Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Drift Casino - Withdrawals being rejected

RECUSADA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Drift

Valor

€ 5730

Postado em 26 de junho de 2019

Hi there,

I am wondering if you can please help me with a problem I am encountering. I recently joined Drift Casino and after depositing 1000 euros I had a few wins. I tried to make a withdrawals several times to the same card I used to deposit (mastercard debitcard) but each time was rejected. I have used this card without problems on other sites such as LeoVegas/Casumo etc without any problems for both deposi­tin­g/w­ith­dra­wals. I uploaded verification of id (passport/card etc) and all were confirmed as fine. However after trying to withdraw several times my status changed to unconfirmed. I got onto their support many times but am getting no answers. I don't know why they can't withdraw onto my card. I was told by one lady to get a visa card and deposit a small amount that way and then try to withdraw. I don't understand the reason why I can't withdraw onto the card I deposited with. I am attaching several files in the hope that you can help me move forward in some way. Any further information that you need please don't hesitate to ask.

Much thanks in advance,

Kieran < personal info removed >

AskGamblers
Postado em 26 de junho de 2019

Dear @fb_972265339525548,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Postado em 26 de junho de 2019

Hi there,

I am attaching a file which shows my balance (5,730.05 euro) and that my account has been confirmed and verified. The issue they say is that my mastercard/debitcard which I deposited on has been refused. This is exactly what they say:

Hello Kieran, thanks for the screenshot you have sent it might be usefull, as for the withdrawling eventually I got anwer from financial dept. they told me that : "This transaction received a refusal from the issuing bank. The user should contact the bank for clarification, or use another payment method / other card." Though as I rememer from one of your previous letter you said that you have contact the bank and they said the opposite. Try to contact your bank again, or let's wait until you will get visa card)

Now I have used the exact same card for sites such as Casumo, LeoVegas etc and have never had any issue with withdrawals. I am attaching a file of my statements which if you look you will see several deposits as well as a 6000 euro withdrawal from LeoVegas. I don't understand the reason why they can't withdraw onto my card and they suggest for me to get a visa card - then deposit using that and once verified I should be able to withdraw.

Again much thanks for all your help and fingers crossed that this gets sorted. Meanwhile I am going to see about applying for a visa debit card.

Sincerely,

Kieran

Postado em 26 de junho de 2019

Dear Kieran!

As I can see Support team manager have advice you to use Visa card as Mastecard can have some difficulties to withdraw in some situations.
According to our Terms and conditions: 8.13.4. In accordance with MasterCard regulations, in some cases we cannot return your funds to your MasterCard credit card. If this happens, we must ask you to kindly choose an alternative payment method available on the website.
I can recommend you to use Visa card for fast deposits and withdrawals in any time.

Postado em 26 de junho de 2019

I have applied for a visa card today (26th June) and expect to have it within a few days. I will then send in photo's of the card to be verified followed by making a deposit. Finally, I will try a withdrawal and hopefully everything will be fine.

Postado em 26 de junho de 2019

I hope too. Also I will follow the situation and try to make your being with us more comfortable.
Sincerely ask you to provide your card images for verification. The following must be visible:
Front and back side, first 6 and last 4 digits, plus the same digits on the reverse side. (If visible)
Cardholders name, front and back side. (If visible)
Expiry date, front and back side (If visible)
Signature.

Bank name and logo. CVV/CVC codes must be covered.

Thank you in advance!

Postado em 26 de junho de 2019

More than happy with DriftCasino and the site, games, staff and layout. My only problem has been the withdrawal system which once I get my visa card should hopefully be fixed. I will make a deposit and upload both sides of the card along with all the necessary details.

On a aide not I have to praise the staff and manager for being super patient and friendly in helping solve the problem so a big Thank you for that Artem :)

Postado em 27 de junho de 2019

Have asked for my account to be closed as it was just too much trouble with getting a visa. Gambled the 6k in there just to get rid of it. I could say more but little point so consider this closed and much thanks for the help.

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de junho de 2019

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

AskGamblers
Publicado em 28 de setembro de 2022

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Cassino Drift Reclamações

  • 5 de 5 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 4,244 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Drift?