Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Still waiting for my withdrawal

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Ritardato pagamento
Importo £ 104851.03
pubblicato il 7 maggio 2020

I was told the funds in my account (£104,851.03) were to be sent for a manual withdrawal last Tuesday (26/04) and would be processed within 72 hours. My account balance on pokerstars still has this money in and so it has still not been processed. I have sent all relevant documents. Exchanged emails and was told management have passed the withdrawal and it was sent for processing. I have received some money previously from them as part of a big win I had so I know all details they hold for me are correct. I won the money on 26/03 and I’m still without it. I would like the remaining funds to be sent ASAP. Thank you. < full name removed >

pubblicato il 7 maggio 2020

Dear JOMARIE86,

We are sorry to hear about this. We are currently looking into your issue and will inform you about the outcome as soon as possible.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 7 maggio 2020

Here are the two emails I have received to let me know remaining funds were to be processed just to make it easier for you to follow up.

Thank you

< full name removed >

pubblicato il 8 maggio 2020

Dear JOMARIE86,

We are pleased to confirm that a manual withdrawal for the remaining balance in your Stars account has been initiated and has now been approved. Apologies once again for the confusion and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 8 maggio 2020

Dear @Jomarie86,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

pubblicato il 10 maggio 2020

It’s been over 72 hours & still under “pending”. I had my last withdrawal pending for over 4 weeks so until this is processed I can’t say that it has been resolved. I will update tomorrow if anything changes. Attached is the last Email I received and it says it’s “under review”. I’ve had no notification to say it’s been approved and it is still showing as pending in my pokerstars account.

pubblicato il 11 maggio 2020

Received funds this morning. Case has been resolved. Thank you askgamblers & to pokerstars. It’s a real shame I had to bring my complaint to this site to receive only what I should have had a month a go. But again, many thanks to both parties!

pubblicato il 14 maggio 2020

Dear JOMARIE86,

Thank you for the update. We are glad that this was sorted.


Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 14 maggio 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 129 su 170 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,806 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?