Winz.io Casino - Account ban for no reason

NÃO RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Winz.io Casino

Valor

$ 5196

Postado em 26 de dezembro de 2023

After seeing my friend gamble, I decide to try it for the first time too the next day in the morning. I created my first ever casino account on Stake, but unfortunately I could not deposit from my bank which is Desjardins. So I went to winz.io because I could deposit from Desjardins. I deposit around 270$ with 4 transfer of 70$-60$. I had fun with Dead or a Wild and luckily got 5196$ from this game. I tried to withdraw it and my withdraw was pending for 4 days. I woke up to a permaban account, without my money and a lot of false accusation. I’m accused of Multi accounting, collusion with other player and third party payment. I analyse their anti-fraud policy and I did none of what they accuse me, and when I contact them via email, I don’t have any answer from them or some useless message.

I was talking with the customer supports this whole time and I got a lot of help from them, they most likely told me that all I did was fair and that they don’t have further information.

I ask winz.io for proof of my accusation but they don’t seem to answer them. Please I need help, I want my money, it’s like my first big win ever and really want it.

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de dezembro de 2023

Dear Winz.io Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 29 de dezembro de 2023

Hello,

We would like to inform you that we have initiated an investigation into your case. As part of this process, we kindly request that you provide us with a bank statement in PDF format for December that reflects the deposits made to your casino account. This information will assist us in ensuring a thorough and accurate examination of your case.

Your cooperation in this matter is highly appreciated, and rest assured that all provided information will be treated with the utmost confidentiality. Please submit the requested bank statement at your earliest convenience.

If you have any concerns or questions, feel free to reach out to our support team. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in this matter.

Regards,
Winz.io Casino

AskGamblers
Postado em 1 de janeiro de 2024

Dear @Kaash22,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Winz.io Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Postado em 1 de janeiro de 2024

The paperwork have been sent! Waiting for winz to reply right now.

AskGamblers
Postado em 5 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Winz.io Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 5 de janeiro de 2024

Hello,

Please be informed that we have received documents from players and have checked these further with the SoftSwiss Fraud Department. At this moment, they are waiting for the feedback from Payment Method, who are checking the rest players that are connected.

We kindly ask you to extend timer, as without a conclusion from Payment support and SoftSwiss we can't move anywhere.

Regards,
Winz.io Casino

Postado em 9 de janeiro de 2024

Please rest assured,no need to extend the time limit.

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de janeiro de 2024

Dear @Kaash22,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a written consent on your behalf authorizing the AskGamblers Complaint Team to request and receive all the information which the operator holds and is relevant to your complaint. Please let us know as soon as you send the required consent to the casino operator in order for our team to be able to provide further assistance.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse to send the required written consent or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Postado em 9 de janeiro de 2024

You have my consent, as long as every information come back to me.

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de janeiro de 2024

Dear @Kaash22,

Please be informed that whether casino would share with you the info they share with us, depends on their decision only. We can not influence on that matter.

Please confirm if you are authorizing the AskGamblers Complaint Team to request and receive all the information which the operator holds and is relevant to your complaint as previously explained.

Winz.io Casino Reclamações

  • 5 de 7 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 2,605 USD valor médio

Problema com Winz.io Casino?