Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Casiplay Casino - No answer to my withdrawal

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Casiplay Casino

Betrag

$ 1000

Sawguy58 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2020

hi
thought I would try a different casino after my experience with another casino on here for slow withdrawals. I joined casiplay which is on your trusted casino list, I put in a withdrawal on jan 23 and also sent in documents before I even put in the withdrawal, I was then asked for my bank wire info which I provided and even sent in extra such as a voided cheque document, after sendind in 3 emails with no response I was able to talk to a Marianna on Friday jan 31 and she told me my documents were approved on jan 30,i have been back to check on 4 occasions with no one on live chat since and even sent a email through the casino with no response. I also seen my withdrawal was still in pending status.it would al be good if they would communicate with me and let me know whats going on but they don't
thank you

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2020

Dear @Sawguy58,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Sawguy58 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2020

hi
sorry I forgot to mention in my complaint the withdrawal amount is 1000.00

Veröffentlicht am 6. Februar 2020

Dear @Sawguy58,

I see that your documents were approved, allow me to run a check with our finance department regarding your withdrawal status.

Best,
Casiplay Team

Sawguy58 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 6. Februar 2020

Thank you...that is what I was told last week with no reply

Sawguy58 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 6. Februar 2020

hi
I received an email and a phone call from the casino today telling me to go back into the casino and redo the withdrawal request because the withdrawal was declined the first time because of an error and contact them on support. I just did this and since their finance team works the same hours as I do they cannot do the withdrawal today. so I will have to wait and see if it goes through this time, I will update here when I receive my funds
thank you

Veröffentlicht am 10. Februar 2020

Dear @Sawguy58,

Your withdrawal has been approved and wired to your bank account, you should see the wire transfer in the following days.

Thank you for choosing Casiplay casino!

Best,
Casiplay Team

Sawguy58 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 11. Februar 2020

thank you for informing me, I will update when I receive the funds

ron

Sawguy58 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 12. Februar 2020

hi
I have received my withdrawal, once again thank you askgambler for your help. you are awesome

Veröffentlicht am 12. Februar 2020

Hi @Sawguy58,

We appreciate your feedback and looking forward to see you at Casiplay casino.

Best,
Casiplay Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Februar 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Casiplay Casino Beschwerden

  • 5 von 5 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 3 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,373 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Casiplay Casino?