CryptoLeo Casino - Unjustified closure of an account and gaming account

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

CryptoLeo Casino

Valor

$ 6500

Postado em 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear representatives of AskGamblers,


I am writing to you with a complaint regarding CryptoLeo Casino in connection with a serious violation of my consumer rights.

My name is eye_aragon and I was a client of CryptoLeo Casino. My account was closed without prior notice, and the balance on it was nullified. I contacted customer support to receive an explanation for this situation, but I did not receive a satisfactory response.

My rights as a client were violated without any explanations or opportunity for defense. I strictly adhered to all the rules and conditions of your platform and did not violate them in any way.

I demand the following:

A full and specific explanation of the reasons for closing my account and nullifying the balance.

Refund of all funds that were on my account at the time of its closure.

Additionally, I request that you conduct an independent investigation of this incident and take appropriate measures against CryptoLeo Casino in case of violations.

I provide all necessary evidence to support my claims. I expect prompt consideration of my complaint and the adoption of appropriate measures to protect my consumer rights.


Sincerely,

eye_aragon

AskGamblers
Postado em 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear @eye_aragon,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Postado em 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear AskGamblers,
They are not allowing me to withdraw $6500 from my gaming account.

AskGamblers
Postado em 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear CryptoLeo Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear EYE_ARAGON,
We checked your case very carefully as it was very important for us to solve it. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Regarding your situation we inform you that according to our terms and conditions, described in paragraph 12.1 our site has a strict anti-fraud policy and uses various anti-fraud tools and techniques. We had a number of reasons why we requested your documents. Since you did not provide them, the gaming account was closed.
We continue to quote the rule: If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions including, but not limited to: participating in any type of collusion with other players fraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers chargeback transactions with a credit card, or denial of some payments made creating two or more accounts other types of cheating or becomes bankrupt in the country of their residence, the Company reserves the right to terminate such account and suspend all payouts to the player. This decision is at the sole discretion of the Company and the player will not be notified or informed about the reasons for such actions.

We can resolve the case and reopen you account with the recovery of the remaining money in the gaming account after the successful verification.

Please give us your answer whether you are ready to pass the enhanced verification, thanks in advance.
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.

Postado em 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, Cryptoleo.
I just have passed verification.

Postado em 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear EYE_ARAGON,
Your documents have been accepted and your gaming account has been reopened. We apologize for the inconvenience.
The sum remaining in the gaming account has been recovered, you can continue to use your account, we wish you good luck!
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.

AskGamblers
Postado em 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear @eye_aragon,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, AskGamblers. I've been granted access to my gaming account, but I haven't received my money yet.

Postado em 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear @eye_aragon,
Thank you for your answer. From the system we see that you have already withdrawn all the money, the withdrawals have been paid.
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.

AskGamblers
Postado em 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear @eye_aragon,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

CryptoLeo Casino Reclamações

  • 15 de 15 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 4,153 USD valor médio

Problema com CryptoLeo Casino?