ZenBetting Casino - Casino loggin me out and ups the maxbet

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

ZenBetting Casino
Veröffentlicht am 1. März 2023

Hello,

I have been playing with this casino for while they always paid.
Now I got logged out middle in there playing session. The betsize is higher then before.

It is really akward after seeing my bet history my consistant bets are 1 second a spin.

Then in between they are 10 second spins each of a higher amount. On that exact moment I get logged out of the casino.

As I remember I try to resolve it with zen casino there unresponsive and they say I made a mistake. I am certain if I can ask the slots provider for the history what happened. We can resolve this issue.

Everytime I get logged out and couldn't login my suspions is that this an error or they obligated loggin me out and break the max bonus bet themseves.
Hope you can help me investigate. with the slots provider giving the ip's from those moments.

Regards

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. März 2023

Dear ZenBetting Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 3. März 2023

Dear all,

We would like to clarify situation with player.
23.12.2022. player made deposit and took the bonus. Max bet of claimed bonus is 5 euro. After wager is over, system detected several bets with max bet exceeded amount. Bonus has been nulled and deposit returned to player balance. We have requested gameplay history from services provider and resend it to the player. This gameplay history clearly shows bets over 5 euro.
We assure that do not have access to players credentials, gameplay are processed on direct game providers servers.
Also we would like to attach gameplay history from provider Wazdan.

Best wishes,
ZenBetting

Veröffentlicht am 6. März 2023

Hello,

Like I requested multiple times the original statement from the casino overe you just copy paste the bets that are higher. NOT the complete wager picture. You copy paste it to excel . I NEVER seen this document.

Please explain why the time line is diffrent with a big pause in between. You are loggin me out the casino at that moment. When I returned and logged in the betsize has been changed.

It must be an error from your side. Please provide the FULL play history. So we can study the time lines.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. März 2023

Dear ZenBetting Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 8. März 2023

Dear all,

We have ordered full gameplay history of this slot per player request. Unfortunately its not received yet. We will provide it as soon as its received, will keep you updated.
Thank you!

Best wishes,
ZenBetting

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2023

Dear ZenBetting Casino,

We are kindly asking you to let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 14. März 2023

Dear all,

Unfortunately full gameplay history is still in progress, per our experience it can take from 7 till 30 days. Apologise for so long, but there is nothing we can do to speed up. We would like to solve this case as soon as possible. Will keep you updated.

Best Wishes,
ZenBetting

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. März 2023

Dear ZenBetting Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. März 2023

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that ZenBetting Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

ZenBetting Casino Beschwerden

Haben Sie Probleme mit ZenBetting Casino?