Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Emojino Casino - Withdrawal on 4150 euro rejected with no information

ABGELEHNT
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Emojino Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 4150
Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 17. März 2021

Hey! On friday the 11th of march I played on emojino casino. It ended up with me Making 7 different withdrawals on a total of 4150 euro. And since then its been a complete nightmare. When I first made the withdrawals it Said ”the money Will reach your account within a few seconds” but it obviously did not.

I've contacted support sevral times, and they said it can take up to 48h. So I waited.

When 48h had past and I still not received my withdrawal I contacted support again, then the answer was ”you are on extra security check” I did not receive an email about that. I've got that information when I contacted support.

And now its been an additional 35h and still nothing. And when I contact support they only say all u can do is wait. No answer but ”u Will be notified when the withdrawal is approved”

When I now could access my account all withdrawals were rejected but not returned to my account. So they just took the money.

No one told me that during these 5 days. I did not even receive an email about the process...

Please help me...

I don't know what I am going to do. I feel like I am not going to receive my withdrawal. That they only Holding on to the funds until I give up.

Also, important information is that I asked if I were verified, which I was. And also I deposit and withdrawal through trustly (my bankaccount and my socialsecurity number)

I have a lot more screenshots.


Please askgamblers, help me with this problem so I can receive my withdrawal.

Veröffentlicht am 20. März 2021

Hello, dear DISCOTJEJEN!
We provided the AskGamblers team with all the necessary explanations about this case and look forward to their decision.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 20. März 2021

Should i not get an explanation?

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 24. März 2021

I would assume that emojino Will not answer here. But ive contacted them through chat yesterday. And the answer was the same as always. We Will send you an email with information.

And also now they stated that they would fufill my Apply here on AG. And that i would recive an answer here. But the hours to reply is almost gone...

Almost 2 weeks has past and still no reply, information or money.

Can you AG please help me in this.

Add a screenshot on conversation yesterday.

Veröffentlicht am 26. März 2021

We provided the evidence of the bug abuse to Askgamblers forum and user`s account will be blocked for the reason of violating the project rules.
"2.21 "Should You become aware of possible errors or incompleteness in the software, You agree to refrain from taking advantage of them. Moreover, You shall report any error or incompleteness immediately to our Customer Service at [email protected] Should the player fail to fulfill the obligations stated in this clause, Emojino has a right to full compensation for all costs related to the error or incompleteness, including any costs incurred in association with the respective error / incompleteness and the failed notification by the Player."

The bug consisted in the fact that a player could issue a withdrawal request without even having a balance on his game account by refunding previous withdrawals.

The bug was abused for a week without letting us know. And a large number of winnings was obtained using this issue. More than 4500 eur. We could not tolerate such bug usage and the winnings from this bug was deducted.

Thank you for playing in our casino. Your last deposit, from where this issue started will be refunded.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 26. März 2021

So the 710 euro Will be Refunded then? To my bank? And when?

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 26. März 2021

Here is the rest of evidence

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. März 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Emojino Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, and considering the fact that the AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.