Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Thrills Casino - Locked account without reason

UNGELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Thrills Spielothek
Grund Kontolöschung
Betrag kr 1000
Neo Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 9. Mai 2016

Hello, I need your help. I signed in and got Thrills casino welcome bonus no deposit 10 free spins in NRVANA slot. After that, I won in the slot 300 shields - 450. Next, I started playing in the slot Space Wars and winnings brought me around 1000, As a result, the deposit has been made and I requested a payment. A day later, I couldn't log in into my account. In online chat, I was told that I have to send the necessary documentation, ostensibly a standard procedure for all players. After submitting the documentation, the casino without my knowledge just returned my deposit and blocked account with incomprehensible to me the reason:

Due to security reason. We have the right to close down any account without giving any explanation for it.

I see that this lock is baseless. They just took my winnings. I see the first time such impudence.

I hope to get your support.

Sincerely

Neo ********

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2016

Dear @Neo,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Neo Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2016

Hello! I haven't got any answer from Thrills.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2016

Hi
Sorry for delay, but just got back from vacation. I need the player user name in order to see what the issue is on this case.

Regards
Bruno

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team sent user's credentials directly to the casino management.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2016

I did not find any user with those details provided. Can you please send a screen shot?

Neo Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2016

Hello! I send you a screenshot. I made it after withdrawal request.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Mai 2016

Hi
I been speaking with our payment team and this "user" is a fraud. Due to sensitive info I can not state more then that.

Neo Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 16. Mai 2016

I absolutely disagree with the response of this casino. I believe that his words completely unfounded in my address. Who gives him the right to insult me? If you prove that I broke any rules, I publicly admit that it is is so and apologize.
At this point, I see incorrect behavior Thrills casino that gives me the right to believe that they specifically don't want to pay out winnings and invent mythical excuses for the purpose of misleading their players.
I'm the only one who is the owner of the account.
Whole history of the game from the beginning to the end, I demonstrated in the first post of my complaint. I swear that in the text of the full information about my play session. Furthermore, I don't lie.

Sincerely, Neo Hedlund

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Mai 2016

Dear Neo,

Please confirm that you agree and accept AskGamblers Complaints Team to be provided with all the relevant information on behalf Thrills Casino management so that we could consider and decide this case accordingly. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2016

You could also ask "Neo Hedlund" to pass you the KYC documents our payment team received. This will explain in a quick fashion why we state him as a fraud.

Regards

Bruno

Neo Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2016

Hello! I send my documents to AskGamblers Complaints Team. Please check.

Neo Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2016

I can prove any way that my documents is OK.
My main task is to show that I speak the truth and bring this matter to the final.
As a result, I expect an apology from the casino Trills for their boorish attitude to the players.
I turned to a lawyer to file a claim against the casino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2016

Dear @Neo,

Please send all necessary documents to AG Complaints Department at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com, instead to publicly displayed them. Thank you in advance.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Mai 2016

Askgamblers have received mail from our end.

Neo Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 22. Mai 2016

You have received my documents, and you can make sure that I speak the truth.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Mai 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with the Thrills Casino management over the last couple of days. We are afraid we did not manage to achieve resolution of this complaint, we recommend a player to forward this issue in front of the licencing authority of Thrills directly. AskGamblers Complaints Team will comply with the decision taken from licence authority. Until then this complaint is closed and considered as Unresolved.

Thrills Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 16 von 20 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 450 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Thrills Spielothek?