Pamper Casino - No payment after 50 days!

REJECTED
posted on April 5, 2016.

Is 50 days I earned $ 500 a Codico where did rellover, I asked my documentation in which I sent more than 40 days, did not get any answer from the casino, if you want to talk to me in chat ignore me always total lack of respect the clientes.ai this chat support they give utter nonsense

posted on April 10, 2016.

please check with our accounting department on monday to ensure that you have all your documents in.

posted on April 11, 2016.

I could contact in chat and it was this response that told me,I will try again by email.

posted on April 12, 2016.

This Player was found to have multiple accounts. As per our T&C accounts were closed and winnings revoked.
Term #8 - Don't open multiple accounts

Only one account per household, person, computer, email address, credit card number, or shared computer environment such as a library, workplace, fraternity, university or school is permitted. No winnings shall be paid if we detect multiple accounts.

Players who choose to deposit using a credit card must use a credit card under their own name. Credit cards under the name or address of anyone other than the person who opened the account will be considered "third party credit cards." Users of third party credit cards will have any winnings voided and will have all deposit(s) refunded back to the third-party card. Management may also, at its discretion, close the account of any player using third party credit card(s) to prevent suspected fraud. Any payout requests for players who used third-party credit cards will be denied.

posted on April 12, 2016.

In response to pamper casino, have not multiple not all, but ten other people who use my computer up even to play in casinos, this is an excuse for not paying gains already made and to see the kind of casini that you guys are, I satisfied, since the public already ask to close my account please, I'm used to losing at various casinos, but when I win like to receive would be the correct or me enganei.Pessoal you have seeing this dispute advise everyone not to play in casinos such as are the kind that do not costuman pagar.Mais since I have no multiple accounts, but people who use my computador.Falta onestidade that's what part of you. I like enserrado this question, as injured and not paid.

posted on April 12, 2016.

Our Rules are very very clear. One account per household. This prevents fraud on our systems. This is a clear and present rule and is followed strictly. There should be no reason 10 other accounts are playing on your personal computer. We stand by our rules and you have agreed to our rules when signing up.

posted on April 12, 2016.

never tenhos these 10 accounts who are talking Pack other reasons for not paying customers now I will rather sitar 10 reasons on which they are not playing at their casino.
1: Do not pay customers.
2: No respect customers.
3: Do not deliver what they promise.
4: When pay take 1-2 years to pay
5: Parcelam dollars mixarias 3 4 5 times comes to you be ridiculous as reports of other players.
6: If you take advantage of the situation of their customers in order to always provide earnings in its favor.
7: Chat Service does not exist you rarely respond.
8: Missing the truth.
9: impose rules to force inventing multiple accounts, etc. to firarem with customer gains.
10: Pure deception, I advise you guys to close the casino doors would be more beautiful, as you can see is not only my complaint are several.

posted on April 12, 2016.

We pay our players and our new ownership group is dedicated to making sure all issues are resolved in a timely manner. Your cause is an issue of breaking the terms and conditions of your account agreement. We consider it fraud. We have a strong rule, break it and have your deposit returned and winnings are forfeited. We are like every other site in this matter. No one allows multiple accounts especially 10 accounts on one computer.

posted on April 12, 2016.

Again, not have 10 accounts at their casino are missing the truth, and I see how you guys pay their customers by not resolved in your casino complaints, which by the way are not poucas.mas can confiscate already made as alias would not reeber mesmo.Jmais have or had 10 accounts in some casino.

posted on April 16, 2016.

We will prove the charges with proof. The player has admitted through this forum that many people play at his house which we find suspicious. One account per house. We will be vindicated with our proof.

posted on April 16, 2016.

yes I have friends like everyone else has, what problem you borrow the switch and my emresto oara who I quier, proof that you have so are other people rather use my comnputador, but the accounts are not mine, alias'm not poor I have money to tar spending on so many accounts in your casino, then stop getting making eye candy, and present there then other accounts that do exist, but they are not mine are friends I have in which to gather aas times to, play etc., eat a barbecue etc. the best thing to do and you guys close the casino doors on Wed are not deadbeats paid me as most of their clients in which I see here, out the others who do not pay complaints

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Based on player's last testimony AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint rejected. It is player's obligation to read carefully all terms and abide by them. Pamper Casino terms are clear that player can only have one account per household, computer...#8:

Only one account per household, person, computer, email address, credit card number, or shared computer environment such as a library, workplace, fraternity, university or school is permitted. No winnings shall be paid if we detect multiple accounts.

This complaint is officially closed.