Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Slotzo Casino - Account closure

ABGELEHNT
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Slotzo Spielothek
Grund Kontolöschung
Betrag € 3200
valdemarone Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 30. November 2019

29.10.2019 I made a deposit of 98 € and won 3200 €. After a request to withdraw money 3200 €, the account was blocked and requested documents.
01.11.2019 sent all the necessary documents.
Today 11.29.2019 they do not respond to my email and ignore. A month has passed and my account is closed and no one says what’s wrong. Online chat knows nothing and does not answer my questions!

Help clarify the situation.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Dezember 2019

Good Morning,

I am writing to let you know that we are looking into this for you and will let you know as soon as we receive any further information on the matter.

Kind regards,
The Slotzo Team

valdemarone Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 4. Dezember 2019

Look here please. My account is closed a month already.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Dezember 2019

Hello,

After further investigation we have found that you requested a chargeback of your original deposit of £98. Following this action, we did not pay the 3,200€ as this request made the first deposit void, as well as any subsequent winnings along with it.

Kind Regards,
The Slotzo Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Dezember 2019

Dear @valdemarone,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you requested a chargeback of your original deposit of £98? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.