Kingdom Casino - They closed the account and debited the funds

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Kingdom Casino

Valor

$ 15

artem7373 Russia
Postado em 22 de março de 2024

Hello, the other day I registered at this casino, received a bonus without deposit free spins, played them back.

I put $50 on withdrawal. First, they cut it to 35, according to the rules of the casino.

Then they asked for a selfie with a passport and a date twice, I provided everything. The verification was completed successfully.

A day after that. they closed the account, said they had found a duplicate account.

I have one account at this casino, I registered there for the first time, and found out about them only the other day.

I was just deceived, and in the help chat they do not give an answer in what exactly I violated the rules.

AskGamblers
Postado em 25 de abril de 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Kingdom Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 25 de abril de 2024

Hello ARTEM7373,

Our terms and conditions state that the creation of duplicate accounts, especially for the purpose of claiming sign-up bonuses more than once, is strictly prohibited.

We kindly ask you to review our terms and conditions, as adherence to these guidelines ensures a fair and enjoyable experience for all our players. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our support team directly.

We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in this matter.

AskGamblers
Postado em 29 de abril de 2024

Dear Kingdom Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 3 de maio de 2024

Dear AskGamblers Complaint Team,

We have contacted you by email and are awaiting further instructions from your side.

AskGamblers
Postado em 6 de maio de 2024

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Kingdom Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

artem7373 Russia
Postado em 6 de maio de 2024

Hello, you asked me to answer you.No, the problem has not been solved, the casino account is still deactivated

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de maio de 2024

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Kingdom Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Kingdom Casino Reclamações

  • 10 de 10 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 5 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 6,332 USD valor médio

Problema com Kingdom Casino?