Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Will's Casino - Account closed and withdrawal denied due to unjustified accusations

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Will's Casino

Betrag

€ 250

Veröffentlicht am 14. Dezember 2020

This happen 2 weeks ago, I have been playing in this casino for almost a year without any problems. but I was playing on the 28/11 with a bonus and I managed to complete the wager I ask for a withdraw of 250 euros( I already had a verified account since I have made withdraws there), next day I get and email just saying my account is closed no more explanation (see attach file), I email the support and got send an email on the 30/11 saying that may account is closed because of irregular plays ( don't know what it could be since I have play like I always), no more explanation, and that they would email me with a decision about the withdraw, I am waiting since, I have since email them again but with no answer. I ask for the payment of the fair won 250 euros.

Thank you

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2020

Hello Dear JSBAGS,

We are very sorry for the issues, your account was closed by security department for irregularities, nevertheless wasn't any confiscation, so you can enter in your account and request the withdrawal and then please let me know =)

Best Regards

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2020

Hello, I ask for the cashout yesterday, and today was dennied.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Dezember 2020

Dear Will's Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 22. Dezember 2020

Dear JSBAGS,

Very sorry for extra delay in the process, the withdrawal was not denied, just reject from the withdrawal method, today we processed with another payment method and look all good.

Let us know if you get it

Best REgards

Veröffentlicht am 22. Dezember 2020

I tried with myfinity and it was canceled also, today

Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2020

I confirm that the payment as been received in is full amount.
I am sorry that I can no longer play in your casino, but I am satisfied with the outcome.
Thank you to for the help to the will's casino representative and also to ask gamblers.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Will's Casino Beschwerden

  • 6 von 6 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,753 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Will's Casino?