Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Cadoola Casino - Missing Visa deposit of €100

ABGELEHNT
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Cadoola Spielothek
Grund Einzahlung nicht gutgeschrieben
Betrag € 100
Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 30. September 2019

On September 21st in the morning, (approximately at 7.22 AM Finnish time), I made a Visa deposit of 100 euros to Cadoola Casino. There was, anyway, some technical issue; the 100 euros was debited from my Visa card, but it never arrived to my Cadoola gaming account. Later that morning I made also a Trustly deposit to cadoola, and it arrived there normally. So the 100 euros was debited from my Visa, but it never showed up in my gaming account; also it was never returned back to my Visa account, either. I am asking you kindly to return my 100 euros to either my gaming account, or back to my Visa account. Both options are totally fine with me. The point is, to get my money one way or another. After the deposit, first it said in my casino account that the Visa deposit is "pending"; now it says, that it is "canceled". It is anyway debited from my Visa account and it has never returned back there. Please help!

Veröffentlicht am 30. September 2019

Dear Annika,

We would like to kindly inform you, that after carefully checking the information provided by you about the missing transaction, we can see that it has been made at another merchant, meaning that the funds were not paid to our Casino.

We hope this clarified the situation.

Best regards,
Cadoola.com Team

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 30. September 2019

Hello,


I have receipts of all the deposits I have ever made from my Visa on my e-bank.

Please specify, what does it say on the Visa receipt when a deposit is made to your casino; and I will upload that very receipt here.

This deposit was made on the same day (Sep 21st); it says Trannel (on your website it says ”member of Tranello Group of Companies”); in my view, this is the correct receipt. Anyhow, if I’m wrong, just tell me what does it say on your receipt. I have all receipts in my ebank.


< full name removed >

Veröffentlicht am 30. September 2019

Dear Annika,

We would like to kindly draw your attention to the fact, that our Website is a member of Tranello Group, while you have made a transaction to Trannel International Sliema (MLT), which is a different company.

Meanwhile, the 100 eur transaction you have tried to make to our site has been rejected by the system, due to "User Authentication Error", meaning that the funds for it have not been deducted from your card.

We hope this clarifies the matter.

Best regards,
AlfCasino Team

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 30. September 2019

Hello.
The 100 euros was debited from my Visa account, and it was never returned back there.
If you fail to inform me (and Ask Gamblers) about what it says on your company’s Visa receipts as the company name; then you are refusing to sort out this matter.
I am willing & able to send both to Ask Gamblerd and Cadoola casino screenshots of all my Visa account transactions from that day (September 21) up until today, where can be seen everything that is debited from my Visa account and everything that has been credited there. There has been absolutely no credit of 100 euros at any point, which would be the return payment of this, if it really was ”cancelled”. When I tried to make the deposit, the 100 euros was definitely taken from my Visa, and never returned.
So if you really want to sort this out, tell us what it says on your company’s Visa receipts. I will send all the screenshots of my Visa account, if needed.
Annika L.

Veröffentlicht am 3. Oktober 2019

Dear Annika,

Thank you for your reply!

Our company is operating under Tranello Ltd Company. We would like to kindly remind you, that you've made a deposit on the different website, which is operating under this company Trannel International Sliema (MLT). From what we can see, this is a Maltese licensed casino, and we, Cadoola.com operating under Curacao license. It seems like you've deposited on one of the websites of the different companies. We advise you to search the casino on the internet or to check your browser history to find the website you played in. We are adding the list of resources you can check your deposit with:

https:­//w­ww.u­ni­bet.de
https:­//s­k.b­ohe­mia­cas­ino.com
https:­//s­e.u­nib­et.com/
http:/­/ww­w.s­tor­spe­lar­e.com
http://www.iGame.com
http:/­/ww­w.k­oli­kko­pel­it.com
http://www.unibet.eu
http:/­/ww­w.s­tor­spi­lle­r.com
http://www.bingo.com
http:/­/ww­w.m­ari­aca­sin­o.com
http:/­/ww­w.u­nib­et.com

In the meantime, we will be glad to help you with any other questions which you have regarding our website.

Kind regards,
Cadoola.com Administration

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 3. Oktober 2019

There is no such company as Tranello Ltd in my Visa transactions. The deposit was made on September 21.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Oktober 2019

Dear Annika,

Thank you for your reply!

We would kindly like to draw your attention to the fact that the reason why you cannot find Tranello Ltd Company in your Visa transaction history is that you have made the deposit on a different website. Please, take a closer look into the last reply from us, as there we have provided you with a more detailed answer and guidance on how to find the casino where you made the deposit.

In the meantime, we will be glad to help you with any other questions which you have regarding our website.

Kind regards,
Cadoola.com Administration

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 5. Oktober 2019

No, I definitely made a deposit to your site. Attached are the files about it. Now it cannot be anymore visible in the transactions history, but it was before and I took screenshots. Also your chat representative saw it back then and promised to ask your finance department to return that deposit. Unfortunately I didn't take screenshot of the chat conversation as well.

Veröffentlicht am 7. Oktober 2019

Dear Annika,

As it has been previously stated, yes, you did try to make a deposit to our website, however, it has been rejected by the system, due to "User Authentication Error", meaning that the funds for it have not been deducted from your card. Moreover, as you have stated, you cannot see the transaction to our site in your bank history.

We urge you to use the information provided in our previous reply to help you find your missing funds.

Best regards,
Cadoola.com

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 9. Oktober 2019

I don't think this is getting us anywhere. I don't find the company they insist to be on the Visa receipt; it is possible I am not been told the truth about what their Visa receipt reads. I think this case could be closed; but I suggest it would be marked as "unresolved".

Veröffentlicht am 9. Oktober 2019

Dear Annika,

We would like to kindly tell you, that we checked your issue with our Finance team several times. We searched the names of the possible websites you made a deposit to on the internet. We kindly ask you to check the list of the websites one more time and we hope you will be able to find your lost deposit.

If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact us, please.

Kind regards,
Cadoola.com Administration

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 10. Oktober 2019

Hello,
You can mark this complaint closed as this isn’t leading anywhere.

Thanks,
Annika Leino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Oktober 2019

Considering all the information provided during the course of the complaints process, AskGamblers Complaints Team came the conclusion that the player actually submitted complaint against wrong casino brand. It is clearly visible that disputed transaction is related to the company named "Trannel International", and not referring to the Trannel Group, where Cadoola Casino is part of.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is not referring to the correct casino brand. The player is free to submit new complaint, against correct casino brand, but only if it is presented at AskGamblers.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. November 2021

Considering all the information provided during the course of the complaints process, AskGamblers Complaints Team came the conclusion that the player actually submitted complaint against wrong casino brand. It is clearly visible that disputed transaction is related to the company named "Trannel International", and not referring to the Trannel Group, where Cadoola Casino is part of.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is not referring to the correct casino brand. The player is free to submit new complaint, against correct casino brand, but only if it is presented at AskGamblers.

Cadoola Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 10 von 10 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,641 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Cadoola Spielothek?