Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Cadoola Casino - Withdrawal claim declined due to unproven duplicated account accusations

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Cadoola Spielothek
Grund Abgelehnte Auszahlung
Betrag € 160
Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 23. Februar 2018

On 9th February 2018, I signed up at Cadoola Casino and made a 20 EUR deposit to claim its welcome bonus of 100% and 200 free spins. I got both the bonus money and the free spins, but I didn't play the free spins at all, simply because I had wanted to play with my deposit and bonus money first. The free spins would only be used as a 'second chance' for me if I happened to lose all my balance.

With 40 EUR in my starting balance, I played on my favourite game, Finn And The Swirly Spin, all the way through from start to finish, with bets from 0.10 up to 0.50 EUR only, and finally ending my play the next day (10th Feb local date) with a 160.06 EUR balance after completing all the required wagering. I couldn't make a withdrawal because the free spins were active in my account, so I requested them to be cancelled via their Live Chat service and got that done. Then I made my 160 EUR withdrawal claim, registered as on 9th February 2018, Casino time.

3 days later, an email came from the casino's KYC Department, requesting me to submit my documents for their verification and approval. I submitted my ID, Bank statement and a screenshot of my Neteller account, as requested. A reply came back several days later requesting me to submit the last 3 months transactions of my Neteller account, and I promptly submitted that too. Why they needed my 3 months Neteller transactions record is beyond my understanding, as no other casino has ever requested for such documentation, and I do have hundreds of active casino accounts!

Today, on the 22nd February 2018, I logged into my account at Cadoola Casino, with the intention of getting an update on my account verification and on my withdrawal claim status from their Live Chat service. To my great surprise, I was then informed by the host, Tatyana, that my withdrawal claim had been rejected and has been cancelled, due to a duplicate account! My 20 EUR deposit was returned into my cash balance account, and I was told to make a withdrawal of that 20 EUR, and my account would then be closed!

Firstly, I currently have hundreds of active casino accounts everywhere, and I have not even try to make a duplicate account anywhere! I am well versed with casino's T&C and Bonus Policies, and I am also always aware of any restrictions on my country. I played my deposit and bonus money with small bets all the way, so no rules were ever broken. The withdrawal claim was only made after I had cancelled the active free spins in my account, via the assistance of the Live Chat host, so everything was in order.

To reject my withdrawal claim on the basis of a duplicated account, with no proof shown or given to me, is totally unfair and absurd! Unless of course, if I had opened an account at their casino some years back, which I cannot remember if I did, but even so, that account would not have been used at all...if indeed I had forgotten about opening that account, which is unlikely! As far as I know, Cadoola Casino was a new casino to me, and I had signed up at the casino for the very first time, simply to claim their welcome bonus and 200 free spins.

I was also informed by Tatyana, the Live Chat host, that their KYC Department had sent a withdrawal rejection email to me on 17th February 2018, but I have been checking my email box daily, everyday, both the Inbox as well as the Spam box, but no such email from their KYC Department was ever received by me! The last email from them was the one requesting to submit my last 3 months Neteller transactions record, for which no receipt reply or any other reply came back from them! That was about 4 days ago, and that initiated my logging in today, to get some update info on my situation.

I have not attached anything as proof of what I have said, simply because I do not have that withdrawal rejection notification email, and everything else were told to me via their Live Chat host, Tatyana, today.

Yes, I do have active accounts at their sister casinos like BoaBoa and Yoyo, including at Casinia and Malina Casinos, but these separate accounts do not ever implicate a duplicate account at Cadoola Casino! So I don't think that the withdrawal rejection by their KYC Department has any basis at all, unless they can show proof of that 'duplicate account'. As I have said earlier on, I cannot remember if I had opened such an account at Cadoola Casino, because to me, it was a new casino, which I have yet to get registered at, in order to claim their welcome bonus package.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Februar 2018

Dear valued client,

Thank you for taking your your time to write your response.

We would like to remind you that by creating an account at out projects you accept all the Terms and Conditions and agree to follow them.

According to the paragraphs 5.4 All data and information that you have provided when registering at our Casino is truthful and real and you will continue to update this information in case of any changes and 5.8 The credit/debit card that you are using for your gaming balance belongs to you, is not stolen and has not been lost by another person.
https:­//p­rnt.sc­/ijuj1s
https:­//p­rnt.sc­/ijuj4r

As well Financial Department has a right to check that your gaming activity isn’t connected with money laundering. This requests are made by the Administration in Accordance with Terms and Conditions paragraphs 4.4. and 5.6.
https:­//p­rnt.sc­/if6eq1
https:­//p­rnt.sc­/if6etu

The information and documents which were provided by you haven’t passed the Security Check, because according to them we cannot identify that the wallet you used belongs to you.

If there is any need in further proofs, we will kindly provide them to AskGamblers’ Administration.

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at suppor­[email protected] if you have any additional questions.

Best regards,

CadoolaCasino Administration

Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 26. Februar 2018

Dear Cadoola Casino,

Your reply really amazed me! At first, you said my withdrawal was rejected due to a duplicated account. Now you're saying my documents were rejected because you cannot identify that the Neteller wallet that I had used to deposit at your casino does not belong to me!

Earlier on, I have sent 5 screenshots of my past 3 months Neteller transactions to you, as per your request, yet I did not get any acknowledgement of receipt from you. It is most unlikely that you did not receive them, but nevertheless, I will be sending (by separate email to your KYC Department) 2 more screenshots of my Neteller account, CLEARLY showing my full name, my registered email address, and my Neteller account number, AND also showing that 20 EUR deposit that I had made to your Cadoola Casino on the 9th February 2018.

It is beyond my understanding as to how you could not identify those earlier screenshots of my Neteller account as not belonging to me! So I hope you can put your glasses on and take a good look at the latest 2 screenshots, please!

Kind regards,
Afi4wins

Veröffentlicht am 1. März 2018

Dear player,


Thank you for taking your time and for responding to this answer.

The information and documents which were provided by you haven’t passed the Security Check. This decision was made in accordance with Terms & Conditions and it cannot be disputed.

If there is any need in further proofs, we will kindly provide them to AskGamblers’ Administration.

Do not hesitate to contact via email suppor­[email protected] if you have any additional questions.


Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola Casino.

Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 1. März 2018

Dear Cadoola Casino,

Now I'm really getting pissed off!

You have not proven that there is a duplicated account at your casino, as per your initial accusation...I have proven that that Neteller account belongs to me, which I have been using since more than 4 years ago...and you still have not indicated SPECIFICALLY why my documents cannot be approved!

You say my documents failed due to your terms and conditions...so exactly which term or terms did my documents failed to pass?

If you are thinking that I am getting money from another player to play at your casino, you can confirm with Askgamblers that I have been getting paid for my monthly review payments via another player's Skrill account (Katerina), simply because Askgamblers/Catena Media cannot make payments via Neteller since last year, so I had to get help from her to accept the payment on my behalf, then transfer it into my Neteller account! You think this is money laundering?!

Askgamblers Team: Aren't you doing anything about all this nonsense?! All the casino's accusations are baseless! And they're now saying that my documents can never be approved! Sheesh!


Kind regards,
Afi4wins

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. März 2018

Dear Cadoola Casino,


Please keep in mind that you are expected to provide all the relevant details and proofs which could support your decision to refuse player’s account verification and to deny the withdrawal request. Please send the requested info and evidence to AskGamblers Complaint Team directly at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 2. März 2018

Dear Cadoola Casino,

Isn't that what I've been trying to get you to clarify to me? - the exact specific terms which my documents failed to pass, when the same documents have already passed several hundreds of other previous verification processes at other casinos!

If I know my documents failed due to a money laundering suspicion, just for example, then I can provide all the proofs needed to show that isn't true at all. Likewise, if it's due to a collusion suspicion, I can also proof it otherwise. But simply to reject my documents without properly indicating the specific reasons why, is simply not acceptable to me!

So now, please indicate what you need me to proof! You were also requested to acknowledge receipt of my sent screenshots directly to you, on 2 previous occasions, but you haven't done so, not even once, so that is being very irresponsible on your side!

Nonetheless, I will try to stay as calm as possible, even with the smoke coming out of my ears, and do what I have to do as best possible. So please, someone, tell me now what further proofs I need to submit!


Kind regards,
Afi4wins

Veröffentlicht am 5. März 2018

Dear valued client,

At the moment, we are collecting all the necessary evidence and will provide them to AskGamblers in a shortest period of time.

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at suppor­[email protected] if you have any additional questions.

Best regards, Administration of Cadoola Casino

Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 5. März 2018

Dear Cadoola Casino,

Your comments have been noted. I will wait for an update on this matter.


Kind regards,
Afi4wins

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Cadoola Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2018

Thank you Askgamblers Complaints Team - that's the way I like it! :)

Veröffentlicht am 13. März 2018

Dear valued client,

We would like to inform you, that the Finance Department has sent you a notification for additional verification request. Based on the last verification procedure a final decision will be made regarding your cashout request.

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at [email protected] if you have any additional questions.

Best regards,

Administration of Cadoola Casino

Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 13. März 2018

Dear Cadoola Casino,

Here we go again! You said that your finance department has sent me an email requesting for additional verification. Your reply was posted 3 hours ago - I have just checked both my inbox and spam box but there isn't any such email or notification from your casino! Are you sure they have sent me such a notification?

This is your second notification email that you said you have sent to me but never got into my email mailbox!

Without seeing what you have now requested in that email, I wouldn't know exactly what you want from me! So kindly resend that notification email to me, make sure it is c/c-ed to Askgamblers Complaints Team, so that they can forward it to me if I still don't get. Or better still, simply post that notification here for me to read and respond.


Kind regards,
Afi4wins

Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 14. März 2018

Today, I have resubmitted all my documents, plus additional supporting documents - to proof that the Neteller and Skrill accounts that I use both belong to me, that my source of wealth is from regular monthly review payments from Askgamblers/Catena Media, and that any bank wire transfers done were all into my own local bank account.

As far as I can see, Cadoola Casino is employing delaying tactics, even for a mere 160 EUR withdrawal claim, so I hope all these would stop very soon, and that I would get my payment from the casino as soon as possible.


Kind regards,
Afi4wins

Veröffentlicht am 14. März 2018

Dear valued customer,

Thanks for your answer.

We would like to inform you, that Financial Department has reviewed all the provided information, and fully verified your account. Please login to your account and make a withdrawal request. All the winnings will be pay out to your payment wallet during 24 hours after withdrawal request will be made.

Thank you for your patience. Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at [email protected] if you have any additional questions.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYoCasino

Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 14. März 2018

Dear Cadoola Casino,

Now, that's more like it! Thank you very much! :)

I will make a fresh withdrawal claim right after making this reply, hehehe.

Once again, thank you Cadoola Casino (but wish you would stop crawling like a snail, hahaha), and thank you Askgamblers Complaints Team too, for a job well done! Cheers everyone! :)


Kind regards,
Afi4wins

Afi4wins Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 14. März 2018

Money has been received! Case is now resolved and closed! :)

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. März 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cadoola Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 10 von 10 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,553 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Cadoola Spielothek?