Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Magical Spin Casino - Delayed payment and no response about financial service

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Magical Spin
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor € 2500
Postado em 13 de julho de 2020

Hello,
I've won 7500euros on magical spin the 2020-05-24,after I did my ID verification, and the 2020-06-03 I put my first withdrawal.
The 2020-06-16 I had my first 2500euros => OK.
And since the 2020-06-16, I put a second withdrawal of 2500euros, and now we are the 2020-07-10 and no response about my withdrawal and no response about my several mails to the financial service.
Somebody can help me ?

Postado em 13 de julho de 2020

Hi,

You withdrawal was processed 3 days ago. We also let you know this through another forum.

We thank you for your patience during this time.

Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

AskGamblers
Postado em 13 de julho de 2020

Dear @binbins,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 15 de julho de 2020

Hi,
complain is resolved
Thanks.

AskGamblers
Postado em 15 de julho de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cassino Magical Spin Reclamações

  • 29 de 29 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,561 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Magical Spin?