Arlekin Casino - Charged deposit in wrong currency

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Arlekin Casino

Valor

zł 400

trutek122 Polonia
Postado em 12 de abril de 2023

Hey. On April the 2nd I wanted to deposit 100pln to Arlekin. I chose the right currency on the website but still I was charged 107€ instead (around 500pln).

Casino refuses any help, they are keeping me waiting and making sure my case is being solved.

I send all the documents I have on my Revolut account history.

It's been 10 days now, please help me.

Postado em 14 de abril de 2023

Dear, TRUTEK122!

Sorry to hear that you have faced with such a difficult situation with your deposit. So let me apologize once again.

The case is really challenging and our financial department still trying to figure out how to solve your particular case.

We are sting in touch with the payment provider and all the information you have provided us with was immediately forwarded to them. At the moment, we are waiting for the response from their agents.

We really appreciate your assistance and patience and as soon as we get any updates on your case we will contact you here and via email.

Regards,
Arlekin team.

AskGamblers
Postado em 16 de abril de 2023

Dear Arlekin Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

trutek122 Polonia
Postado em 17 de abril de 2023

16 days since I was charged wrong for me deposit, still nothing is solved, noone from Arlekin tried to contact me and fix the situation. This is just a small transaction, imagine how messy it is there that they can't solve the case and how many other people that gave up must be there facing similar issues.

Postado em 20 de abril de 2023

Dear, TRUTEK122!

All the provided information was sent to the payment provider support to find the solution of such a complicated case.
Unfortunately, we cannot speed up this process from our side.
We strongly believe that your problem will be solved soon.

Regards,
Arlekin team.

trutek122 Polonia
Postado em 23 de abril de 2023

After 23 days there is still nothing resolved, my money hasn't been returned, neither noone from Arlekin tried to contact me through e-mail.

AskGamblers
Postado em 24 de abril de 2023

Dear Arlekin Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 25 de abril de 2023

This is the first time our team met such a case, that is why it takes so long to solve it. Unfortunately, at the moment, we are still waiting for the answer from the payment provider.

Regards,
Arlekin team.

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de abril de 2023

Dear Arlekin Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 30 de abril de 2023

We are sorry that this case takes so much time to solve and doing our best to find the solution as quickly as possible.
Unfortunately, we are still waiting for more information from the side of the payment provider.
I can assure you that as soon as we get any updates on your case, we will contact you here and via email.

Regards,
Arlekin team.

trutek122 Polonia
Postado em 3 de maio de 2023

More than a month after, still nothing. That only means the payment provider and the casino itself have no communication. Patology.