20bet Casino - To return my money

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

20bet Casino

Valor

€ 1425

erikazz0365 Áustria
Postado em 3 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, I'm writing to you because I'm in a stressed emotional state and I don't know where else to turn. I have a problem with 20bet.com, I had 1425 euros in my account and on 29.01.2024 my account was closed and I received this a letter by email:
Please note that due to a violation of our Terms and Conditions, the winnings were substracted and the account was closed.
Kindly keep in mind that you have accepted our Terms and Conditions when creating an account.
The decision was made by the Casino Administration and is final!
Please help me get my money back!
Thank you very much !

AskGamblers
Postado em 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear 20bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello @all,

Evolution contacted the casino security department with the report, in which the player in question was accused of betting opposite to other players in the Evolution network.

The security department of the casino values this kind of action as a high-risk fraud, so the account of the player in question was closed, and all funds were subtracted from the player's balance.

Thank you.

erikazz0365 Áustria
Postado em 5 de fevereiro de 2024

I simply played baccarat!
I did not do any fraud!
I request that you return my money!

erikazz0365 Áustria
Postado em 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Why wasn't my account closed immediately if it was fraud?
I played and I was left to wait for the withdrawal for 3 days!
I am attaching below a screenshot that proves that I have requested a withdrawal request in the amount of 1425 EUR!

Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

ERIKAZZ0365,

Sometimes, it takes time to complete the investigation.

The casino suspended the account right after the security department received the report, and after the investigation was completed, you were informed by email.

Thank you.

erikazz0365 Áustria
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

You are scammers who don't want to pay the money!
I do not recommend playing 20bet!
It is a casino that does not offer security to customers!
They simply took my money for no reason!
I do not recommend!

AskGamblers
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear 20bet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello @all,

We are currently in touch with the provider to get more specific evidence about the case.
Thank you.

erikazz0365 Áustria
Postado em 10 de fevereiro de 2024

I request that the evidence be presented to me at my email address:

< email removed >

Postado em 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello all,

We have forwarded the information to @Askgamblers support team.
Thank you.

20bet Casino Reclamações

  • 53 de 53 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 3 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 7,246 USD valor médio

Problema com 20bet Casino?