Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Pin-up Casino - Withdrawal Delays and Problems

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Pin-up Casino
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor $ 1000
abaynes Australia Ocidental
Postado em 15 de abril de 2020

I verified my account on the 07/03/20 and attempted to withdraw $1000 USD to my visa card which was cancelled, so i made a minimal deposit via bitcoin, played through that deposit then requested the withdrawal again to my bitcoin wallet on 08/03/20. Pending time is anywhere up to 48 hours, more than 72 hours later the status had not changed so i contacted live chat who said there was an error in the system and to try again. since this time i have attempted countless withdrawals by bitcoin and my visa again, having to wait at least 48 hours pending time and then having the withdrawal cancelled with no specific reason.

my latest withdrawal request was made on the 10/04/20, and now 5 days later is still pending. when i email support they either don't reply or give one line answers, and when i try to find any reason why the withdrawal isn't accepted i cant get an answer. i have tried different bitcoin wallets to withdraw to at their request with still the same results and even made another small deposit by bitcoin again which worked so clearly their bitcoin transfers are working but they cant seem to send it back to me.

they've told me to try a different withdrawal method, but not all are available to me as i am in Australia, and i don't want to have to deposit anymore money to be able to withdraw that way. especially when i have no idea why my withdrawals are working. surely bitcoin should work, its an almost instant transfer.

its been over a month and I'm fed up, especially since their communication is terrible. i don't know if this is some big stalling system to get me to lose the money back or not. i just want some answers to get this resolved.

Postado em 16 de abril de 2020

Hello, Adam!

We've made a huge checkup, and recommend you to make another payout request.
Now everything shall be well!
And we are really sorry you had to face that difficulties!

Kind regards,
Pin-up team

abaynes Australia Ocidental
Postado em 16 de abril de 2020

I have made a withdrawal request via bitcoin to my wallet, I will update when the withdrawal is done.

abaynes Australia Ocidental
Postado em 16 de abril de 2020

The withdrawal has been successful to my bitcoin wallet. The matter is resolved.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Postado em 16 de abril de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.