Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Account Frozen ignoring numerous emails and chat

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Chiusura account
Importo $ 85
PadjoGoat Irlanda
pubblicato il 12 maggio 2020

- Account Frozen April 10th 2020 with approx $85 USD having played a home game with friends.
- I emailed support April 10th - no response.
- I re-sent my passport & a recent bank statement & my driving licence (as I presumed this might be the issue) - no reply
- Emailed again April 14th - no reply
- Emailed April 15th - no reply
- Emailed April 16th - no reply
- April 17th - used Pokerstars live chat, told my agent the issue would be resolved shortly.
- Emailed April 17th - reply asking for an explanation regarding player R*******
- April 17th - I replied to Pokerstars stating I used to live with this player in a different country in 2015 & 2016.
- April 18th - I contacted a live chat agent, I was told the issue would be resolved shortly.
- April 20th - I contacted a live chat agent, I was told the issue would be resolved shortly.
- Emailed April 23rd - no reply
- Emailed April 25th - no reply
- Emailed May 11th - no reply

I have provided all details of my new address in Canada, my passport, & driving licence.

pubblicato il 15 maggio 2020

Dear PADJOGOAT,

We sincerely apologize for the delay. This is only due to the high volume of player contacts that we are currently dealing with.
You have just been contacted via email regarding the withdrawal of the remaining funds. Kindly follow up on it confirming the requested details. As for the account reinstatement, you mentioned that you ''don't care if it will be unlocked''. If you do want the reinstatement to be reviewed further, please mention this in your email reply. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

PadjoGoat Irlanda
pubblicato il 16 maggio 2020

I recieved an email from Pokerstars on May 15th 2020.

On May 16th 2020

I provided them with
Bank account number
Beneficiary Name (Bank account owner)
IBAN
BIC

I no longer have a Canadian Bank account, and since they havent replied to me for 6 weeks, I will need the money to be withdrawn to my Irish a/c.

Thank you Ask Gamblers.
I also requested my account to be unblocked.
So far my account has not been unblocked, and I have not heard back from them.

PadjoGoat Irlanda
pubblicato il 16 maggio 2020

I recieved an email back from Pokerstars stating it must be a Canadian account (even though my account was registered in Ireland). I have provided a different Bank Account information.

Bank account number
Beneficiary Name (Bank account owner)
Customer bank city
3 Digit Institution ID
5 Digit Branch Transit
Bank name

All the above has been provided to Pokerstars. I await confirmation of my withdrawal request.

PadjoGoat Irlanda
pubblicato il 16 maggio 2020

My withdrawal request is currently being reviewed.

When I asked about my account re-opening I recieved the below.

Hello A*****,
We have forwarded your query to the team responsible for handling this matter. You will receive a reply as soon as possible.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Regards,

Agustín Y.
Stars Payment Services

pubblicato il 18 maggio 2020

Dear PADJOGOAT,

Thank you for providing the requested details. Your withdrawal has been approved on 17.05.2020 and should be credited to your account within 3-5 business days. You have created a duplicate account, which is a breach of our terms of service. A manual cash out of the remaining funds will be initiated, as soon as you confirm the payment details (you have just been sent an email about it). Finally, regarding your account reinstatement, the responsible department is still looking into it and they will get back to you via email as soon as a decision is reached. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

PadjoGoat Irlanda
pubblicato il 18 maggio 2020

I recieved an email stating my money in my Account is on the way.

I also emailed the agent dealing with my case stating I have a duplicate account, as I wanted to play a home game and emails had been ignored 10+ times.

The account was frozen just after I deposited 50$. I would like this money back too.

pubblicato il 18 maggio 2020

Dear PADJOGOAT,

Please confirm the bank details by replying to the email you have been sent from the payments department today. Once done, the withdrawal of the remaining funds from your duplicate account will be initiated. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

PadjoGoat Irlanda
pubblicato il 18 maggio 2020

I have sent all the above information to Stars

pubblicato il 18 maggio 2020

Dear PADJOGOAT,

We can confirm that we received your email and it is being reviewed by a member of the responsible department. You will hear back from us shortly. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

PadjoGoat Irlanda
pubblicato il 20 maggio 2020

All funds are on the way to my account. Thank you so much AskGamblers.

I am still awaiting a reason on why this happened in the first place and why my account is still locked.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 20 maggio 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 129 su 170 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,806 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?