GR88 Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

GR88 is a premier online casino that aims to give players a modernised gambling experience. The games come from a wide variety of software platforms, including Microgaming Quickfire, Play’n GO, Leander Games, and NextGen Gaming. Players are able to enjoy table games, slots, video poker, and speciality games all from their web browser at GR88. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

GR88 Casino does not accept players residing in the United States, France, or any country where online gambling is prohibited by law.

Games

At GR88, players can find dozens of high-quality video slots from leading developers. These include titles like Immortal Romance, Avalon II, 300 Shields, Enegoonz, the Rhyming Reels series, Megadeth, Karate Pig, and Mega Moolah. The site also features four classic slots: Cash Splash, Fantastic 7, Fruit Fiesta, and Fruit Slots.

Those looking for table games should be pleased with the variety at GR88 Casino. An impressive selection of roulette and blackjack variants are available, from the traditional (e.g. European Roulette and Premier Blackjack) to the modern (e.g. European Roulette Gold Series and Spanish Blackjack). Those looking for something a bit different can also try their luck in Vegas Craps, Baccarat Gold, Beat Me, Casino Hold’em, Cyberstud Poker, Pai Gow Poker, and Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker.

Of course, who could forget video poker? GR88 has a total of 8 different games to choose from with a variety of paytables including Jacks or Better, Bonus Deuces Wild, Jackpot Poker, Deuces Wild, and Tens or Better. The site also features Keno, Electro Bingo, and some totally unique specialties like Crown & Anchor, Beerfest, and Offside & Seek.

Support

Just as important as having a good selection of games is having competent and easily accessible support. GR88 accomplishes this with its 24/7 customer service team, who are available at any time through live chat or email. This shows that GR88 understands the importance of taking care of their customers.

Security and Fairness

GR88 understands that players need to know the games are protected. The risk of losing personal or financial data is higher than ever. To prevent this from ever happening, GR88 has installed 128-bit SSL encryption into its network. Any transmissions of sensitive information are garbled; thus, hackers are unable to steal the data.

In addition to offering a safe game, GR88 also ensures that its casino games are fair. They regularly hire professionals from third-party auditor iTech Labs to evaluate the games and verify that they are genuinely random. Furthermore, players can review payout percentages for all games (including slots) on the website! It's nice to see that GR88 is so open and fair with its players.

Pros

  • Good selection of casino games
  • Active poker room
  • Casino games can be played in the browser
  • Poker room is compatible with Mac OS X
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Third-party randomness audits visible to the public

Cons

  • Casino support only available through e-mail
  • US players not accepted
  • Poker room must be downloaded

Bonus codes

View all

ASK150

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

GR88FEAST

Exclusive
300%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 300%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 35x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

ASK4MORE

Exclusive
300%
Slots Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 300%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 45x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with GR88 Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

5 of 8
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1287 USD
Average Amount
66 hours left
£ 1251
disputed amount

Hi, I was wondering if you guys can help. Please see thread below. I have summarised my complaint below. I opened an account with GR88 early ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 200
disputed amount

After signing up for GR88, depositing £200 and attempting to meet the rollover requirements, I received an email stating that there was "irrefutable ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 1210
disputed amount

I opened a new account with gr88 on the 12/02/15 with the 100% bonus with £100. Since then I have managed to build up the balance up to £1200 and ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
,

Players reviews

Reviewed on Wednesday 18. March 2015
Nothing. Stay away from this website. It is an outright scam as I will explain below.
The gist of this review is. This website has poor odds, a poor software system and poor requirements for their bonuses. Even if you were to win money against all this, they will not pay out your money and make a shoddy excuse up.

If you check on http://www.sportsbookreview.com/gr88/ there have been 4 complaints, mine included, from the beginning of March, all with examples of Gr88 stealing customers winnings. These 4 complaints include a total of over €10,000 in winnings that were never paid out. Never mind the customers who lose their funds legitimately, this company is outright scamming the others of their valid winnings.

Any attempt to contact management is either batted off with a badly-written general response or just plain ignored. Any attempt to ask for proof of your misdoing is refused with a 'we can't show you it' reply. If you heed my warning, and intend to use this website, be prepared to lose your money no matter what. Their internal dispute procedure is non-existent.

There must have been a change of management since all the positive reviews were written or they too may be written by Gr88 themselves, just like many of the positive replies on forums where people have complained. I find it most believable that Gr88 employ people to try to make them look good online.

I finish with the only sane advice someone thinking of using this site should be given; stay away!
Reviewed on Wednesday 25. February 2015
I deposited in the sportsbook for an attractive bonus. Software is excellent, odds are fine and any problems I had ( currency related) were swiftly dealt with by the excellent customer service team--especially Anthony and Victoria. Live chat was always there and e-mails answered within the hour.
I'd play here again.
The withdrawal process took longer than the advertised 5 working days but I've known worse!
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Hi chocfish, thank you so much for your review of GR88. We love getting feedback, it helps us to understand what were doing right, and where we can look at improving our procedures!

Thanks so much again.
Reviewed on Saturday 31. January 2015
Gr88 casino has microgaming software which recently has become one of my favorites, so when I was surfing through net and found some free chip they offer, I couldn't resist signing up there.

I registered, filled out all the details and when the signup was done, I got a message that my account has been locked. That was a very unpleasant surprise. I didn't see a reason for that, as I wasn't from a restricted country or anything. So I contacted the live chat, which was available at that moment. I had a little talk with a support guy and he told me that my account was automatically locked and that they will find the reason for it. The conclusion of our talk was that maybe the reason for automatical account lock was the fact I was using a proxy, so the support told me they will check my inquary and will send me an email with an update. I didn't get any answer or email from them for a week and that's when I decided to contact the live support again, I just didn't like the feeling of not- knowing besides I think that week is a long enough time to answer. I wrote to chat and I got connected to a nice lady and she just told me to try to login. I did that and it worked. I asked, why noone contacted me as they said they would, and she told me that she has no clue about it.

After I finally got into my profile, I tried to claim one of bonuses I saw somewhere, it was for 15€ free and it worked. The wagering was about 1500€, if I remember correctly. I started to play Immortal Romance with 0.30€ bets and at first I had some luck with it, once got Amber free spins and overall at some point boosted balance up to 40€. Then I increased my bets to 0.60€, started to lose, got back to 0.30€ bets but still kept losing and when I was back to 17€ I switched to Game of Thrones. I started with the 15 line version with 0.15€ bets and then switched to 243 way version. Finally got free spins, I chose to go with 14 free spins with 3x multiplier. I got about 9€ win then, but few times because of wilds, regular spins turned into a 20€ win ( I experienced it 2 times within my session). I kept playing this game for about 2 hours until I got busted.

The time that I actually spent playing at GR88 casino was really nice, I liked the selection of games and the last chat person I talked to was nice. But I have to say the fact they didn't contacted me for a week even though they said they would, wasn't a happy suprise. I will consider making a deposit there, because I was happy with the variety of games.
Replied on Sunday, 1. February 2015
Hi Blondie,

Thanks very much for your comments. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience with GR88.com, even if our support team failed to connect with you, within the week.

Customer support excellence is something we pride ourselves in, and I will address this with them, and ensure that it does not happen again.

Look forward to seeing you again at GR88.com

Regards
Rak
Reviewed on Saturday 31. January 2015
I saw this casino on Askgamblers and I decided to join because of the Microgaming games that they have and because of the welcome bonus! When I created my account, I saw that they are offering a no deposit of 15 euro, I checked the terms and conditions for country restrictions and I was eligible to take this bonus. But I was disappointed when I saw that the wagering requirements were 99 x bonus amount and obviously I didn’t manage to complete them!
I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro and to take the 100% welcome bonus because of the 30 x wagering requirements. They have good games, I opened Game of Thrones slot because I didn’t played this slot so far and I started to spin thinking that maybe I will complete the requirements.

The payout rate was poor at the beginning, I was watching at my account balance how is decreasing and I started to worry! But about 10 minutes later I triggered the free spins feature and won 10 euro. I changed the game and I played Immortal Romance because I wanted to catch the Wild Desire feature but it didn’t happen! I had luck, I caught the free spins that gave me a nice win of 28 euro and finally, I managed to complete the wagering requirements! I made a 36 euro profit and also I had fun playing at this casino!

I will give a 9 for the games even if I played only Microgaming slots, because I like very much this provider!

For the payment methods I will give only 8 because they have decent options and because the minimum deposit is 20 euro!
The welcome bonus is good, decent wagering requirements so I will give an 8!
I was disappointed to see that the wagering requirements for the no deposit bonus are 99 x!
Replied on Sunday, 1. February 2015
Hi Bogdangy,

I thank you for your comments and feedback. It's very much appreciated. We use the No Deposit Bonuses as a way for new players to experience the gaming platform we have under a real account.

I do hope you enjoyed your experience with us, and become a regular visitor to GR88.com.

Regards
Rak
Reviewed on Friday 12. December 2014
They locked my account after i win 200 pounds, the worst site i ever see
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. September 2014
Choice of games
Account statement doesn't work,
max £600 a week withdrawal (good luck if you win big you wont live to see it all!!)
Poor customer service
Lengthy wait for withdrawals
Reviewed on Friday 19. September 2014
Hi eggtxlk,

Thanks for writing. Yes, it is true that for AML (anti-money laundering) compliance that the credit card weekly withdrawal limit is set at $£€600. For all eWallets however, that moves up to $£€2500 per week.

If you would please be so kind as to message me directly with your player ID, I will make sure any pending withdrawal requests are taken care of as soon as possible.

Thanks for your time.
Reviewed on Friday 19. September 2014
I have been on multiple sites but this is by far the worst i have encountered. Won some money but when i tried to withdraw i was told i could only remove £600 a week. I have tried to do this and been waiting a week for the withdrawal to hit my bank so used the live chat and got this response......

Anthony: Is there anything else I can do for you?


Me: yes, tell me when my withdrawal will be processed!


Anthony: I'm afraid I cannot know this. We will get back to you as soon as we have an update on this.

I asked for a manager to contact me and they haven't. I asked the question, if i were to win a jackpot i wouldn't be alive long enough to withdraw it at a rate of £600 a week and they replied saying sorry but this was their policy.

Please don't get lured in by the promise of a welcome bonus, this site is a joke. GR88? They shouldn't be allowed to call their site anything related to the word great.
Reviewed on Tuesday 12. August 2014
I always enjoy playing with free money in some new casino. I was looking for some nice first deposit offers on some affiliate site and came across a no deposit offer of 10 euros here at GR88. The name didn't ring a bell so I decided to take a closer look. The bonus had a high 99x wager and maximum cashout was only 50 euros. That’s a very high wager but this casino uses Microgaming software and most no deposit offers from them are like that. Microgaming is one of my favorite software's and I always like playing here with small deposits especially on Hitman. This game has brought lots of joy in my gaming crusades. I went to their website to download the software but couldn't find the download icon. When I play in Microgaming I always play in download mode so this was confusing. I checked out this casino at AG and saw that they offer only instant play. I made an account and registered quickly but I had problems redeeming the coupon. I thought that my country wasn't allowed so I decided to contact live chat. They were instant and after a minute the bonus was added instantly. I asked about the terms of the bonus and after everything was confirmed I went on playing. I wanted to try Hitman but couldn't find it anywhere. I was surprised by the low number of slots they had here. I think there were only about 50 or I was having a blonde moment and couldn't find the rest. Anyway I decided to play Thunderstruck 2 and started on a minimum bet. I had some pretty good wins here and after an hour of play my balance was at 40 euros. I had a really good chance to meet the wager but when the wins stopped here I moved on to Immortal Romance and soon lost all of my money. I had a really good time playing here and I haven’t seen any serious complaints about this casino so I think it’s a safe casino to play in. if they broaden the Microgaming slots selection I will definitely make a deposit and play again.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Thanks Hajnrih, Sounds like you had an exciting journey at the slots. I've never had great success with Thunderstruck, glad you did.
Looking forward to seeing you back at GR88.com
Reviewed on Sunday 3. August 2014
Reasonable play although this is from a no deposit bonus I got for signing up.
Online support does hardly ever seem yo be available so I have to wait for email replies, I am constantly being kicked off while playing games and there is problems with me logging into my account, I have had to contact support a number of times already to be able to log into my account, For a site that has been running since 2009 its not great that they have issues with the site, A new casino site you would understand a few issues but one thats been running for 5 years??

Im left feeling totally frustrated with the site
Reviewed on Friday 1. August 2014
Hi Djorde,

I can appreciate your frustrations, but your account was blocked by our automated fraud detection service that found a number of red flags with your account details.


Have a GR88 day! :)
Reviewed on Friday 1. August 2014
Bonus was tempting, was ready to make deposit, until...
... I tried to open an account. Got message that my account was locked. Contacted customer support on chat and asked what happened. Got reply that its because of "safety reasons". As casino representative, I expected much better service and possibility to try this casino. And, I still don't know why my account is locked.

1 star cause I couldn't access casino...
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014
I played at this casino in a time when it has GameOS software, with ultra low variance games. Also casino gr88 now have games from microgaming, and they remove gameos. By the way there is also possible to make bets in their sportsbook.
With an old gr88 casino i had great experience, casino give 88$ no deposit bonus in past, and this bonus had 50$ max withdrawal, of course it is very poor bonus, since max cashout is lower than original bonus amount, but i never played this software before, so i decide that try it for free will be great idea. I was able to clear my nodeposit bonus playing china megawild mostly, and request 50$ withdrawal from this casino, great thing that it was not needed to make verification deposit like in many other casino which require to make deposit before you will be able to request withdrawal of cleared bonus. My documents was requested and checked after i send it within 2 hours, and 4 hours more to transfer my winnings on webmoney account. I played at gr88 casino not so long time ago again, when they change software to microgaming, i was able to get 100% for my first deposit in their new software, i have some fun playing medium variance game like hellboy but of course like this always happen to me in any software i am addicted to high variance games, so i decide that it is will be great idea to play break da bank again, and like this happens to me most time i finish with zero.
GR88 casino deserves 8 stars, they changed software to better one, and also they show me fast verification process and fast withdrawal processing, i really like such things, and such things is important for me. I am not sure did casino still process withdrawal so fast, but i hope so.
Reviewed on Friday 25. July 2014
Hi xxshepxx,

My name is Rak from Mojo Affiliates. I am the Senior Affiliate Manager here which promotes the brand GR88.com.

I mortified to read about your terrible experience with GR88.com. I will follow up with my team regarding the errors you experienced, and look to come back to you with a resolution on this.

Is there an email I can communicate directly with you?

Regards
Rak
(rak@mojoaffiliates.com)
Reviewed on Wednesday 23. July 2014
Games, The no deposit offer I suppose...
Not a lot, I got a £10 nd bonus from gr88

The games were terrible, I decided to play a 243 way slot at 90p spins, and it took me 30mins to get through the £10 and not because of wins, but the slot errors, (General error, error 104, error12)

I was tearing my hair out with it.

I wont be back to deposit any money.
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about GR88 casino. it is licensed by jurisdiction of curacao.it was established in 2009.i joined this casino few months back when i got a mail from them that when i signed it up i'll get a lucky bonus amount of 100% bonus.i found something interesting in it because i had no connection with them and do not know how they know about me and thought that it is an amazing way to promote the casino and i signed it up and tried it first time.i played here casino poker,baccarat,sic bo and many other games.

one of its specialty is at the same time various casino tables works here that means you can play various games at a time and don't want to waste your precious time to end the game as when you don't want to continue with your previous game it automatically closed with your slot and you don't lose any amount of money.i managed to deposit the amount of 50 euro and the casino gave me 50 too as part of their welcome bonus which was the 100% welcome offer. and played it well and got a lot of play time because 100 euro is good money to play on a casino.but next time i choose to just wagering it because in that i play really nice and aggressive and get very competitive. and played with little bets it as i was not confident to the new game i was playing in my life and that was named as casino war.but when i started playing it i was extremely happy with the game and got some euros from them in bonus and wild features they have good service they provide they helped me in each step of playing it and i learned it properly to learn about some card and table game and i appreciate that a lot.

i withdraw the money i won as it was very important for me to check whether they take less or more time in it.i took neteller for withdrawing the money and got it with in 24 hrs..not bad actually ..i like the casino features and its very adequate for gamblers to try their luck.
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

My todays review is about GR88 casino, which is a casino that kind of did and didn't live up to it's name respectfully.
It's Microgaming, which is my preffered software, so this casino got off on a good kick start.

The reason why I said the casino didn't offer much on the dazzle part, is because it had a very average feel to it.
I'm not saying the casino is bad or anything, but when I heard the word 'gr88' I thought : ' oh, here come the free spins and nice bonuses'.

I was wrong though, as it's my luck that dictates how much money I win, haha, so I don't have that big of a grudge to be honest.
My deposit was 20$ , which is my usual amount when playing in a casino.
The Microgaming slot selection is always fun , and there are alot of games to choose from! (over 500 different slot games!)

I managed to meet the wagering requirements very fast, but during my time playing in this casino, I didn't feel the need to withdraw the money as the money I have gotten from this casino wasn't much.
After meeting the wagering requirements, I'd either withdraw 20$ , or keep playing to try and get some more money.

This didn't turn out to be a good gamble because I didn't win anything after that.
My luck turned back 180 degrees but I had alot of fun and don't regret not withdrawing this money.
I believe that this casino provides excellent service aswell, as I did on an instance talk to their representatives about slight issues I had, which were indeed resolved in a matter of a single day.

It's a decent casino, not DAZZLING, but nice to play in, overall. I'd recommend you give it a go, I DIDN'T regret it. 7/10 Cheers!
Reviewed on Wednesday 18. December 2013
I'm actually surprised GR88 is not in the top ten. I've played across the web now for years with quite a few casinos and GR88 is by far my favorite. They have tons of games, tons of banking options and their support is the best I've ever seen. I've never had such consistent good support, no matter what time of the day I've had a question.

I've always used MoneyBookers and never had a problem. Deposits were instant, withdrawals were quick and there was only one minor issue and that was my own fault, for submitting an outdated verification ID.

Glad to see there's a lot of love in the reviews for these guys. They deserve it. When you play at GR88, you feel like you're part of the family. You're not just some random number and you're not seen as just another depositor like many of the other brands treat you.

Anyways, GR88 is at the top for me. It's a shame though they aren't in the top ten here.

Alex
Reviewed on Sunday 27. October 2013
Good day to all askgamblers.com members. GR88 casino is powered by microgaming, and it also offer me a nice 100% bonus on my first deposit. I deposited 50$ and start playing with 100$. One bad thing why i do not like instant play microgaming, and this is because you can get many times error with number 2. I do not know what it means, but i am think you will agree with me that it is very shitty when you playing slots and you get this error. But at this casino i never had such error, and this is big + from me for them. With 100$ i start my playing with slot called 'shoot!', it has a football theme, and as i football fan i like to play this slot and see many old footbalers which is famous. But slot was not nice to me, and eat my 20$ very quickly, so i decide better to try something else, and i choose octopays slot, i hate it because it can suck money for a long time without giving you the feature( you need octopuses on 2 and 4 reel). But this time i can up there my balance to 140$ after feature, and i am happy left this octopuses. After it i go to lucky with slot, it has stacked wilds, freespins, and nice bonus game, so of course i like it to play, but the bad thing that wilds in this slot can replace not all pictures, so for really big win, i think you need full screen of wilds. After good run at lucky with i had 200$ on my account and around 400$ to wager, and i decide to try immortal romance and see how it goes. I get down a bit, but finish wagering with 150$ which i withdraw. Total cashout time is around 18 hours, and i think this is pretty good.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about gr88 casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B+
Reviewed on Thursday 24. October 2013
Hello players ! I would like to share my nice experience here at GR88 casino and i will tell you my experience from their valiant casino! This casino is one of the best casino that i saw from their graphics to their bonuses and how they respond to their customer or on how they treat their customer. As i said earlier they are the modern online casino of our time they are popular to those who had love to play the games of CTXM platform and some sort of microgaming games, i've been exposed to these platform since i play one of the casino that is powered by CTXM and their similarity is that they're all good in promotion i noticed that. When i get their to search some of their games i attracted to the sports game and i give it a try so i open the "sport" section and observe carefully i also asked some of my friends that are more experienced playing the sports games on Gr88 casino at first it's hard to understand unlike the other casino that have sport games its like a world market of sport play and i am thankful that they created it in proper order.

My colleague advice me to bet in the game of the following Anzhi Makhachkala vs Tromso,Freiburg v Estoril,PAOK vs Maccabi Haifa,Slovan Liberec vs Sevilla and also Dinamo Zagreb vs PSV because you can predict it very well those players is so famous in the world of sport betting they said. I was happy playing to their slot they were also very informative because they use social media to update their players like me sometimes they give bonus to the community if they want to give for some valid reason. They sometimes made games to become more enjoyable to join. I also got many of their promotion reload, deposit, no deposit, and special bonuses and this halloween they give seasonal bonus of 31% for their players interesting right? I will graded this casino from their different services.

Finance 9/10
Security 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10
Bonuses/Promotion 9/10
Platform/Software 9/10
Overall B+

Why are you reporting this review?

Offensive Language
Spam
Manipulative Statements
Fake
Other

Casino News

View all
November 03, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

We have some pretty good news for all of you AskGamblers who enjoy playing your favourite casino games at GR88 Casino. This modern online casino have ...

Read more

October 24, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

There is constantly something exciting happening in the world of online gaming. The latest news are just in and we are thrilled to share with you that ...

Read more

September 29, 2014
by Glen Garner

We’ve teamed up with the good folks at GR88 Casino to bring you one of our best exclusive promos yet: an iPhone 6 giveaway! If you’d like to get ...

Read more