Queen Play Casino - Deposit debited from Netteler account but not credited to my casino balance

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Queenplay Casino

Betrag

$ 53

khan4u Indien
Veröffentlicht am 16. Juli 2020

On July/10 I deposited 53$ from netteler to casino money not get added in casino balance but get debited from my netteler account I chat with there executive he told me after 24 hour your money will be credited in your account but nothing happen till today I am chatting with them daily but no one solving this issue.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juli 2020

Dear Khan4u,

Please be informed that all four attempts to deposit via NETeller on July 10th were declined on our end.
If the transaction did not bounce on your end too, kindly liaise with our Customer Support for assistance.

Best regards,
QueenPlay Casino team

khan4u Indien
Veröffentlicht am 16. Juli 2020

I am playing in online casinos from years. first time I am facing problem like this. my account is in inr in netteler so I don't have correct idea of money conversion so I tried first 3 attempts after on 4th attempt my 53$ get deposited in casino . after that suddenly a message come and disappear about netteler problem in your casino. my money not showed in my casino account then I chat with Nicholas your executive he told in 24 hour your money will credited. as in my screen shot you can see a transaction. < email removed > to aspire global to member to merchent accepted. From 6 days I daily chatting and sending screen shots to customer care everyone telling it is given to higher official it will solve soon.

khan4u Indien
Veröffentlicht am 19. Juli 2020

NETELLER has successfully processed your transaction. If the money you transferred is still not credited to your account on the merchant website, we recommend that you contact the merchant directly for more details on the status of your payment.

The merchant's contact details are shown on their official website. To help them locate the received payment more easily, please give them the following NETELLER transaction references:

Transaction ID: 795594400641616
Merchant Transaction Ref #: 9D4DC0­06B­4F0­8CE­0B3­BEA­473­8C5­2522E

We hope you find this information useful.

Kind regards,
Ivan-Aleksandar
NETELLER Team

khan4u Indien
Veröffentlicht am 21. Juli 2020

I submitted all the proof and Neteller transaction but what is this

Veröffentlicht am 22. Juli 2020

Dear Khan4u,

Thank you for submitting these screenshots.
We are happy to inform you that your deposit was located and credited to your account. Login and enjoy your game play !


Best regards,
QueenPlay Casino team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juli 2020

Dear @khan4u,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

khan4u Indien
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juli 2020

Thanks Queen play casino for adding the money in casino accou nt but u deposited from Neteller not from wire when I check for withdrawl option it showing only wire withdraw I have only one option for deposit and withdraw that is Neteller please convert. Wire to Neteller . As in screen shots you can see I deposited from Neteller not from bank

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Juli 2020

Dear Queen Play Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

khan4u Indien
Veröffentlicht am 25. Juli 2020

Complaint is solved thanks askgambler and close the complaint

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Juli 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Queenplay Casino Beschwerden

Haben Sie Probleme mit Queenplay Casino?