Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Hippozino - Have not received $2,800 withdrawal

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Hippozino Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 2800
Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2018

Ive still not received my $2800 withdrawl from hippozino site i ask then daily why its not in there and get the excuse the pay dept is having issues. Same excuse everyday. I was told id have it on july 18th after wasting time opening ecopay account to receive it and still zilch. Im serioysly fed up with all their excuses not one email to me about any of this problem either. I teally need this money. What do i need to do to get this dealt with today and sent to me? They have the worst customer support ever

Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2018

Hi Chevy79,

I have taken note of the complaint. I will forward your complaint to our investigation team. I will get back to you with more details.

Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2018

Thank you. I just want and need this dealt with. Im not getting any help anywhere through this ordeal. How ling will it take for me to recieve my full amount? Its been month already

Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2018

Thank you for looking into this

Veröffentlicht am 3. August 2018

Hi,

The last update I got that the team is in contact with you on a daily basis. They tried to pay you on 17th July. But there was some technical to process your payment. The team is trying its best to solve the issue asap.

I will let you know once I have more updates.

Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 3. August 2018

Ok well hope this is real soon to be fixed.

Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2018

Hi,

Did you get any response from the team? Please update.

Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2018

Still have not seen anything done all the have said is my file is priority. Still no money

Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2018

I still have not receiver zilch from hippocasino
All they said from instasupport is that its their on their priority right now. I dont know what the whole issue is or how hard this has to be to receive my money this is totally unprofessional from a company. Im not happy anymore with all of this delay and waiting game its now been over month and still nothing very upsetting.

Veröffentlicht am 10. August 2018

Hi,

Please update on the complaint if things are sorted.

Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 10. August 2018

Still have not received my money. What is going on with this. Not happy anymore sitting here waiting this is totally unprofessional. I want my money today. Now been over month n half waiting

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2018

Hi,

Have you got any communication from the investigating team?

Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2018

How much longer do i need to wait?????
Still nothing in my ecopay account. I want this dealt with. It is now august 14th and i have zilch not happy right now

Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2018

This is the last thing i have received i have tried talking to them few days ago as well and i get same excuse as i always do. Obviously their pay dept has no clue what they are doing i keep being told its technical issues. Well if thats the case this should of been fixed upon weeks. Literally sick over all the excuses from hippozino casino i really need this money asap.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Hippozino Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2018

Hi Chevy79,

I have got a confirmation from the platform provider that you have been paid. Can you please confirm so that we can close the complaint.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2018

Dear @Chevy79,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Chevy79 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2018

I have finally received my withdrawl into ecopay but now im waiting for that to go through to my bank really hope it worked and goes in. Thank you all for helping me resolve this

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Hippozino Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 3 von 5 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,999 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Hippozino Spielothek?