Novedades
Novedades

Crypto Bet Sports Casino - The deposit has not been credited to the account since November 27th

RECHAZADAS

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Crypto Bet Sports Casino

Cantidad

руб. 54000

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 18 de diciembre de 2023

The casino has not credited my deposit since November 27 in the amount of 54,000 RUB. The deposit was made via bank card. I provided all the documents that they requested from me.

On December 8, they wrote to me that the financial department would respond within 24 hours.

Then on December 14th they wrote that if they do not respond within 24 hours, they will credit my deposit. This of course did not happen.

On December 15th they replied your deposit will be credited soon. I asked how soon? They replied that they could not know, but soon.

There is still no money in my account. The casino has been misleading several times already. Please help me solve the problem.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 20 de diciembre de 2023

Dear Crypto Bet Sports Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 21 de diciembre de 2023

Everything is stable. The casino still hasn't credited the deposit

AskGamblers
Publicado el 24 de diciembre de 2023

Dear Crypto Bet Sports Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 4 de enero de 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Crypto Bet Sports Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Publicado el 5 de enero de 2024

Unfortunately, user syyplay did not deposit the money he said he did, the payment provider Praxis has provided the proof; he attempted to but did not actually deposit.

Praxis statement “Please note that after doing a more deep investigation on the use case please note that we managed to locate the ATTEMPT of the user syyplay dated 27.11.2023 with the amount of 54 000 Rubbles. Based on Praxis logs, the user just attempted to deposit without actual indication of "click- deposit button" action.”

Also note that the user has failed our 'duplicate level' markers showing he has tried to open multiple accounts.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de enero de 2024

Dear all,

Following a careful review of valid information and proof presented by Crypto Bet Sports Casino management, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has reasonable grounds to suspect that the player might have been involved in committing potential fraudulent activities.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.