Novedades
Novedades

Evobet Casino - Refuses to withdraw my funds of €224 for 19 months

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Evobet Casino

Cantidad

€ 224

Publicado el 2 de octubre de 2023

I registered on their site in may 2022, played a few sport bets and got limited to 1 eur. I deposited 100 eur and got to 224 eur before my account got limited. I sent every document they asked for verification. After they had nothing to ask anymore, they said that my account is under investigation and they will let me know when the investigation is finished. In the meantime, I have no ability to request a withdrawal. I contacted them several times during the 19 months period, every time they answer that they will ask responsible department and let me know by email (i've never got a response from them). Last time I contacted livechat they told me that my case is not resolved yet. 124 euro profit unable to be withdrawn for 19 months. It's ridiculous.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de octubre de 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 5 de octubre de 2023

Dear all,

Thank you for contacting us.

We would like to inform you that the account review has been concluded and we have removed the withdrawal restrictions, so that a payout of the remaining balance can be requested.

We remain at your disposal for any additional information.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 9 de octubre de 2023

Dear @danio495,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 9 de octubre de 2023

I confirm that I was able to request a withdrawal, but I haven't received it yet. I'd like to ask you to keep the complaint open, because Evobet closed my account (as they mentioned in the email that they would) and I'm still waiting for the payout. Once I receive funds, I will update the complaint.

Publicado el 11 de octubre de 2023

Dear DANIO495,

Thank you for your message.

We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request has been successfully processed.

We remain at your disposal for any additional information.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

Publicado el 11 de octubre de 2023

I confirm that I received my funds. I'm still amazed it took 19 months.

The case is solved, thank you AskGamblers.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de octubre de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Evobet Casino Quejas

  • 38 de 41 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,633 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Evobet Casino?