Golden Lady Casino - Not letting me withdraw my legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
aspyquat France
posted on May 29, 2016.

Hi Today my complaint concerns Golden lady Casino and something which happened last monday (23 may) I had a pending withdraw of 1500 euros, but since it was already processed I could play again. I deposited 150 with the usual promotion, the minimum wagering was approx 44000 - Once the wagering covered, I could not withdraw and the promotion has disapeared from my account. ON the chat one said that i should ask french team on the evening. On the evening the guy on the chat Michel said I that i did not covered the minimum wagering, because it was a different promotion (i am sure it was not but i did not take a picture) and that I only covered 60 % - To explain the fact that the promotion was not longer on my account he said it was a lsoftware update. Now it makes 6 days. A little mathematics : i have now played wagering 96000 (if 44000 is 60 % they 96000 are 130 %) but still no way to withdraw and no explanation. (Just "wait" "come back after 2 hours" "come back after 7 hours" I have the right to withdraw since my promotion is complete. Please find some pictures of the chat and account were you can see the amount of comp points ( 1 point = 1000 euros ) and I have 96000 - I had to play according that Michel, 66150.... so I should have been to withdraw
I have 7000 on bank and according to my promotion I could withdraw 1500 thanks for helping

aspyquat France
posted on May 31, 2016.

finally i am still playing on that mystery promotion that disapeared with this mysterious update that lasts for 8 days.. see how much wagering now, if 44000 comp points were 60 % (according to Michel , see print screen) now with nearly 150, still not completed ? come on :)

aspyquat France
posted on June 1, 2016.

today's screen shot; according to Eric that mysterious update that struck my account (but not the accounts of my friends) just when I was to complete the minimum wagering ten days ago in on the hands of technicians

aspyquat France
posted on June 2, 2016.

topic of the day; Eric on the chat cannot do anything because "french team takes care of my account" (they do not really care lol) yesterday night no answer on the chat despite 3 tries
He said it was their duty to contact, I try this afternoon , let's see...

aspyquat France
posted on June 2, 2016.

chat tonight, as i feared in the morning, nobody....

aspyquat France
posted on June 3, 2016.

the best one this morning : the guy who quits without answering. What a customer service support indeed :)

aspyquat France
posted on June 3, 2016.

sorry forgot the image

aspyquat France
posted on June 4, 2016.

AND OF COURSE nothing new. Yesterday it was because Michel (french team) is sick and he is the only one that can manage something... and of course today, nobody answers on that chat... :) I lost a little but there is still the way to withdraw the 1500 I deserve. let's be patient :)

aspyquat France
posted on June 5, 2016.

yesterday i was told it would be resolved today but it is not yet...

aspyquat France
posted on June 6, 2016.

of course, Lester had become invisible man on the chat...but I still go on because I am in my rights

aspyquat France
posted on June 7, 2016.

To change tactics this morning mail directly to rival powered, since there was nothing new.

aspyquat France
posted on June 7, 2016.

May be some new, following to my complaint to rival i received that this afternoon


"hello

We have received your complaint regarding a withdrawal issue with one of our partners Golden Lady.

We will use this email to help you resolve the issue.

After investigating your account we have come to the conclusion that you are finished the wagering on the active bonus and should be able to cashout. We suggest that you stop playing immediately until we can get this sorted for you.

Kind Regards,
Rival Mediation Team"

cross fingers now

aspyquat France
posted on June 7, 2016.

after more than 15 days, I finally could do it : place my withdraws !! hope I receive it soon. That cancels the issue I guess thanks to everybody

aspyquat France
posted on June 8, 2016.

Money received, you can close that complaint thanks to any people that has help for that

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2016.

Based on submitter's last message, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as resolved and it is now being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.