Cherry Red Casino Will Not Pay and Admit They Owe Me!!

UNRESOLVED
posted on April 11, 2012.

I've been waiting since December 2011 for Cherry Red to pay me two withdrawals and they keep putting me off until a few weeks ago when they told me this pathetic response

" Your withdrawals that we sent from December has been frozen by the intermediary bank; we have been working continuously to ensure that it is released to your bank account. This is now out of our hands, and would like you to contact your bank and request the payment using the following tracking number FX460651, FX453477

The most we can do now, as a show of our sympathy, will be to credit your account with your last deposit amount made at the casino. Please contact online support to have your account credited.

Thank you for your understanding and patience."

I advised them this was unsatisfactory and not my problem and they told me on 3/5/12

"As I have stated previously I do apologize, to have all these funds frozen by the bank was certainly not our intension. We are still hoping they will release the funds to our players. Please contact your bank and they will be able to help you further.

Kind regards,

Tara Murdoch"

Withdrawals Manager

Still no money and of course no tracking numbers or wire numbers were provided and my bank cannot do anything . The last email they answered me was on 3/19/2012

"Thank you for your email. The reason Bank of America held these funds is because they found out it was used for gambling purposes, at this point they will not release any funds. We have found alternative solutions for future withdrawals but are unable to double pay your winnings. If you have not already, please contact customer support and they will be able to credit your account with your last deposit.

We apologize again for this inconvenience.


Best regards

Tara Murdoch

Withdrawal Department

AND NO RESPONSES SINCE!

I call and email all the time and they refuse to respond telling me it is out of their hands and all they will do is credit me back my last deposit - can you imagine that. they must be making a fortune playing this game and robbing people.

They owe me $400.00 and $750.00 from December and the last withdrawal was approved on 12-27-2011 and they agree that they owe it but will not pay it.

I never had problems with them before but this is a lot of money to me and they agree that I am entitled to the money

posted on April 15, 2012.

Hi Ruthm1,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused our players. If you take a look at other complaints, you will see that you are not the only player this has affected. We are working hard to make sure this never happens again.

I want to be clear that we are not making any money because of this. It is not a scandal and we are not robbing anyone. The payments that were sent out in that batch were seized by the bank (which happens from time to time). We did not intend on this happening.

Please contact customer support to have your original deposit replaced in your account. We hope that since you have seen good results with us in the past, you will continue to play with us in the future!

Best of luck,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on April 15, 2012.

Your response is so outrageous that I am uncertain how to answer you. You want me to accept no money and forgive you this debt because you tell me that it happened to others too and it's not your fault. Then you go on to say that I should come back and trust you to accept only the last deposit I made - so you owe me $1150 and I should accept $50? And then if I win something you will not be able to pay me again because you are in trouble financially . . . That doesn't seem like a good deal for me?

How about you pay me what you owe me $1150.00 and we call it even? Then we will both be happy. I don't believe your stories of woe and you've scammed a lot of people out of their money and winnings and provided no proof of anything. Here's the rule - When You owe me then it is your responsibility to pay me and if you lost the money through your own efforts then it is your problem and it is not my loss. It will not break your bank to pay me $1150 and I will not go away - I will continue to post on every gambling site I find. You can just send me a check and I will go away but I will never come back to any of your casinos and I will continue to mention all of your sites as scams. You took my money willingly without any problem and you have the obligation of sending me my winnings without any more delays

Ruth

posted on April 16, 2012.

Ruthm1,

I am sorry if this is an inconvenience to you in any way. Clearly this is an isolated issue as we did not have withdrawals issues prior to this and have not had any since.

The bank found out that this money was for gambling purposes and seized the funds. We are not stealing your winnings or scamming you in any way.

As you are living in the US, you must understand the harsh penalties for online gambling. We did the best we could to send withdrawals in a timely fashion, and the bank intervened.

You are not required to continue to play at this casino in the future, but if you are so inclined you may receive your original deposit returned to your account.

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on April 16, 2012.

 This is hardly an "­Inc­onv­eni­enc­e" and because you say something and prove no proof - you are determined to be a liar and a scammer which your company is. That's why there are so many complaints. Perhaps you pay new people now because you are using the money of others you did not pay. Your responses are like a broken record saying the same thing and offering the same thing - a return of $50 which will be credited to my account and I have to play with at a casino that doesn't pay winners. Is there something wrong with this picture? You owe me $1150 as you owe others here and on every other casino site. You and Rushmore are known for not paying winnings to people and then making up this ridiculous story of the bank taking only the money. Had the bank taken the funds it would still be your responsibility to pay me - it was your system, not mine. Your loss, not mine. You owe me $1150 and when you pay me these complaints will end. If you were honest in any manner you would get the people you owe money to paid off over time or settled for a less amount but to say it is our loss is unacceptable. It is you site, your game, your rules, your responsibility to pay winners!
Ruth

posted on April 17, 2012.

Ruthm1,

As I said previously, we have had no problems paying out in the past and are not having problems now. We are not "known" for this issue, as you say. This was specific to withdrawals made in November/December 2011.

At this time, returning your original deposit to your account is what we are offering. Please refer all other questions and withdrawal issues to [email protected]

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on April 18, 2012.

What you are offering is unacceptable and responding to "withdrawals" email gets no response ever !! This is not an isolated case and it is your problem not mine. You have to pay me and if you lost the money on the way to reaching me it is your problems. I am not coming back to receive $50 credit when you owe me $1150. Perhaps you should give some executives a few weeks unpaid leave so you have the money to pay your clients winnings from November and December. Instead you are sticking it to us and expecting us to take the loss of your money mismanagement. I think Cherry Red and Rushmore should be called the Loose and Loose Casinos because they take your deposit to play and when you win they keep your money and blame one of their own partners for taking the money and stick it to the client.

I will continue to warn people because this is not an isolated issue and it continues to happen. You are thieves and liars and anyone that plays there should just toss their money in the toilet and flush it - that's how much chance you have of ever winning your money back. Good Casinos make good on their problems - Rogue casinos steal money from their players and you are known as ROGUE on most sites and will continue to be know as thieves and crooks and liars.

Ruth

posted on April 18, 2012.

Hi Ruthm1,

I am sorry that you feel that way. You do not need to 'win' your money back as you say. We are offering to give your money back. You can take your original $50 deposit and use it to win as much money as you'd like.

You may e-mail withdrawals or call customer service. That is the best I can do.

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

Askgamblers, can we mark this as closed? I have a feeling it is going to continue to go in circles.

posted on April 19, 2012.

The best you can do is pay me what I won and I will not accept you stealing $1100 from me nor would you accept if I took $1100 from you. You never paid me and it is your responsibility to get me the money I won in your casino. If you do not you will be known as a Company that does not pay winners - which is what you are. You are Rogue and use the front to take money and then make excuses and lies not to pay.

I want $1150.00 sent to me as was your agreement and nothing less and I will not come to your site to take anything less. You have my account information - PAY ME

posted on April 23, 2012.

Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. Please take all further inquiries to [email protected]

Kind Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on April 24, 2012.

Stealing my money is not an inconvenience it is THEFT. And you have done this to many people. All you need to do is pay me $1150 and this will all go away and I will not write anymore. You and Rushmore are known for doing this to winners

I will not take inquiries to your email provided because No One EVER ANSWERS those emails.

Pay me my winnings and I will say goodbye. Continue to steal my winnings and I will continue to post online

RUSHMORE and CHERRY RED DO NOT PAY WINNINGS and they ADMIT THEY OWE ME!!!

posted on April 27, 2012.

Again, there isn't anything we can do based on these forum posts at this point. Please take all further inquiries to [email protected]

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on April 28, 2012.

Cherry Red and Rushmore will not pay and they say that their bank is holding the funds and will no release them - they've done this to many people so be Warned!! You will not collect your winnings.

I will continue to Post against these two Rogue Casinos who do not pay winners. The link they provide for emails gets no response and no money . . .they will not pay you if you win!

posted on April 29, 2012.

Hi Ruth1,

Again, I am sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. We have offered several times to refund your original deposit to you.

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on April 29, 2012.

You offered to give me $50 when I won 1150.00. You told me your bank took the funds from you and where is the proof you did not get them back. You have my money and RUSHMORE and CHERRY RED has done this to countless people so NO ONE should go there and play unless you want to throw your money away.

Give me what I won - fair and by your rules - and I will go away. And do not offer me $50. Send me my $1150 - it should not break your bank. Or post proof that for three months no one got paid because your bank took the funds away from you - do you know how stupid and pathetic that sounds? It's your responsibility to get my funds to me by wire or check and that's what you need to do.

posted on April 30, 2012.

Hi Ruthm1,

If you deposited $50 and won $1100 the first time, you should have no problem doing it again. It would not break the bank to double pay you, but it would to double pay everyone that this issue has affected. You can understand that if we were to double pay you we would have to double pay everyone, and that is just not a realistic option.

Again, if you would like to discuss this further, please log on to chat to speak to a representative or e-mail [email protected]

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on May 1, 2012.

If you want to pay me back for EVERY deposit I made in your casino it will fine with me - and your lousy attitude will certainly be appreciated by the other players here! It shows your disregard for the player’s rights I don’t know how many you cheated but since you haven’t proved your bank has taken any money from you – I want my winnings and you can deal with the others as I didn’t steal from them – you did.

Your representatives do nothing and I am not going to stop posting here and other sites until I am paid. Hopefully it will deter people from your sites. CHERRY RED and RUSHMORE DO NOT PAY YOU WINNINGS

posted on May 1, 2012.

Please take all further inquiries to [email protected]

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on May 1, 2012.

CHERRY RED and RUSHMORE do not pay winners for the money they win. They make up a story that says their bank held the funds and so all winners are out of luck getting any money

If I respond to their email address they ignore the emails so I post here to warn other players - RUSHMORE and CHERRY RED take your winnings so be warned

posted on May 6, 2012.

Hi Ruthm1,

We have offered you several times to give your original deposit back. Please feel free to use this deposit to win as much as you'd like and withdrawal at any time.

Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

posted on May 7, 2012.

Cherry Red Refuses to pay me my winnings from December even though they admit I am due the money. They are offering to give me back my last deposit in exchange for my winnings - so they are offering me $50 when I won $1150.00

The audacity of this company is beyond anything I've ever seen. They want to give me $50 and for me to play with that money and win again and they say if I do, they will pay me this time. This all makes sense right?? If ANYONE plays at CHERRY RED or RUSHMORE - they are fools and might as well just thorough their money away. What a company admits they owe you and refuses to pay you - that should be enough for everyone to boycott them. If it hasn't happened to you yet - it WILL !!