Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Chanz - Missing deposits using visa debit card

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Chanz Spielothek
Grund Einzahlung nicht gutgeschrieben
Betrag € 260
Veröffentlicht am 29. Juni 2016

I have made two deposits of 130 euros thinking that the first one never went through. Chanz has said the money has only been reserved and will be refunded as soon as possible. I dont know what their definition of as soon as possible means as 15 days later I have received nothing back from them. Really starting to feel like I will not receive my money back. Closed my account. I do not trust them.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Juni 2016

Hey!

I am once again very sorry for the time it has taken to resolve the issue. We got confirmation last week from our payment provider that the refunds have been done and we are now looking into with them to check why you have still not received the money back.

Your money is of course safe and we do everything in our power to resolve this as soon as possible. I expect to come back to you later today with a resolution.

Thank you for your patience.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2016

Nothing has appeared on my bank statement yet. No refund on the 23rd as you have stated

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2016

Hey!

On Thursday evening I sent you an email with the reference for the cancellations of the 2 deposits. Please communicate the reference numbers to your bank to get your funds released.

If any further issues, please contact support on email [email protected] :)

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2016

Okay,

Give me chance though. I'm working abroad at the moment and haven't got time to chase your errors up. Hold off on the closing the complaint please until I have had sufficient chance to contact my bank as it is also the weekend.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2016

Still not received money my bank has told me that you have more than likely not cancelled the transaction properly. I now have to explain the details again to another department that is only open during the day when I am on night shift.

I am sick of this now. Its pathetic.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2016

Hey!

I have today been in contact again with our payment provider who confirm that the cancellation was a complete one.

Please keep us updated about the feedback you get when contacting the other department in your bank.

I am sorry for the inconvenience, but I am sure your bank will be able to find the cancellation and release the funds back to your account.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. Juli 2016

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request.

Dear @duke0485, please make sure to update your case accordingly within the given 96-hours time frame available for response. There will be no more compromises and next time you failed to reply within the time frames your case will be closed and considered as resolved.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Juli 2016

I will update tomorrow as I should be able to contact my bank now I am not at work.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. August 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Chanz Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 8. August 2017

Hey again!

In July last year we sent you an email with proof that the reserved deposits had been cancelled and the money refunded back to your card. Can you please confirm you received the money back, so this complaint can finally be resolved.

Thank you and have a great summer!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. August 2017

Dear @duke0485,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.