Pamper Casino - Delayed Payment and Lack of Customer Service

RESOLVED
Ottilie345 United States
posted on May 21, 2016.

Hello, according to the Pamper FAQ’s “Due to verification process for your security and ours, first time withdrawal request can take up to 10-14 business days to be processed.
For any further withdrawals, they are usually processed within 24 – 72.” Also, on the Pamper site, “Deposits and Withdrawals” page the banking methods are listed as follows: Visa/Mastercard (Instant), entropay (Instant) and Money Transfer (0-3 days). I made Steve Wood(s) aware of this and he said that it was for deposits only and that he would have the site updated (I have an email from him). I decided to try Pamper Casino. I used a bonus and met the play through requirements. I contacted the Chat Line and was advised that I met all of the play through and that I could either continue wagering or since I was eligible, I could request a withdrawal. I did request a withdrawal on 4/17/16 (QPE-312-72226). I received an automated response, on the same date, confirming the receipt of my ticket. And was informed that one of the agents would get back with me as soon as possible. I was also notified in the same email that I could check on the status of that same ticket by contacting the following link: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu­/Ti­cke­ts/­Tic­ket­/Vi­ew/­QPE­-31­2-7­2226. When I had selected that link, I received an error message that the link was not valid. I contacted the Live Chat line to make them aware of this. I had also completed all of the corresponding information from Pamper for eligibility of my withdrawal and received a response indicating the following: Your request has been received. We have received your request and will get back to you with further details shortly. You can login to the support center or check your mailbox for further updates. Overall, since 4/17/16 I have been going back and forth via Live Chat lines and emails with Pamper about receiving my Withdrawal. Also, I received an email from AC Casino providing me with a different Ticket ID while addressing my initial Withdrawal (LUL-322-45295). I received yet another Ticket ID from AC Casino (MGP-480-78668) regarding the same matter. Please note that I ONLY submitted 1 Ticket (QPE-312-72226). All of my correspondence since has been via the Live Chat line and emails. I asked why I was being given so many ticket numbers and no one could answer me. I have been dealing with someone named "Steve" who has been beyond RUDE and condescending to me. Also, Steve had replied to me in an email dated 5/13/16 - "There might be a delay in making a payment to you on the first round as we have a number of real depositing players who have priority when paying. You will receive payment, but only after depositing players are paid in the queue first." In a different email to me from Steve, one the same date 5/13/16, Steve replied, "As we have other clients already ahead of you in the queue, I would expect you would receive your first payment towards the end of next week. I will be in touch with you next week to let you know when the first payment is sent.".... Please note that it is 8 days later (5/21/16) and I have not heard back from Steve. I had also sent Steve an email yesterday (5/20/16) requesting an update and he has not replied to that either. I have gone onto the Live Chat line over a dozen times, to no avail. I have chatted with Jen- P, Victor S, Tiffany and Steve (just to name a few). No one seems to know anything and each (except for Steve) have promised to make their supervisor aware of my frustrations. I have also received email from a Steve Wood and also Steve Woods of Pamper Casino and I find this quite strange. I have copies of ALL of the Live Chats as well as ALL of the emails from Pamper, AC Casino and Steve. I have tried numerous times to reach out to them, to no avail. I have also contacted my attorney and was advised to make a formal complaint such as this in hopes of resolving the matter, to try and avoid contacting the United Kingdom Gambling Commission, etc. Can you please respond to me as promptly as possible? My initial quest was to try out Pamper Casino and if I enjoyed it, I had planned on making some deposits (as I have at several other Casinos). But now I am concerned that they do not care for their customers and have absolutely no empathy and extremely poor customer service. I have been waiting since 4/17/16 to receive my withdrawal. Lastly, this is one of the last emails from Steve (after he told me that after I am paid, I am no longer to play on the site): From: Steve Woods
To: chrralph
Sent: Fri, May 13, 2016 9:31 pm
Subject: Re: Payout Request
Look, I am not sure why you have added so many people to the email list. I am the only one who can help you. I am the boss so no need to send multiple emails to other departments.
At no point did i mention affiliates.. an affiliate is what you came through to enjoy your free chip.
Secondly, I will pay you when we have the space in our queues to pay you. I will not give you any kind of pay dates and your demands do not work on my end. We give free chips as a way for players to come try out our software. So I hope you have fun taking your non depositing accounts to any other place.

I apologize for the long rant and will be more than happy to attach all of the emails and chats between Pamper Casino, AC Casino and Live Chats.

Sincerely,

Charlene

posted on May 22, 2016.

We were in the process of paying this player when we noticed that the player had taken multiple sign up bonuses which is against our rules in our terms and conditions. When informed of this the player became aggressive towards our staff and has been told that she is no longer welcome to play.

No staff member gave the additional bonuses the player took by scouring the internet for free chips. They signed up with through one website and then continued to redeem bonuses from others. This is a clear violation of rule 13 in our terms and conditions covering bonus abuse.

Term #13 - Zero tolerance for bonus abuse and/or bonus fraud

Promotions and bonuses are there to reward our valued players ? We have a zero tolerance policy on bonus abuse and fraudulent activity. We reserve the right to block bonuses from any player who we deem to be abusing our promotions. If fraudulent activity or abuse is suspected, we reserve the right to remove bonuses and associated winnings from the account and any associated accounts.

The determination of what constitutes bonus abuse shall be at the sole discretion of Management. Management will be considered evidence of bonus abuse shall include, but not be limited to, the following examples:

Using more than one account
One bonus per household
Wagering the bonus money on excluded games
Taking more than one welcome bonus

Playing welcome bonuses listed on forums or websites in which our players have not signed up from. Example: Players signs up from www.somesite.com and takes a deposit bonus but then redeems welcome bonuses from www.othersite.com . In this case any bonus and winnings will be forfeited and the account will be closed.

Redeeming more than 3 free chips without a deposit. Free Chips are a promotions to encourage deposits. Should any player take more than 3 free chips prior to making a deposit the bonus and winnings will be forfeit and account closed.

Coupon Code Description Date Awarded Initial Amt Final Bal Total Wager Req Amount Wagered Date Ended Rollover Time Released Amt Status
500LCB Latest Casino Bonus $500 Welcome 2016-04-17 $500.00 $2,175.80 $4,000.00 $4,023.00 2016-04-17 2016-04-17 20:49:46 $500.00 RELEASED
250FREECHIPS $250 FreeChips.com Promo 2016-04-17 $250.00 $0.20 $21,250.00 $1,325.55 2016-04-17 - LOST
100FREE $100 Free chip 2016-04-17 $100.00 $2.02 $8,000.00 $3,708.99 2016-04-17 - CANCELLED

As you can see the player took multiple bonuses which is a clear violation of the rules. For this reason the withdrawal was canceled and winnings forfeited.

Ottilie345 United States
posted on May 22, 2016.

Steve Woods (possible) a.k.a. Stephen Richard Miller? ? is a liar (investigation being conducted): He said that I had redeemed $250 free chip promotion via FreeChips.com. Please note that FreeChips.com did not offer any free chips for Pamper Casino. Also, I redeemed the $100 free chip via AC Casino, which is one of Pamper Casino's sister sites: - I had chatted with several folks from Pamper Casino, they checked my information and EACH one of them told me that I was qualified to request a withdrawal. I had also inquired about there being anything that would affect my $500 withdrawal: "Francis P6:28 pm you have $500 to withdraw. Francis P6:35 pm Any other deposits or free chips will affect the withdrawal in this account. (At this point, Francis never told me that my withdrawal was in jeopardy and clearly told me that I could play at one of Pamper Casino's sister sites-which is exactly what I had done-see above). We have several sister sites you can play at and make deposits and it will not affect the withdrawal on this account; Ottilie3456:27 pm So you are saying that I should wait until I receive my withdrawal before accepting these bonuses? If so, can I accept the bonuses on one of your sister sites? ReadDelivered,
Francis P6:38 pm You can play on our other sites. If they have any bonuses you are welcome to take them. All sites have very different bonuses and bonus models; Francis P6:43 pm and i see that you already played your bonus and do not qualify for any others. We offer free chips as a way to attract players but not as a formal way to have you only play with free chips try a deposit bonus you will love it. Please note that both the 250FREE and the 100FREE were Free Chips and there were no deposits required. When utilizing the free chips, you do not win anything unless you first make a deposit (your choice). Therefore the casino does not suffer a loss if you decide not to make a deposit.

posted on May 22, 2016.

We are not sure who you are speaking about, Steve Woods is the COO of the company. Our company was sold more than 2 years ago. The company name is OPERIA COSTA RICA SOCIEDAD DE RESPONSABILIDAD LIMITADA.

The fact is simple. You claim is in valid as you did take these bonuses as we have proof that you claimed them in the cashier with no assistance by our side. You are a bonus hunter and you got caught. This is a case closed. Ask Gamblers please close this issue and resolve the case due to rule 13.

Ottilie345 United States
posted on May 22, 2016.

In regards to who I am speaking about, we will investigate further. Just for clarification, are you referring to this company - Operia Corp Limited, 60 Windsor Avenue, London, England, United Kingdom SW19 2RR or this one - OPERIA CORP LIMITED, OFFICE 3 UNIT R PENFOLD WORKS, IMPERIAL WAY, WATFORD WD24 4YY or this one - EUROPEAN INTERSERVICES LTD. (changed on March 11, 2008). Also, which address are you using now? There has been (at least) 4 since 12/14/11 including your current address.....others were 9/16/13 and 6/30/15. And can you please respond with proper English so that I may fully understand i.e. "You claim is in valid" "This is a case closed." What??? On another note, "You are a bonus hunter and got caught." What was I "caught" doing that was wrong? Have you never sought out discounts, etc.? Everything that I did was Public Information. How many (legal) employees do you have? Why is there a need to pay "processors" to send customers their payouts - don't you already have employees to do this while working out of a store front or basement? And if you are a legitimate company while filing legitimate taxes why are you only claiming between 1 euros - 5 euros annually? You said that your company was sold more than 2 years ago. Did you mean 8 years ago (11/14/07)? Ask Gamblers please allow us the remaining 95 hours remaining on this case. I have tried to retrieve documentation from one of their sister sites and they blatantly blocked me from reviewing my account. Strange huh?

AskGamblers
posted on May 30, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with Pamper Casino management. We are waiting for casino to present additional information regarding this case.

posted on May 30, 2016.

Please review the email that was sent to you more than 3 days ago.

Ottilie345 United States
posted on May 30, 2016.

I assume that you are referring to the very last (and most recent) email that I have received from Pamper Casino Management (dated 7 days ago - yes that is more than 3 days ago as you put it). It appears as if you have reconsidered. And I see that you have given this issue an entirely Different Ticket Number (usually that means that you are simply delaying the processing of payments), but I do not know for certain. Please correct me if I am wrong:

-----Original Message-----
From: Pamper Casino - Management
To: chrralph
Cc: steve ; steve ; steve ; kevin
Sent: Mon, May 23, 2016 11:16 am
Subject: [#ZWP-850-70780]: Fwd: Payout Request



[email protected],

Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response confirming the receipt of your ticket. One of our agents will get back to you as soon as possible. For your records, the details of the ticket are listed below. When replying, please make sure that the ticket ID is kept in the subject line to ensure that your replies are tracked appropriately.

Ticket ID: ZWP-850-70780
Subject: Fwd: Payout Request
Department: Management
Type: Issue
Status: Open
Priority: Default

You can check the status of or reply to this ticket online at: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu­/Ti­cke­ts/­Tic­ket­/Vi­ew/­ZWP­-85­0-70780

Kind regards,

Pamper Casino


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
Support Center: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu

AskGamblers
posted on June 3, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with Pamper Casino management.

AskGamblers
posted on June 7, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Pamper Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had claimed three different bonuses from three different websites. Player by these actions violated general term #13:

Promotions and bonuses are there to reward our valued players ? We have a zero tolerance policy on bonus abuse and fraudulent activity. We reserve the right to block bonuses from any player who we deem to be abusing our promotions. If fraudulent activity or abuse is suspected, we reserve the right to remove bonuses and associated winnings from the account and any associated accounts.

The determination of what constitutes bonus abuse shall be at the sole discretion of Management. Management will be considered evidence of bonus abuse shall include, but not be limited to, the following examples:
...
Playing welcome bonuses listed on forums or websites in which our players have not signed up from. Example: Players signs up from www.somesite.com and takes a deposit bonus but then redeems welcome bonuses from www.othersite.com . In this case any bonus and winnings will be forfeited and the account will be closed.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Pamper Casino.