Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Zet Casino - Withdrawal not processed as promised

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

ZetCasino

Valor

€ 5800

T0t0diabl3 Bélgica
Postado em 6 de dezembro de 2021

I asked to withdraw my balance after closing my account. They lied to me and did not finalized the withdrawal. They Owe me 5800€. Confirmed withdrawals for 1 december, 3 december, But havent received anything even after contacting support 20 Times... I think they try to scam me. Secondly my vip level is level 4 so they should pay out over 1000€ per transaction but they tell me im level 2 even tho i have proof im at least level 3!

T0t0diabl3 Bélgica
Postado em 6 de dezembro de 2021

Payment has been received today with a new payment scheduled for every day of this week.

Received 2400 out of 5812€

Lets hope they can keep it up.

T0t0diabl3 Bélgica
Postado em 6 de dezembro de 2021

Update. They lied again!

Today they did not send the withdrawal again!

Postado em 8 de dezembro de 2021

Dear Customer,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

We would like to inform you that your previous withdrawal has been processed by our Financial Department on 04.12.2021.

We would also kindly draw your attention to the fact that the customer's VIP level is determined by the recent activity and can be changed depending on the ratio of deposits and withdrawals automatically by the system.

We are also glad to inform you that as of today, the 8th of December, all of your withdrawal requests have been processed by our Financial Department.

Please, keep in mind that it might take up to 3-5 working days for funds to appear on your bank account.

Should you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us in Live Chat or via email suppor­[email protected]­etc­asi­no.com and we will be glad to assist you.

Best regards,
ZetCasino.com

T0t0diabl3 Bélgica
Postado em 8 de dezembro de 2021

Look, they told me same thing every day. The withdrawal has still not been processed !

The reason i know is because the money is sent from a Lithuanian bank account and it takes only seconds to arrive. (Im reffering to past processed withdrawals and my own Lithuanian bank account that i have with Revolut)

YOU WILL SEE that the next reply from ZET casino to this complaint will be : " sorry but we did the withdrawal on our end, we are not responsable for delays by our payment provider"

This is a joke!

Postado em 9 de dezembro de 2021

Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with receiving funds to your bank account.

However, please, note that it is common practice for a bank transfer transaction to be processed by the payment service provider within a certain period of time.

As mentioned before, all of your withdrawal requests were executed by our side already. Please, expect the funds to arrive at your bank account anytime soon.

In case you still might need any assistance, please, do not hesitate to contact us back.

Best regards,
ZetCasino.com

T0t0diabl3 Bélgica
Postado em 10 de dezembro de 2021

Full amount received. Thank you and goodbye.

AskGamblers
Postado em 10 de dezembro de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

ZetCasino Reclamações

  • 12 de 12 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 3,267 USD valor médio

Problema com ZetCasino?