Betfair Casino - Stalling account verification for weeks

Risolto

Info sul reclamo

Casinò contestato

Betfair Casino
pubblicato il 19 giugno 2018

Hello,

At 25.05 2018 Betfair locked my account and asked me for some documents in order to complete verification. I sent them everything they wanted the same day . A few days after that I called Betfair and they said i need to send additional documents in better quality. I did that and resend documents two times since then . A few days after that I called Betfair and I was informed that they received all documents and it usually takes up to 72 hours to approve them.Although customer care itself wasn't able to help me because they said it's a different department.
So assuming, it's been 2 weeks without a single reply! I thought that maybe calling them will help to get this issue solved, but guess what - I contacted them last week again and there's no help nor advice coming from their side . I'm really hoping to get in touch with them and solve this issue as soon as possible.

pubblicato il 21 giugno 2018

Hello there,

I'm very sorry to hear about your experience with our verification process. We will be happy to look into and resolve this for you as soon as possible. Would you kindly send through you username/email via private message? And we will be able to look into the status of your account. (Please do not post these details on this public post).

Regards,
Andrea

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 21 giugno 2018

Dear Betfair Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

pubblicato il 21 giugno 2018

Thank you,

Unfortunately, in order to discuss the situation we would need to have a private chat. Would it be possible to contact us via Facebook or Twitter by sending us a direct message to @BetfairCS? Alternatively you may contact our Customer Services through the help page on our website.

Please let the agent know that you were instructed to contact as a result of your complaint via AskGamblers.

Thanks,
Andrea

pubblicato il 22 giugno 2018

All required documents has been sent again to betfair support.I am awaiting response from them.

pubblicato il 24 giugno 2018

Thank you for you patience here, much appreciated. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.

Regards,
Andrea

pubblicato il 25 giugno 2018

My account has been finally verified and unlocked.
Thank You Andrea.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 25 giugno 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Betfair Casino Reclami

  • 17 su 40 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 1 settimana durata media del reclamo
  • 4,264 USD importo medio

Problemi con Betfair Casino?