8 de febrero de 2024

Thank you,

my Pending 500$ withdrawal is not there anymore, guessing I will get it today or tomorrow.

I have also done another 500$ withdrawal. I will keep askgamblers updated on the progress of both of them.

Hopefully, I will have one withdrawal done by tomorrow

Publicado el 9 de febrero de 2024

I can confirm, I got one payment of 500$. I have 1500$ left to retrieve.

I Can see we are on the right track. Thank you Campeonbet and AskGamblers

Publicado el 12 de febrero de 2024

So i tried to do another withdrawal of 500$ and it was rejected again. Same problem as before why does this keep happening, nothing has changed. I got the previous 500$

I am down to 1500$ now

AskGamblers
Publicado el 14 de febrero de 2024

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 15 de febrero de 2024

Thank you, I am still waiting on my current withdrawl

Publicado el 16 de febrero de 2024

Dear Player,

We are pleased to inform you that your withdrawal request has been successfully reviewed. Please allow for some time while we process the transaction.

Sincerely,

The Campeonbet Team

Publicado el 19 de febrero de 2024

Hi,

I have no received it yet, hopefully in the next two days

Publicado el 20 de febrero de 2024

Thank you,

I have received 500$. My account is now at $1070 I have done another withdrawal for 500$. So two more to go. Hopefully no issues with this one and I will receive the money in 3 business days

Thank you

Campeonbet Casino Quejas

  • 61 de 64 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,009 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Campeonbet Casino?