Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Oshi Casino - Pending withdrawal taking too long

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Oshi Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag BTC 0.788
bterfligrl California
Veröffentlicht am 11. Januar 2021

I realize it’s a good size payout but the price of Bitcoin is going down as we speak and I would like my money please. I never had an issue with any other Bitcoin casino taking so long. I cash out at Bitstarz all the time in less than one hour. If you see the attachment it will pretty much explain my deposits and I never took a bonus so that’s not the issue. I have a attached a few of their emails to me, thanking me for my deposit, a letter from the vip manager. So they communicate very well with my deposits but not a word when I am trying to cash out. Maybe I need to be more patient but I don’t think this is normal. I feel like they are waiting for me to recall the withdrawal but that is not going to happen. I think 48 hours is more than a reasonable amount of time to be waiting. I play at 2 other casinos that cash me out right away. Thank you.

bterfligrl California
Veröffentlicht am 12. Januar 2021

So finally, my deposit was rejected. Here is what the email said...

"Dear Friend,
Informing you that your cashout has been declined.
In accordance with the terms of the Casino, the weekly withdrawal limit is 2 500 EUR (0.086 BTC), the monthly limit is 10 000 EUR (0.35 BTC)"

I find this funny because I got this directly off their website

"BTC
Payment Method Fee Processing Time Limits Per Transaction
Bitcoin via Coins Paid
Deposit Free Instant Min. 0.0003 BTC

Withdrawal Free Instant Min. 0.001 BTC
Max. 20 BTC
I have attatched a screen shot.

Also I will attatch a copy of my chat log if requested.
And also, all of a sudden, they wont even let me make bets as big as 1mbtc, which makes no sense.

bterfligrl California
Veröffentlicht am 12. Januar 2021

Now they are telling me that only their VIPs can make withdrawals that big. Thats funny! before I even deposited any money here I read the fine print which states that 20btc is the maximum withdrawal. They have to honor what is written on their website! I understand its a lot of money but thats just what I won. I have never had this issue with my other bitcoin casinos no matter how much I won. Also, I am depositing large amounts of money and I never take bonuses.

bterfligrl California
Veröffentlicht am 12. Januar 2021

Here is where it says “max withdrawal limit of 20 bitcoins” on Oshi website

bterfligrl California
Veröffentlicht am 14. Januar 2021

Ok, great! They got what they wanted. They rejected my cash out of .778 BTC and then I played it all back in their casino. All except .086 which comes out to a little over $3000 of the $28,000 twenty eight thousand dollars I won there! Please do not close this case as being resolved! I still want answers from them. I’m sorry but no reputable casino is going to pull that crap on you! I won the money, I should be able to pull it out whenever the hell I want. I feel raped and ripped off! Bitstarz would never pull a scam like that and neither would bitcoincasino.us. I am furious. Oshi allowed me to deposit much more than $3000 at a time but won’t let me withdraw more than $3000 at a time? In my opinion, they owe me money! It says right on their website that 20 bitcoins is the max withdrawal so they are liars.

bterfligrl California
Veröffentlicht am 15. Januar 2021

Hello! You have the numbers wrong’ the amount is not 0.086btc that I was trying to cash out, the number is .788btc That’s right, I won over $28,000.00 at that casino. However, I was only allowed to withdraw 0.086 btc per week! Please change the numbers in the heading of this discussion!!

Veröffentlicht am 19. Januar 2021

Hello,

Sorry for the late reply.

The case here is our withdrawal limits: €2500 per week, €10000 per month.
https:­//o­shi.io­/he­lp/tcs

So, when support tells you about it, they don't make it up.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Januar 2021

Dear all,

Considering the fact that Oshi Casino has informed the player about the maximum cashout per week/month, which is clearly stated in casino terms and conditions, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with next instalment. We understand your frustration but once you enter the casino website you agreed and accepted casino term and conditions.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Oshi Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 21 von 21 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 21,703 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Oshi Spielothek?