Pamper Casino - Deposited BTC not credited, ignored by support

UNRESOLVED
posted on July 12, 2016.

I already made the complaint, but it was rejected.
Support of a casino does not react to my messages.
To me the message came to email that pamper casino accepts to the deposit bitcoin. I made the deposit 0.155823 btc. Money was not enlisted into my account. After that I decided to read feedbacks about this casino, feedbacks were awful, people write that the casino does not pay money. I wrote to support, but I was not answered. I created the complaint at you to askgamblers but it was removed. I in an otchaniye, I do not know what should I do. I just want to return the money.

AskGamblers
posted on July 13, 2016.

Dear @dimadima,

Please keep in mind that your previous complaint has been rejected due to the lack of information and evidence that could describe your issue and support your claims. As soon as you did that your complaint has been reviewed again, accepted and processed.

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2016.

Dear @dimadima,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on July 16, 2016.

any updates. deposit not credited, support of a casino does not answer.

posted on July 18, 2016.

the deposit was credited yesterday.. btc is hard to track without the client contacting us asap with the btc amount.. this is now resolved.

posted on July 18, 2016.

it is not ridiculous. deposit not credited, not resolved.

posted on July 18, 2016.

screenshot

posted on July 22, 2016.

I will look into this today, as I approved the deposit to be added the other day.

Will respond later today

posted on July 24, 2016.

from the moment of the deposit there passed about 15 days, deposit not credited

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Pamper Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on December 1, 2016.

DIMADIMA, please direct your complaint ticket to our new GM - COO Sven:

[email protected]

We have since integrated BTC to our online wallet making our system completely automated. Before when you deposited everything was processed manually.

Include your username within the subject line and explain your issue with the BTC deposit July, 2016.

Thanks,

Kevin P.

posted on December 1, 2016.

Since July, 2016 you can't check my deposit. Now you say that I have to write repeatedly what is written in this complaint to someone on email. I won't do it. All data and screenshots are in this complaint. I have forgotten about these 0.15 btc for a long time. I am not going to play in your casino. And I don't believe that you will return my deposit, you are swindlers. I hope once will close your casino, and owners of casino will answer to court.

posted on December 1, 2016.

You can send this complaint to your GM - COO Sven or just to invite it for the answer here.

posted on December 1, 2016.

DIMADIMA,

Please follow our instructions, same was every other AskGamblers poster has done in the past.

Include your account username so Sven can pull up your account history.

Thanks in advance for understanding and following through.

Kevin

posted on December 1, 2016.

Ok, done.

Dear @askgamblers,
I ask you to interfere with this complaint. I have provided all proofs in it to a subject. I opened tickets in support of casino (now they have removed them), I wrote them several times to online a chat.