GR88 Casino Website

GR88 Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.1 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.8) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated today.
Sign up at GR88 Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

GR88 Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €100 200% + 10 Free Spins GR88 Casino Bonus code: ASKBDAY
Wager: 45x
$100 1st Deposit Bonus GR88 Casino Bonus code: GR88NEW
Wager: 30x(d+b)
$100 Thursday Reload Bonus GR88 Casino Bonus code: THURS10
Wager: 12x(d+b)

GR88 Casino Reviews from our community

AlexSev reviewed On 12/18/2013

I'm actually surprised GR88 is not in the top ten. I've played across the web now for years with quite a few casinos and GR88 is by far my favorite. They have tons of games, tons of banking options and their support is the best I've ever seen. I've never had such consistent good support, no matter what time of the day I've had a question.

I've always used MoneyBookers and never had a problem. Deposits were instant, withdrawals were quick and there was only one minor issue and that was my own fault, for submitting an outdated verification ID.

Glad to see there's a lot of love in the reviews for these guys. They deserve it. When you play at GR88, you feel like you're part of the family. You're not just some random number and you're not seen as just another depositor like many of the other brands treat you.

Anyways, GR88 is at the top for me. It's a shame though they aren't in the top ten here.

Alex

aemakgol reviewed On 10/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. GR88 casino is powered by microgaming, and it also offer me a nice 100% bonus on my first deposit. I deposited 50$ and start playing with 100$. One bad thing why i do not like instant play microgaming, and this is because you can get many times error with number 2. I do not know what it means, but i am think you will agree with me that it is very shitty when you playing slots and you get this error. But at this casino i never had such error, and this is big + from me for them. With 100$ i start my playing with slot called 'shoot!', it has a football theme, and as i football fan i like to play this slot and see many old footbalers which is famous. But slot was not nice to me, and eat my 20$ very quickly, so i decide better to try something else, and i choose octopays slot, i hate it because it can suck money for a long time without giving you the feature( you need octopuses on 2 and 4 reel). But this time i can up there my balance to 140$ after feature, and i am happy left this octopuses. After it i go to lucky with slot, it has stacked wilds, freespins, and nice bonus game, so of course i like it to play, but the bad thing that wilds in this slot can replace not all pictures, so for really big win, i think you need full screen of wilds. After good run at lucky with i had 200$ on my account and around 400$ to wager, and i decide to try immortal romance and see how it goes. I get down a bit, but finish wagering with 150$ which i withdraw. Total cashout time is around 18 hours, and i think this is pretty good.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about gr88 casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B+

Irine reviewed On 10/24/2013

Hello players ! I would like to share my nice experience here at GR88 casino and i will tell you my experience from their valiant casino! This casino is one of the best casino that i saw from their graphics to their bonuses and how they respond to their customer or on how they treat their customer. As i said earlier they are the modern online casino of our time they are popular to those who had love to play the games of CTXM platform and some sort of microgaming games, i've been exposed to these platform since i play one of the casino that is powered by CTXM and their similarity is that they're all good in promotion i noticed that. When i get their to search some of their games i attracted to the sports game and i give it a try so i open the "sport" section and observe carefully i also asked some of my friends that are more experienced playing the sports games on Gr88 casino at first it's hard to understand unlike the other casino that have sport games its like a world market of sport play and i am thankful that they created it in proper order.

My colleague advice me to bet in the game of the following Anzhi Makhachkala vs Tromso,Freiburg v Estoril,PAOK vs Maccabi Haifa,Slovan Liberec vs Sevilla and also Dinamo Zagreb vs PSV because you can predict it very well those players is so famous in the world of sport betting they said. I was happy playing to their slot they were also very informative because they use social media to update their players like me sometimes they give bonus to the community if they want to give for some valid reason. They sometimes made games to become more enjoyable to join. I also got many of their promotion reload, deposit, no deposit, and special bonuses and this halloween they give seasonal bonus of 31% for their players interesting right? I will graded this casino from their different services.

Finance 9/10
Security 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10
Bonuses/Promotion 9/10
Platform/Software 9/10
Overall B+

szirtisas reviewed On 06/28/2013

Hello here is my next review from GR88 casino:
When I saw they e-mail in my spam fold I didn’t thought to try them casino, but I was bored so wanted to find some action, and after I opened their e-mail I realized they had some good match bonuses and new player promotions. I searched to them on the askgamblers and I saw the offers a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro and 45 time wagering requirements, so I was afraid a little bit from the wagering but I went to their page to check it out. They had a promotion page so I went to saw the details, on their page offers a 100 percentages match bonus but they writes the wagering requirements is only 30 times not 45. That was surprising, I decided to register to them and deposit 25 euro. After I registered I went to the cashier tab and deposited via by neteller. I instantly get my match bonus so I had 50 euro with 30 times play through requirements, it means I had 1500 euro turn over before I can make a withdrawal.
I began to search a slot where I can play, I was shocked when I saw they casino games, (unfortunately I didn’t checked the games before I deposited because I thought they had a lot of slots) They only had a few games about 15 – 20 slots, so I was desperate from that fact, I didn’t found any favourite microgaming slot on their casino, but I had to choice one so I picked the Mega Molah on 0.6 euro per spin, after I played down ten euro I realized I probably broke the terms and conditions when I started to play with progressive slot. I didn’t needed to worry about it because I lost my whole balance within ten minutes. I don’t think I will deposit again.
Thank you!

Icymod reviewed On 03/05/2013

I became very interest when GR88 casino presented me a $88 no deposit free chips inside my inbox. This is one of the reasons as to why I would play on GR88. The other reason being is the $88 got me into the mood to create a deposit of $50 to play on their alternate but favourable software "Microgaming!". Ahh Microgaming the software king of video slots! When I was playing the $88 no deposit bonus I was only allowed to play on CTXM video slots and not Microgaming. This was a big obstacle because Microgaming is one of the platforms that pay so much more in video slots and table games. The Double/Gamble feature is what stands out in Microgaming's video slots when winning a combination to either double my wins or quadruple them by selecting a specific suit. With that restriction I playes Summer Dream which gave me $25 worth of wins on two of their bonuses Shoppy Cheer and Summer Girls but the worst is just arriving. Once my stack increased to $113 I went to a video slot I have never tried. That slot is Aztec Slots. This CTXM video slot in my opinion was terrible because the free spins require 4..I repeat 4 scatters to only gain 3 Free Spins with no multiplier whatsoever. As with 5 scatters I can't really berate it since 30 Spins were offered which was acceptable. Some of the wins were reasonable but not good enough to be called "well paying". While being curious about the bonus round I used my entire bonus losing on Aztec Slots. Trust me the bonus did not surprise me nor did I win a bundle! All it gave me was $0.20 from my $0.90 bet. What a grotesque amount to win in a bonus! Once my no deposit was finished I carried on to make a deposit of $50. This enabled Microgaming Slots to be available to me! I must avoid playing on Aztec Slots as much as possible for the same reason I tried Top Game video slots it is not worth it! I will avoid this slot just to spare my balance of another traumatic episode (It's been scared since then lol). Once my balance recovered (made a deposit) I continued on to Soccer Safari. While playing at $2.10 bet (210 coins) Almost everytime I spun the Reels coins would fly out of the machine to award me somewhere within 5x my bet or higher. The wins I got most of the time were $7.10, $14.90 and on some occasions $26.77. I spun the Reels as if I were a mad scientist persisting in create a new formula or experiment but in my case I became persistant in landed the Bonus which eventually came to me from time to time. In the bonus round I had to choose a team then a teammate to award be a multiplier to be used later after a successful kick. I was given a spot to kick the soccer ball into right after to be awarded a prize, should the ball enter the net. When my chosen teammate got me 4x muliplier and my spot scored me 4050 coins or $40.50 my wins multiplied to a grand total of $162!!! From this point on I knew this is the one of my video slots I would never refuse to play on! The wins were coming in crazy like a snowstorm piling up snow on everyone's drive for 4 days straight! All in all one of the best casinos I would recommend to a few!

scyan reviewed On 09/15/2012

I did manage to install this casino.... CTXM software – is most definitely one of my favourite types of software. CTXM software ---- YAY! I love it already. CTXM software with tournaments..... Yes, yes & yes... :)

I opened Gr88.com casino just this week to find that they have weekly tournaments that you can play in for FREE. Tournaments are my absolute favourite. So I gave it a spin with this week’s tournament. It seems the tournaments are also not too popular at the moment. But I’m sure that their tournaments will be popular very soon.

I haven’t really made any deposits to date. It has been nice to read in another review that they have extremely fast cashouts. This is very handy information. So I will definitely be depositing in this casino very, very soon.
I enjoy the FREAKY POTS and EGGPOTS, as well as FARM SLOTS, I really enjoy the vegetable garden that you grow while spinning the reels in FARM SLOTS, that accumulates from the ‘seeds’ you plant depending on what type of fruit or vegetable that you land while spinning that pays in a payline. It did take a bit of playing FARM SLOTS to familiarize myself with the slot game. You even have the option to choose which seed you want to plant or not.

I’m slot mad. If you enjoy nice bonus rounds FREAKY GYM is also the slot game to play – you accumulate a FREAKY POT while spinning. The bonus round is pretty cute. You can choose the cutest characters to do weight-lifting; push ups, or skipping rope to determine what amount you will win according to the reps that the character does. Awesome!

Freaky Wild West is also a really cool slot game. You can choose a character theme for the slots that you are spinning. You can choose between COWBOYS, INDIANS or BANDITS. The bonus round is determined by the Cowboys, Indians or Bandits that you have chosen. After you have completed that bonus feature you are also given the option to change the character theme.

Most of the FREAKY POTS and EGG POTS a set to nil if you activate a free chip or deposit chip. But the casino does give you a warning notice that notifies you of this.

I know what I will be doing quite soon is a 1st deposit into this casino and I will definitely be sharing my highs & lows…

AlexMou12 reviewed On 03/27/2012

Hi. I played in this casino about week may be two ago. First of all i am just go with link on askgamblers to receive my 88$ no deposit. Came on gr88 main page, registered my account. But confirmation email was not received! I go to online support, and they activate my account manually (online support of gr88 very good). After it i enter bonus code free88 and received my 88$ no deposit. I first time played this software, so i dont know in what slots to play.
First i am go to battleground slot, and play there about 200 spins with 5$ bet. I was down to 20$, but then hit something and receive 70$ and leave this slot. I like this slot, it has free spins and bonus game. Bonus game its when you should shoot with your tank in targets and receive some cash for it. Nice game :)
After it i go to ChingaMegaWIld slot . It has a wild symbol(dragon), and when it comes on third reel, its becaming megawild ;) Also it had china girl, who doubles your win if it on payline. I played there many spins, and balance was about 80$, then i go mad a bit, and start bet 10$ :) I was so happy when i hit 4 best symbols and receive about 200$. I leave this slot after it, and i also very like it ;)
Then i go to Aztec slots. Its nice slot, with free spins and bonus game. In bonus game you should choose correct symbol, and pass to chamber of treasure. I betting 4.50, and when finally came on this chamber, it give me 30$, not bad. To trigger freespins you should hit 4 scatters(3 free spins) or 5 scatters(30 free spins!). On this slot i had few big hits about 200-300$ each, and made playthrough.
After it my balance was deducted to 88$(its max cashout from nodep) and i should send docs. I send them all my docs, and they verificate it in 15(!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)minutes. Omg, so sweat. I made deposit 14$ by webmoney, and then made withdrawal to webmoney. I received my money in 9 hours only. Again sweet ;)
I like gr88 casino for their slots , and fastest support that i ever seen.

Luciana reviewed On 02/22/2012

scyan,

restricted countries are Australia, France, Singapore, United States. Although I'm sure you saw it, must ask - Is that maybe a problem?

scyan reviewed On 02/22/2012

It seems as though the FREE88 doesnt work - even if you installed it with the askgamblers link - what do I do to fix it?

Luciana reviewed On 02/11/2012

Ray Ray, thanks a million for this update!

Ray Ray reviewed On 02/10/2012

The review seems a little out dated, I played with them and they now have Microgaming games and jackpots. They seem to have done some cool stuff where you can use your same money to play on their sportsbook and poker if thats your thing. But good move on them for getting some microgaming games.

Lucky13 reviewed On 08/15/2011

Thanks for the feedback klopklop. We agree with you as this is one of our favorite casinos too.

klopklop reviewed On 08/15/2011

great casino, only downside i had was i had to wait 5 days before my withdrawel was processed. i find two days acceptable, but 5............but customer service is good, and casino is great to play in..........

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

GR88 is a premier online casino that aims to give players a modernised gambling experience. The games are all powered by CTXM, a software platform driven to revolutionise the online gaming market. Players are able to enjoy table games, slots, video poker, and speciality games all from their web browser at GR88. The casino is licensed in Kahnawake, and unfortunately they cannot offer real money games to US players.

Games

Since GR88 uses the CTXM casino platform, every game in their library is played directly in the browser. Unlike most other instant play casinos, the quality is still superior to the majority of other casino games. Take their slots, for instance. Whether you want to head deep into the oceans with Atlantis Dive or get in the groove in Party Night, there is an atmospheric, immersive slot awaiting you.

Looking for table games? GR88 has you covered with its library of card, dice, and speciality table games. With several variants of roulette and blackjack, players already have a good foundation of several table games. However, players can also enjoy craps, casino pokers, baccarat, sic bo, pai gow poker, and casino war. GR88 definitely has a healthy repertoire of games for people who want to play something besides slots.

Of course, who could forget video poker? GR88 has one of the largest libraries of video poker around, with single- and multi-hand denominations of both classic favourites and modern spins on the game. Whether you're in the mood for Jacks or Better or Colosseum Poker, GR88 will keep you drawing.

Poker

GR88 also houses its very own poker room. If you are a poker player, you can find several tables running 24/7, regardless of your game preference. The poker room is not instant play; rather, it must be downloaded, but it is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS X. GR88's room is unique in that the emphasis is on standard games rather than tournaments. Cut out the middle man and keep what you win, whether your game of choice is Texas Hold'em, Omaha Hold'em, Badugi, or any of the several other games offered. Players can also enjoy plenty of special tournaments and freerolls if they want to enjoy a slower pace.

Support

Just as important as having a good selection of games is having competent and easily accessible support. Unfortunately, GR88 only has live chat for its poker players. Casino players cannot get in touch with a customer representative immediately. They can, however, send them an e-mail, which will be responded to in a timely fashion. While it's no substitute for live chat, GR88 does a fine job at answering inquiries swiftly and effectively.

Security and Fairness

GR88 understands that players need to know the games are protected. The risk of losing personal or financial data is higher than ever. To prevent this from ever happening, GR88 has installed 128-bit SSL encryption into its network. Any transmissions of sensitive information are garbled; thus, hackers are unable to steal the data.

In addition to offering a safe game, GR88 also ensures that its casino games are fair. They regularly use third-party auditor iTech Labs to evaluate the games and verify that they are genuinely random. These reports can even be read from the website. It's nice to see that GR88 wants to be open and fair with its player base.

Pros

  • Good selection of casino games
  • Active poker room
  • Casino games can be played in the browser
  • Poker room is compatible with Mac OS X
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Third-party randomness audits visible to the public

Cons

  • Casino support only available through e-mail
  • US players not accepted
  • Poker room must be downloaded

Details

Official Website: www.gr88.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Boleto, BPay, Cash Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Dankort, DineroMail, EcoPayz, iDEAL, instaDebit, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neteller, Nordea, Online Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, POLi, QIWI, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money, Western Union

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Chinese Yuan, Czech Koruna, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Russian Ruble, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: France, Singapore, United States

Software: Microgaming

Established: 2009

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Moneta.ru, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 5000 Euros per day

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact GR88 Casino

Owner: Olympian Trading Ltd.

Email: Support Mail Casino, Support Mail Poker

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: Mojo Affiliates

If you liked GR88 Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites