Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Drift Casino - Rejected $20,000 cashout without a valid reason

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Drift
Motivo Pagamento negado
Valor $ 20000
Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 9 de julho de 2020

Ok so I ended up getting the balance up to 20k usd then wanted cashout they said the security check were the exact words they use. And I have the emails for that as well. Just ridiculous now that is the reason they arent paying it out. I accept nor used any bonuses which I only play online live casino on evolution gaming and have requested there to prove no bonus balance was ever there. I've never heard of guarenteed strategy to win before and thats what they are going with here. So they arent paying because i won essentially. Craziness. Anyway screen shot of my balance which my account is currently blocked and the brilliant clause in the terms. By the way the 3 beside the bonuses is available bonuses not active bonuses. My favorite part of all this is that they approved a 4k cashout the day b4. Then u win something decent and they pull this u won clause out. Hilarious. Do your own research b4 picking casinos. I know ill be sticking to the best casino that I use and only it. And have to troll a bit on the same day payouts another blatant lie. Thanks

AskGamblers
Postado em 17 de julho de 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Drift Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 17 de julho de 2020

They arent ever going to respond just look at this email. Site is sketchy I played live casino and they went with guarenteed win strategy as the reason the cashout was denied. Despicable dishonest people who steal from people. I just hope the actual owner of the company that owns drift casino catches wind of what's going on. So aggrevating these people. They couldn't even give me the bets I placed to defend myself. Joke these people

Postado em 17 de julho de 2020

Hello Stuart!

Let me apologize for the delay in resolving the complaint. I'm sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Now let me explain the situation with your account:
The account has been suspended based on a combination of factors:

- logging in account from different locations trough the country (Canada) at the same time, which can identify that the same account was used by several people at the same time;
- the game activity of your account: Security Team detected the certain system of placing bets with the progressive increasing of bets value and such gaming activity was considered as strategy.

We understand that game strategies are rather debatable issue and different casinos have different approaches for indicating strategies and allowance to use them. However, we are strongly against of using of any kind of strategies. That was the reason why the account was suspended and we refunded you the amount of deposits. You, in this case, didn't lose anything.

Unfortunately, the provided screenshot with deposits history is not from Drift casino. So, I find it difficult to make any comments regarding it.

Also I would like to thank the AskGamblers Complaint Team for reopening the compliant.

In case of additional questions, please let me know!
Have a nice day!

AskGamblers
Postado em 17 de julho de 2020

Dear Drift Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 17 de julho de 2020

Ok first of all i did lose to affiliate casinos of sunlet services as those were deposits on Columbus casino ill post the drift casinos in below. Also I have losses on aplay casino which is another branch of sunlet services. So i am down to the company of course crooked and those accounts still open lol. As for the ip addresses of course I played from different parts of the province I am from as that is the most ridiculous thing I've ever heard other than guarenteed winnings. When u use the word guarenteed its cut and dry there had to be no way for me to lose. As for ip addresses this is the first I heard of it as this wasn't the reason u guys gave me when u emailed me anyway. Ridiculous. As for different locations I do have a vpn on my phone so I have logged in using a vpn but never could play games with it as the software wouldn't allow me saying it was a geo restriction every time so that should clear that confusion up. Its hard enough to win anything in gambling so u saying I didn't lose anything is ridiculous and way out of line. I'm down 16500 usd to u guys plain and simple but I will post my deposits to show im down to the company sunlet services. Ive played on hundreds of online casinos and didn't think this could happen anymore as I thought these sites would get scrubbed out rather quickly. And if I'm such a high risk player why are my aplay and columbus casino accounts still open. Lol and also no vpn restrictions as per terms and conditions on the site plus cant play games with them anyway but I don't these greasers will change them so I posted a search of the terms with no mention of vpns or the search virtual private network.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 20 de julho de 2020

I use a vpn for other reasons as I have it on most of the time on my phone as its good as far as security on my phone and since its not in your terms its irrelevant anyway so thats all I have to say. Anyway ill let the askgamblers team look at this evidence and let them make an unbiased determination on this and hopefully u guys come to your senses on this. I'll post my vpn I use as a screenshot. Thanks in advance

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 20 de julho de 2020

And I just want to end off saying one other thing here. Strategy no matter any decision in life is used in every decision so no matter how u play the strategy is always used. The ownis is on u to say the strategy made it impossible to lose to guarentee myself earnings. Thats what table limits are for and the game designs are for to guarentee a house edge. This is what makes it so hard for the player to beat the odds regardless of any strategy used. Im looking forward to any justification on guarenteed earnings as i still get confused by it. This isn't a money thing for me its a principal thing as this seems very shady to me. Thanks again and looking forward to what askgamblers has to say. Cheers

Postado em 22 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart,

I understand your point.
Anyway thanks for pointing out the issue with of VPN, we should update our T'&C's to make everything clear.
As for your game activity now we are discussing it with AskGamblers Compliance Team and as soon as we come to closure we will make the announcement.

Thank you in advance for your patience.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 23 de julho de 2020

I posted a previous email regarding this situation on july 6 telling u guys why I like getting cashouts fast. So this is real painful this waiting game were playing. I would have had my money in ada cardano at about 10 cents now its up over 12 cents so thats a over 20 percent gain. I expect this will continue to rise over the next couple of weeks and posted previous email containing the reasons I like fast cashouts. If u guys make an agreement consider making it ASAP as this is killing me. I already have u on the first reason the vpn and nothing in your terms say progressive betting is prohibited anyway as if there are strategies u want to protect yourselves from they have to be specifically labeled in your terms and conditions which they are not only a general term saying guarenteed earning strategy with no other backing. Let's grow up here and do the right thing. Thanks in advance. I also posted ada price on the day I requested my cashout as well

Postado em 23 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart,

I understand your disappointment but I guess you'd agree that value of any crypto currency can change drastically.
When you choose any crypto currency to deposit that naturally means you have to accept the odds of funds value decreasing or increasing due to the changes of the market.
The funds were not sent to you because account was under investigation, it doesn't allow to make any conclusions regarding withdrawal process speed.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 23 de julho de 2020

Its more the fact u guys advertise same day payouts which is just a blatant lie clearly. Just saying u guys shouldn't advertise something u can't follow. Its much like the previous email the refund was in the email 3500 EUR but it was refunded in USD. Explanation your account is in USD well why would u sent something false like that then. Just disappointing on all levels here. Again not like the EUR to USD thing is very much money again the principal is u guys don't follow your word which is a big deal in my opinion.

Postado em 24 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart!

Please keep in mind that your first withdrawals were processed during the short time, within 30 minutes.
Of course when account is under the investigation no withdrawals are processed.
Once again, I understand you are upset but I have to ask you to stop making false accusations.

We are sorry for misunderstanding with the currencies.
As your account was in USD all transactions were calculated in the same currency. So specifying it in EUR was a mistyping and nothing more.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 24 de julho de 2020

It was also for only 4k so the question is why wasn't the security check done at this point or before and waiting till a decent amount was won. Questionable at best. Every accusation I have made is backed by screenshot as I would never lie to ruin anyone's reputation. I am only making askgamblers aware of what I believe is going on and of course the regulator and then god forbid the legal case if that doesn't work if this doesn't end up getting solved here. Cheers again

Postado em 24 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart!

Every time you create a withdrawal request account is checked by Security team. When you created your last withdrawal requests, our Security team detected suspicious activity, and therefore was held more detailed check, during which using of strategy was discovered. After that the decision to make a refund and block account was made.
And that has nothing to do with the amount of the win.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 24 de julho de 2020

Interesting. The use of strategy isnt against the terms and conditions at all. The only mention of it is that u can't use a guarenteed win strategy to guarentee profits which a haven't seen any proof of and as I've explained before is of course impossible due to the house edge and table limits

Postado em 27 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart,

Having consulted with the experts of Evolution Gaming, we came to decision to refund you the remaining amount 16,500 USD (20,000 USD - 3,500 USD we've refunded you already)
Please kindly send the number of bitcoin wallet to our email address: suppor­[email protected]­rif­tca­sin­o.com

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de julho de 2020

Dear @Stuj063,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 28 de julho de 2020

Yeah not holding my breathe. That 24 hour cashout. Sent the email 12 hours ago. Nice drift I will keep u guys informed at askgamblers. Thanks again for your guys help!

Postado em 28 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart,

Thanks for cooperation, we received your email. The request for refund has been transferred to the finance department.
Please keep in mind that refund applications are processed manually and funds transfer might take up to 5 days.
Hope you'll get the funds shortly. Thank you in advance for your patience.

Wishing you a great day!

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 28 de julho de 2020

Lol just as advertised

Postado em 29 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart,

I guess we started going in circles.
Once again I'd like to remind you that withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. Every time you're sending this screenshot you somehow forget to mention your withdrawals had been processed within an hour before your account went under security check.
Now we dealing with the refund procedure which technically is not the same with the withdrawal application so naturally it takes more time.
So all I'm asking you is a little patience to wait until the refund is processed.

Wishing you all the best!

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

Yeah takes so long to send bitcoin and receive bitcoin. First cashout 10 minutes second 1 month average 2 weeks. Pretty fast. I just think its so sad and ignorant u guys screwed up originally I have to go through all this junk and at the end when I proved in the right no apology no bonus to show u guys not even giving me the exchanged at bitcoin valued at 9200 when I originally requested the cashout. Pathetic I will look forward to getting it at some point in the distant future. Thanks as always as the nightmare continues

Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart!

I was informed that refund request has already been processed.
Please inform us about receiving funds.

Have a nice day!

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

Yes I have finally received it. Thanks askgamblers for your help with this. I would like a red x beside this anyway so people can see what they have to go through just to get there money out of these guys but if its good for u guys then the check mark is fine as I've learned the ways of the drift and the company that owns it. Thanks again askgamblers and I hope people read this and make an informed decision before joining this casino. Thanks again!

Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart,

I'm sorry you have a bitter feeling and I apologize for the inconvenience caused.
You may be dissatisfied with our services, of course, but still your compliant is now satisfied.
Your last message is now in a way unfair to casino, because we did everything needed to resolve this situation.

Dear AskGamblers Complaint Team,
We kindly ask you to set the compliant status resolved as the main subject was declined payment and player confirmed he had received the funds. Also we'd like to thank you for reopening the compliant and cooperation!

Wishing you a wonderful day!

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

Well thats debatable on the satisfaction. The price was 9200 at time i requested it its your fault it wasn't processed till a month later and I have to suffer the consequences. Of course it could have went the other way in crypto as well but it didn't in reality. I should have received 1.8 BTC instead of 1.5 BTC as u guys do nothing clearly to satisfy your customers. I would like to see what if anything askgamblers has to say about this. Thanks again

Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

Dear Stuart,

Once again I'd like to remind you that the decision of depositing in crypto currency is solely yours.
The currency of your casino account was USD. We have nothing to do with the market value of crypto and I'm sure you are fully aware the casino is not responsible for changes of the market.
We were discussing the amount in USD and we refunded you the amount if USD. I'm sorry you haven't gain the extra profit you're mentioning but note that casino is not a financial or exchange institution. And shouldn't be treated as such.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

I still consider this as unresolved anyway as definately the right thing to do. Very small amount .3 BTC and u owe it too me anyway with this. If that is sent I would consider this resolved but until then I consider this unresolved as its your guys fault this took so goddamn long. Guarenteed win strategy yeeesh. Thanks again and look forward to seeing what askgamblers has to say. Many casinos deposit in mbtc so u can play in btc on the games. I suggest doing this in the future to avoid this especially if it takes a month to resolve.

Stuj063 Canadá
Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

And once again what u stated again is not seen in your terms and conditions. If it is then kindly point it out to me

AskGamblers
Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's confirmation that disputed payment has been received, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind player that the casino management as well as the relevant payment processor used for processing their transactions can not be hold responsible for the fluctuations of the crypto-currency.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cassino Drift Reclamações

  • 5 de 5 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 4,244 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Drift?