Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Emojino Casino - No withdrawal from Emojino

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Emojino Casino

Valor

€ 5000

Postado em 26 de agosto de 2021

Hi at Askgamblers,

I would like to complaint about the withdrawal process at Emojino Online Casino. I have now asked for status of my withdraw for five days, and they do nothing except stating that it is in process. My deposits are drawn from my account, but the payment of my withdraw is stalled. I have been approved by their Security Center, but nothing happens.

I started using the casino on your recommendation.

I have proof of both the status of my account and the dialogue with them.

Thank you.

< full name removed >

AskGamblers
Postado em 26 de agosto de 2021

Dear @HedoIIII,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Postado em 26 de agosto de 2021

Hi Ask Gamblers,

Yes - the requested amount for withdraw is 5000 Euro - the max withdraw limit pr. week. In total it is three withdraw 2.000 + 2.000 + 1.000 I have asked for. None is processed by the casino, and the answer to me is still the same - nothing happens.
Documentation attached

Postado em 29 de agosto de 2021

Dear HEDOIIII,

We apologize for the inconvenience concerning the long-time withdrawal delay and we would like to provide you with some clarification about the mentioned case.
Sometimes the withdrawal may take some additional time for being checked by the security department, but we always notify our customers by e-mail if such a situation occurred.
Your funds have been frozen until all the gaming activity was checked. At the moment all of your withdrawals were approved and paid out successfully.
Our Casino does not stand still, we grow up and each and every feedback is important to us, as it makes us better.
Once again, we apologize for such a long withdrawal delay and we are sure that you will not have such difficulties in the future.
Kind regards,

Emojino Casino Team.

Postado em 29 de agosto de 2021

Hi at Emojino Casino,

Thank you for late reply - I will await the withdraw to show up at my account - and then inform Ask Gamblers.

Best regards...

AskGamblers
Postado em 2 de setembro de 2021

Dear @HedoIIII,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 4 de setembro de 2021

Hi at Askgamblers,
First withdraw received (5.000 Euro), still waiting for second withdraw to arrive at my account - the casino has informed me that it is on it's way. I will update you when it happens.
Thanks.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de setembro de 2021

Dear @HedoIIII,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 8 de setembro de 2021

Hi again,

So - I still miss the last withdraw, but the casino promise that they are on their way.

Best,
HedoIII

AskGamblers
Postado em 12 de setembro de 2021

Dear @HedoIIII,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 13 de setembro de 2021

Hi at Askgamblers,
My complaint is solved. Thank you for the support.
Best, HedoIII