No responce from Pamper Casino

RESOLVED
posted on August 29, 2012.

Hi i am confused with this whole ticket thing. About 6 weeks ago i diposited £20 and got a 3101% bonus after much time and much luck i met the playthlru reqirments and currently have nearly $2000 on which i am trying to cash out on. As i am new ro this ticket system i have 3ticket numbers but after a phone conversation these were amalgamated into 1.i have sent the relevant id attatchments to 2 different e mails and attached to a ticket.ive not heard a thing for over 3 weeks. Have i been scammed is this a legitimate casino??? Blogs i have read make me wonder. Any help would be welcomed as this is so damned confusing for me. HELP!!!!!

posted on August 31, 2012.

Dear Paul,

You received a response to your ticket 2 days after you submitted it and the ticket was subsequently closed because you did not qualify for a withdrawal :

"Accounting

Staff

Posted on: 01 August 2012 06:20 PM

Dear Paul ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Your withdrawal request is being declined, currently shows $975.64

Please note that the bonus you have received 3101WEEKLY and is non cashable as stated on our website:

Term #1 - All bonuses are sticky

Unless stated otherwise with the bonus offer all bonuses offered at Pamper Casino are "sticky bonuses" Sticky bonuses cannot be withdrawn from the casino, and will be removed from the account when a withdrawal is processed.

Therefore, if we deduct the sticky bonus amount of $965.65 from your current balance, you would not have enough funds to request a cashout. The minimum withdrawal amount that we process is $20. Feel free to continue playing with your current balance, until you have enough to request a cashout or make a deposit at your earliest convenience. You can contact us back when you're ready to make a withdrawal. Please remember that you must send us the necessary documentation when you're ready to request your cashout again. "

I notice you have now played some more and have a higher balance. It is possible you now do qualify for a withdrawal. Please open a ticket whenever ready. Your documentation is on file so you don't need to resubmit that when you open the ticket.

posted on September 3, 2012.

thanks for your reply. i have resubmitted another ticket as i was unaware i had to

posted on September 3, 2012.

Dear Paul,

Once you submit a withdrawal and do not qualify they respond letting you know and close the ticket. If at a future date you do qualify for a withdrawal you are required to submit a new ticket for a withdrawal. Now that you have submitted the ticket, it will be responded to in due course again.

posted on September 6, 2012.

hi just an update from my end.

i re-submited a ticket on 3/9/2012 as of yet i have not had a payment,thou i understand this may take time.

i recieved an e-mail regardind a ticket i sent on29/07/2012 asking how i thought the customer service was,the confusing thing is as i understand it all my previous tickets had been closed. probably a random e-mail. this is the current situation.....i wait very patiently.

posted on September 7, 2012.

Further update. I have received an e mail from pamper casino regarding my most recent ticket request. They state that they need my documentation to review the ticket. In an earlier response from them on this page you state you have all relevant documentation and i don't need to send it- this is becoming frustrating. I look forward to a rapid outcome but my hopes are not high. Please help ask gamblers

posted on September 7, 2012.

Dear Paul,

To be clear, you don't have to resubmit anything you have already submitted. They are asking you for the credit card documentation you haven't submitted yet. The documentation has to be complete before they can proceed. It is best to respond to Accounting's requests directly rather than post here.

posted on September 8, 2012.

All documentation has been sent . Passport copy , utility bill and credit card copy. The latest email ask me for passport and utility bill they have all documentation which they have acknowledged.

posted on September 8, 2012.

I also have copy of e mail i sent to accounting with all neccesary documents. Thankyou i look forward to hearing from you.

posted on September 8, 2012.

I have also tried to update my most recent ticket but i an

can't. You state i need password to update ticket,i have never received a password in any email you have sent. I have spoken on phone and support online. I cannot update ticket. You have all my documentation as you state in earlier reply on this page.

posted on September 11, 2012.

I believe you have still haven't the faxback form that Accounting has requested from you.

Secondly, instructions to get your password are given in every ticket update you receive. You can get it here :

http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu­/in­dex.ph­p?/­Bas­e/U­ser­Los­tPa­ssw­ord­/Index

posted on September 11, 2012.

thanks for your latest response. i have filled in the faxback form and sent it back. i think we are there i will keep u posted.

posted on September 14, 2012.

I have had my request approved.

Can i assume there are no hidden charges as i deposited £20 i am assuming that based on the bonus of 3101,% i should receive about £600. If this is the case thanks for or your help.

posted on September 17, 2012.

I noticed i cannot find my ticket at support site asit has gone. Can you let me know if it is in hand or do i need to submit another ticket.i did attatch email for you can you confirm i dont need to open another ticket for remaining balance. Ty

posted on September 20, 2012.

I just checked and your withdrawal has already been processed. In this case, the support ticket has most likely been closed.

AskGamblers
posted on September 24, 2012.

 pmbolding, have you received your money?

posted on September 24, 2012.

yes thanks for your help

AskGamblers
posted on September 24, 2012.

 You're welcome! Complaint solved!