Vegadream Casino - Casino is not verifying since last Monday

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Vegadream Casino

Betrag

€ 150

dennimenni Europa
Veröffentlicht am 12. September 2022

Hi, I send them last Monday all Documents: Selfie, Biometric Scan , ID Card and Proof of Address. Since that I didn't hear from them.

The Support Chat, after 30-45minutes of waiting, always answers "Normally in 48h/72h" ...."The financial team ...".

I never ever had this issues before in other Casinos. I think they're playing on time so I cannot make a withdraw.

Got still 150€ on the clock

Veröffentlicht am 12. September 2022

Hello DENNIMENNI,

As we could see that your account verification is under progress. We are awaiting for your proof of address which was requested via link on 08.09.2022 09:18.

We request you to upload your proof of address on the link in order to complete the verification process.

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. September 2022

Dear @dennimenni,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Vegadream Casino team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, or fail to confirm, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

dennimenni Europa
Veröffentlicht am 12. September 2022

Send it already two Times on the 05.09 . Now i send it the third time

Veröffentlicht am 15. September 2022

Hello DENNIMENNI,

We have received your documents yesterday. We have forwarded your documents to our relevant department to verify.

We will get back to you as soon as your documents gets verified or if we need any more documents in order to complete the verification process.

Your patience will be greatly appreciated.

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino.

dennimenni Europa
Veröffentlicht am 19. September 2022

Yesterday i got the mail that iam verified. But still got no Money .

cashie­r_m­eth­od_­nam­e_b­ankiban 2022-09-11 06:13:45 - 150.00 IN PROGRESS

Now it's 2 Weeks, 14 Days since It all started

dennimenni Europa
Veröffentlicht am 19. September 2022

Money arrived just now.

Thanks to Askgamblers !!! I think without them it would Take much longer.

And to Vegadream "Your patience will be greatly appreciated"... I hope you appreciated it with some Freespins

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. September 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Vegadream Casino Beschwerden

Haben Sie Probleme mit Vegadream Casino?