PuzzleCasno- I can not withdraw

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

PuzzleCasino

Valor

€ 900

kokinos22 Hessen
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello. 3 days now I am trying to withdraw my winnings and puzzle casino always rejected. 3 days ago I did a withdraw request of 900 euro and the next day they reject it. I contacted them via live chat and the answer was it is a systemic error and to request again. I request it for second time and rejected again. The answer at live chat was exactly the same, systemic issue please request it again. I request it for third time and again rejected. I contacted again live chat and they answered me the same, rejected for system reason please request again. I requested for fourth time and again the same. again rejected again the same answer at live chat.

This happened 8 times now. At live chat they kidding with me. I asked them when will be the problem resolve and their answer was we don't have any idea when will be resolve. i do not know what else to do. At suppor­t@p­uzz­lec­asi­no.com I have sent also several emails without response. They rejected every time my withdrawal request (8 times) and their answer is always to request it again. i can not get my winnings from puzzlecasino. my account is full verified. They just want to pay my winnings and their only answer is that withdraw rejected cause systemic error please request again. I have all conversation screenshots. Please help.

kokinos22 Hessen
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

All of a sudden, after my problem 5 days now with the withdraw, i see 5 new reviews for puzzle casino, published 3 and 4 februar saying that they never have problems to withdraw. thats weird and funny. This casino is scam. at live chat today they told me for 10th time to request a withdraw again and after rejected again

kokinos22 Hessen
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

again the same

Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

We regret to learn that you encountered difficulties with withdrawing your funds. Following the approval of your KYC documents, we've diligently attempted to process your withdrawal, only to face consistent declines from the payment processor. It's important to note that we are not intentionally withholding your payment; rather, the issue lies with the payment processor declining transactions to your specific card number. Upon getting touch with the payment processer, we are told that a previous chargeback was initiated with the card you're attempting to withdraw to, which is causing the current obstacles.

While this withdrawal method has been successful for other clients, we understand your frustration and wish to offer a solution. We recommend exploring an alternative withdrawal method, such as Crypto, which we assure you will be promptly approved once requested. We apologize for any inconvenience this situation has caused, but it's essential to clarify that the recent delays are beyond our control.

PuzzleCasino

kokinos22 Hessen
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

I just made a withdraw request with crypto. Lets see if you will reject it again or not

kokinos22 Hessen
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

my problem is solved, finally i got my winnings.

kokinos22 Hessen
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

you can delete this case

AskGamblers
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.