Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Oshi Casino - Missing Daily Prize Drop Funds

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Oshi Casino

Betrag

$ 1000

Mezske Neuseeland
Veröffentlicht am 23. Mai 2022

On Thursday the 19th of May around 7pm NZST a notification popped up on my screen that I wlhad won x1000 times bet on the Pragmatic Play Daily Prize Drop - I screenshot this. Very excited about this, I questioned the live chat about this and they told me that yes it would be paid out once the tournament had ended, which happened to be 10 hours away. Transcript saved.

Then the 10 hours had passed and still nothing, so I questioned again and then they told me "Oh no, you will have to wait 24 hours for the winning to be added". Transcript saved.

Once again, I was let down and nothing had been added 24 hours later - And by this time I was starting to wonder the authenticity of this casino - Sure enough, live chat told me to wait a further 72 hours. 72 hours has now passed.... It's now 7pm NZST Sunday

Now I am displeased - How can you give inaccurate information 3 times running and still no results from this? I am not going to bother writing to them again as I will just get told to wait a week I'm guessing. I am hoping this can be resolved peacefully and I look forward to their explanation.

Thank you!

Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2022

Hello, dear Ryan! Thank you for writing to us. Unfortunately, we do not have this tournament (Pragmatic Play Daily Prize Drop) on our website. On Oshi we have not posted any information on this tournament. But we have other interesting tournaments, which you can find under the Tournaments tab. As for the screenshot, we cannot clearly see which site you won on. Unfortunately, the agents made a mistake by making you wait. So we added you a bonus for the inconvenience. I'm sorry you had to wait so long, I really hope you can forgive us! Have a nice day!

Mezske Neuseeland
Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2022

Well unluckily for you I took multiple screenshots - Including one from my PC which show's it was won on your website..

You going to try deny my winnings now?

Your response?

Veröffentlicht am 25. Mai 2022

As I described above, we don't have "Pragmatic Play Daily Prize Drop" tournament at the moment. The last "Pragmatic Play Daily Prize Drop" tournament on our website was from February 11, 2021 to November 17, 2021.
We always look after our players and pay out fair prizes in our tournaments, which are all posted on our website. You can check them out under the 'Tournaments' tab.

Mezske Neuseeland
Veröffentlicht am 25. Mai 2022

Mate, I'm not interested in your tournaments...

I'm interested in receiving the $1000NZD which I won, on a promotion... Via your website....
In fact I won't be paying you or any other Dama Casino another dime until this is sorted... You can't seriously expect me to just roll over on this? I've won $1000s via Dama Casinos and never had a problem.
It's not even about the money now it's about the principle.

You are clearly in the wrong - It's not my fault you have a broken system

Anyone can log into your site and see that Pragmatic Play Daily Prize Drop is still on there.

You should just do the right thing, at the end of the day it will only end up a black mark against your Casino..

Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2022

The screenshot you sent shows an internal tournament of the provider, and it is advertised in the slots of the provider. The casino does not participate in this tournament and does not advertise it in any way. Accordingly, no winnings are credited to the casino in this tournament.

Mezske Neuseeland
Veröffentlicht am 29. Mai 2022

That excuse is not good enough,

Since you are the provider to the provider "Pragmatic Play" -

The game announces that you've won "x" amount of winnings then you should be liable, since you are the casino? And if this is a problem between you and your providers then this is something that you need to sort with them to ensure the confusion doesn't happen again.

Why should I be the one to be penalized?

In fact, Pragmatic should have a setting on your end to turn this "Internal" tournament off so that it doesn't show it?

This complaint is in no way, shape or form resolved - Not until I am compensated

Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2022

We cannot provide a prize from the tournament, as we are not participating in the tournament in question. The provider can advertise their tournaments inside the games, but that does not mean that we are participating in this tournament. We have already provided you with a bonus as compensation. Have a nice day!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2022

Dear Oshi Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Mezske Neuseeland
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2022

So, by your logic...

You say that the games you provide to your players can give false advertisements and invalid winnings?

Not sure how that works, considering you are the one who provides the platform to play on
You're the one who takes the payments, therefore you are the one responsible for paying out winnings...

Also, just to hit the nail in the coffin - Link to a screen recording of your site providing information and advertising the "tournament in question" below
https:­//y­out­ube.co­m/s­hor­ts/­Sfb­hMb­wWy­jU?­fea­tur­e=share

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juni 2022

Hello everyone!


As I described above, this tournament takes place on the side of Pragmatic game provider. Our casino has not taken part in the tournament "Pragmatic Play Daily Prize Drop" since November 17, 2021. Therefore, this screenshot does not relate to our casino, as we haven't advertised it in any way. Unfortunately, we cannot provide a prize, as we are not participating in the tournament in question.
Nevertheless, we would like to compensate generously our player for taking the time. If the player accepts, our VIP manager would be glad to contact directly our player and offer a good bonus plus provide useful information about all our actual tournaments and lotteries we have at the moment.
Hope for your understanding!

Oshi Casino Beschwerden

  • 24 von 25 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 18,258 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Oshi Casino?