Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Zet Casino - Withdrawal pending for too long no Response from Casino

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa ZetCasino
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor € 14000
Postado em 16 de outubro de 2021

Dear Askgamblers,
Dear ZetCasino,
Dear Players,

I won 14.000€ in the ZetCasino without using Bonusses. So on the 11.10.2021 I made a withdrawal and the both days after that I created 2 more pending withdrawals.

The ZetCasino says that a withdrawal takes up to 3 Business days, now they are over.
I tried to get help in Live Chat but they just say it takes longer, everytime.
To speed up the process I want to send them my verification documents. But the ZetCasino LiveChat says I don‘t have to do that.

So what is the state of affairs now?

Please give me a response, I can only open 3 withdrawals so it takes very long to cash out.

Thank you very much everyone!

Postado em 19 de outubro de 2021

Dear Player,

Thank you for reaching out. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you faced at our project. We highly appreciate your feedback and we are working on improving our service.

We confirm that your withdrawals were processed from our side, however, it may take some time for it to appear on yopur balance depending on the bank. We also invite you to create new withdrawal requests so we could process them accordingly.

On a separate note, we congratulate you on your winnings! We hope despite the delay you have faced you would still enjoy your time at our project. We will do our best to avoid such situations.

Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Sincerely,
Zet Casino

Postado em 21 de outubro de 2021

Dear ZetCasino,

first of all thank you for your reply and thank you for processing my withdrawal.

There are some more withdrawals opened.
Please process them in 3 business days. My withdrawals are still processing and again they are not being processed in 3 days. Please don‘t close the complain. I want you to process them within the specified time.

Thank you.
Best regards.

Postado em 21 de outubro de 2021

Dear Player,

Thank you for letting us know.

Please find the updated schedule of your newly made withdrawals below:

- The first cashout to be executed on October, 21;
- The second cashout to be executed on October, 25;
- The third cashout to be executed on October, 26.

We hope this has been addressed to your satisfaction.

Should you have any questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us in the live chat or via email suppor­[email protected]­etc­asi­no.com.

Sincerely,
Zet Casino

Postado em 25 de outubro de 2021

Dear ZetCasino,

thanks. I‘ll be waiting for the other payments.

Best Regards

Postado em 25 de outubro de 2021

You will receive them in the upcoming days. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Zet Casino

AskGamblers
Postado em 29 de outubro de 2021

Dear @Denx951,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ZetCasino Reclamações

  • 12 de 12 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 3,267 USD valor médio

Problema com ZetCasino?