Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Cloud Casino - £600 Not Received For Weeks

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Cloud Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 600
Veröffentlicht am 8. Mai 2021

I have won £600 in total from Cloud Casino and have still yet to receive it. I withdrew £300 on 15/4/21 and at the same time uploaded all my verification documents and then I withdrew a further £300 on 19/4/21. After about 10 days I contacted the online chat to see what was happening as I had not received any of my winnings they said for some reason it was still pending and that they would make it priority and get it sorted.

After a further 5 days and still no contact or money I decided to put in a complaint (29/4/21) on the website where someone reassured me that it was sorted, she had to reverse all my winnings back into my casino account and I had to request the withdrawal again and inform her when I had done so. So on 29/4/21 I re-requested my withdrawal for £600 and let the customer service lady know I had done so and she said that she would pass it on to the process team and that it should take 3-5 working days for me to get it.

So we are now on 7/5/21 and I have still not received my £600 winnings, I have been back in touch with customer services where I have been told that they are yet again chasing it up and I will be contacted directly via email but if I am totally honest I do not believe a word they say anymore and so fed up I have turned to you for help.

Regards

<personal data removed>

Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2021

Dear @EMZIE76,

Thank you for playing on Cloud Casino.

We are looking into this and will keep you updated shortly on the progress.

Kind Regards,
Cloud Casino

Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2021

Dear Cloud Casino

So I thought I would give you the benefit of the doubt and wait a few days before I reply on here to see if you would do as you say but I should not have bothered I have had no contact what so ever from you nor have I received my winnings, you are all just full of rubbish and I believe it may be time to take matters further as I don’t think you have any intentions of giving me my money, it has now been 4 weeks since my first withdrawal request and almost 2 weeks since I was asked to make the withdrawal again by customer services this is now beyond acceptable.



Regards

Veröffentlicht am 16. Mai 2021

Hello @EMZIE76,

We are working hard on this issue and waiting for an update from our team and appreciate your patience.

Our apologies on the delay and will get back to you on this soon.

Thank you,
Kind Regards,
Cloud Casino.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Mai 2021

Cloud Casino


A week later and still no money (5weeks now), you have now requested more verification details off me (which I have reluctantly done) my driving license, bank card and utility bill was not enough (which has been standard on every other casino I have been on) you now want to see my wage slips and bank statements to see if I can afford what I have deposited with you what a joke. Even still 5 weeks to ask me for this information is totally unacceptable and if you were in my shoes I am sure you would feel the same so I will give you another week (which I feel is generous enough) to give me my money which will be then 6 weeks or you will leave me no choice but to take this matter further


Regards

Emma <personal information removed>

Veröffentlicht am 20. Mai 2021

Dear Emma,

We have heard back from the team and they have had some delays unfortunately but have confirmed that this will be sorted soon. Kindly keep us posted on this.

Thank you
Kind Regards,
Cloud Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Mai 2021

Dear @Emzie76,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 23. Mai 2021

Dear @Askgamblers

Problem has still not been resolved, I have not received my £600 and feel as if all I get is excuse after excuse. Cloud casino ask me for more verification documents on Wednesday 19/5, they wanted utility bill which they had off me 5 weeks ago, proof of earnings and bank statement. I was not happy with this but gave it as I had previously given them enough verification like any other casino I have been a member on and received my winnings with no problem. What I don’t get if they needed more verification why has it taken 5 weeks to ask it’s just beyond a joke, it’s totally unacceptable and unprofessional, the matter has been on here for over 2 weeks with no result.

I genuinely believe that I will not get my money and I have had enough.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2021

Dear @EMZIE76,

We apologize for the delay, we will confirm what is the issue and give you an update on this.

Kind Regards,
Cloud Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Dear Cloud Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

@CloudCasino

Do you have any updates at all on this situation, it has been 2 weeks since I sent you my extra documents that you requested from me and I have not heard a single thing from you, it is now 7 weeks since I withdrew my winnings and I have still not received it, or are you now choosing to ignore me as I have also emailed you on customer services and have been ignored there too

Regards
Emzie76

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

Dear @EMZIE76,

We apologize for the delay, we have raised this as a priority to the team, they will get in touch with you soon.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,
Cloud Casino

Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2021

@CloudCasino

I would be most greatful if you could make this priority as I would like this resolved as soon as possible as it has gone on long enough now

Regards
Emzie76

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2021

@CloudCasino

Today I have had an email to say that my account is now fully verified after 7 weeks, does this mean you are now going process winnings and if so how long am I expected to wait for them

Regards
Emzie76

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juni 2021

Hi @EMZIE76,

Your transaction looks to have failed in EPG due to a problem with your bank. We are reaching out to EPG to return the funds to us and then sending out a bank transfer request.

We will have to process it that way for you and once we receive the information, finance will be processing the transfers.

We will be sure to come back on this chain when we have more information for you from the team.

Kind Regards
Cloud Casino

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juni 2021

Hi @Cloudcasino

I have had an email off the documents department today requesting my bank bank details and bank statement so that they can process my winnings, I have now sent these to them so here is hoping that this will now be sorted soon.

Please keep me updated.

Regards
Emzie76

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2021

Dear Cloud Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

Hi @EMZIE76,

We have been advised this morning by payments team that the bank transfer has now been processed.
You will receive the funds shortly (Depending on the bank processing times)

Apologies again for the inconvenience.

Thanks,
Cloud Casino.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

Hi @EMZIE76,

We have been advised this morning by payments team that the bank transfer has now been processed.
You will receive the funds shortly (Depending on the bank processing times)

Apologies again for the inconvenience.

Thanks,
Cloud Casino.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

@Cloudcasino

I have received the money today

Thanks
Emzie76

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.