Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Magical Spin Casino - Accusing me of breaching max bet rule with no evidence at all

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Magical Spin
Motivo Violação dos termos do bônus
Valor € 2000
Linawins Países Baixos
Postado em 16 de dezembro de 2019

Last week i have created an account with Magical Spin Casino , they have nice bonus offers so i took a bonus offer, so far so good. I made deposits for a total of Eur 200,-.

After a couple of days of playing here, i ,made a withdrawal of Eur 2000,- exactly.
But now, after a couple of days asking to the customer service and already have an verified account, i got this email:

"It appears that you have made unauthorized bets under the terms and conditions that you have accepted.

Below is the extract of the terms and condition:

7.5 Maximum bet allowed with bonus money or winnings derived from promotions/bonus is €7.50. This rule also applies for the free spins or bonus-games a player can buy directly from a game since the amount of the purchase is considered as the amount of the bet.

We therefore inform you that you must cancel your last game session, in accordance with the terms and conditions that you have accepted"

What i can see at Askgamblers, is that i am not the first one who received this. I am ssure i did not make bets of 7.5 euro. Is seems to be a way to handle with customers who won and try to wothdrawal.

But i can't even check if or verify this information, because the casino directly closed my account, i can not acces.

I think this is a very doubtful situation. I have printscreens of my withdrawal and communication with the casino, even today the guy promised that my money will be transferred soon.

It seems to be an unfair way of not paying out customers. There are a lot of reliable casino's but sometimes you get issues like this,

Please askgamblers, can you have a look to this.

Many thanks.

Postado em 17 de dezembro de 2019

Hi,

I am querying risk management in regards to your account.

I will update once I receive the requested information.


Levi H
Communications Manager.

Linawins Países Baixos
Postado em 19 de dezembro de 2019

Hello,

Do you already have an update?

Postado em 19 de dezembro de 2019

Hi Lina,

I understand that you have spoken with finance and risk and they have sent you an email? Have you replied to their email? They were able to provide me with screen shots and examples of the over-bets.

Let me know if you need further assistance.


Levi H
Communications Manager.

AskGamblers
Postado em 19 de dezembro de 2019

Dear @Linawins,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Linawins Países Baixos
Postado em 19 de dezembro de 2019

hello ,

I did receive some replies, this is correct.

This is my opinion abouy it:

I got a bonus of 35% of a deposit of EUR 30. Zo +- 10.50 euro bonus... a very very sticky bonus, which can not be released...it will always follow you..like now.

I think i played for over 10k of waggering in total and now you found 2 bets of 10 and 19 with roulette. i won nothing with roulette , but perfect for magicalspin, then they can catch me if i want to withdrawal Funds. I played a couple of euro, spread over the table..so no 7.5 euro at 1 nummer or whatever. I was not aware how sick this this bonus was.

I think this is not a friendly way to behave with customers. big advertisement of the 35% and then 1 article what makes me sick. who is studying those articles?... nornal casino's don 't have it like this.

Why isn 't there automatic warning when people make overbet?

Why is it possible to play at roulette table with this unfair bonus?

I think the anwer is because the casino doesnt want to pay out i think . I think this deserves a more customer friendly solution than this! Talking about an article and close my account and behave the customer as a fraud!!

feels very unreal and i am really upsad how this is possible and allowed... I think this is really something to evaluate for this casino

Postado em 19 de dezembro de 2019

Hi,

Please understand, that the terms and conditions are applied to everyone in the same manner and as you stated above there was a violation of the terms of service. And you are aware of this violation. However, the casinos terms are not predatory or unfair and are in compliance with industries standards and to be fair they are more lenient then most.

I do empathize but we can not overlook our risk management's findings when there is a violation of the terms and conditions found within your playing sessions to be more customer friendly. These checks are part of any basic KYC and gameplay verification for our players protection and the casinos. They are clearly outlined in the terms and conditions to avoid these types of issues.

I am afraid there is nothing more I am able to do for you due to the nature of the terms and conditions breach. And your understanding that the terms were breached.

Regards,
Levi H
Communications Manager

AskGamblers
Postado em 19 de dezembro de 2019

Upon the Magical Spin Casino explanation, and Linawins confirmation that maximum bet rule has been breached, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.The term that has been breached:

7.5 Maximum bet allowed with bonus money or winnings derived from promotions/bonus is € 7.50. This rule also applies for the free spins or bonus-games a player can buy directly from a game since the amount of the purchase is considered as the amount of the bet.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cassino Magical Spin Reclamações

  • 29 de 29 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,561 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Magical Spin?